مكافحة الصراصير

الإصابة بالصراصير

هل رأيت البق أو علامات الإصابة بالصراصير ؟ الصراصير حول منزلك؟ تعرف على كل شيء عن الصراصير في صفحة الويب هذه ، قسم مكافحة آفات الصراصير. عندما يتعلق الأمر برؤية الصراصير ، يكفي أن تخبرك أنه قد يكون لديك تفشي أكبر مما تعتقد. بالإضافة إلى كون الصراصير قبيحة المظهر ، فإنها يمكن أن تشكل أيضًا خطراً على الصحة وتشكل مخاطر صحية للصراصير . عندما تحدث الإصابة بالصراصير ، فإنها تزيد بشكل كبير من الخطر الذي تمثله هذه الحشرات.

المخاطر الصحية لحشرات بالميتو

لأن الصراصير تنجذب إلى الطعام البشري وتفضل نفس البيئة المعيشية للبشر. تزيد الإصابة بالصراصير من خطر تلويث عائلتك وصحة حيوانك الأليف. تفتقر الصراصير إلى السيطرة على الأمعاء وسوائل الجسم مما يؤدي إلى التغوط والتبول والقيء من أي مصادر غذائية يأكلونها. لهذا السبب ، فهي مسؤولة عن نشر البكتيريا ومسببات الأمراض والطفيليات والفيروسات وما إلى ذلك. يمكن أيضًا أن تنتقل البكتيريا التي تعيش داخل الصراصير (Pseudomonas aeruginosa) إلى البشر وتسبب مجموعة واسعة من الأعراض. يمكن أن تكون الأمراض التي تنقلها الأغذية مثل بكتيريا السالمونيلا أيضًا مرضًا آخر يؤدي إلى انتقال التلوث من الصراصير.

تعد الصراصير أيضًا مسؤولة عن أحد أكثر مسببات الحساسية شيوعًا والمعروف أنها تسبب الربو ، خاصة عند الأطفال. يمكن أن تتراوح الأعراض بين خلايا النحل وتهيج الجلد والحكة والربو مرة أخرى. تحقق من هذا الفيديو حقائق عن الصراصير 101 ، للحصول على معلومات إضافية عن الصراصير.

تفشي الصراصير الشديدة: كما لو أنه لا يمكن أن يزداد سوءًا ، فهو كذلك! إذا كنت أقول لك أن الصراصير يمكن أن تتغذى على الإنسان ، فأنت أكثر من مجرد قول مستحيل! ومع ذلك ، هذا صحيح ومؤسف. إن حالات الصراصير الموثقة التي افترست البشر أمر حقيقي. أولئك الذين يعانون من ضعف في جهاز المناعة ، وكبار السن ، والشباب ، أو المعاقين الذين لا يستطيعون مقاومة الصرصور ، يمكن أن يقعوا ضحية لهذا السلوك الوحشي. على الرغم من أن هذا السيناريو غير مرجح ، فقد شوهد في حالات الإساءة الشديدة. على الرغم من ندرة وجود الصراصير ، إلا أنها يمكن أن تدخل في تجاويف الجسم. سوف تزحف صراصير اليافعين في جميع أنحاء تضاريس مختلفة في منزلك ، أسطح العمل ، الجدران ، الألواح ، السجاد ، داخل الأذنين البشرية ، الأنف / الخياشيم ، بما في ذلك فمك.

كيفية التخلص من الصراصير

إلى جانب القيام بزيارات مجدولة بانتظام لمكافحة الآفات من شركة Imperial Pest Prevention ، نوصي بهذه الإجراءات للمساعدة في رحلتنا للحفاظ على منزلك خاليًا من الصراصير. نصائح لمنع تكاثر الصراصير.

يعد التخلص من مصادر الطعام الزائدة أو غير المرغوب فيها ومواقع الإيواء أحد أهم أجزاء المنزل الناجح الخالي من الصراصير على المدى الطويل. يعد تعقيم المطبخ والحمامات ومواقع مصادر المياه والأطباق والسوائل المنسكبة وما إلى ذلك أمرًا ضروريًا لمنزل أو عمل خالٍ من الصرصور .

  • حافظ على نظافة أدوات المطبخ. يمكن للصراصير في مواقع المطبخ أن تحافظ على نفسها بسهولة من مصادر طعام قليلة صغيرة مثل الشحوم والفتات والمشروبات المنسكبة والتوابل وما إلى ذلك. أصغر فتات على الأرض تعادل شريحة لحم عملاقة من الشواية للإنسان. من الضروري التنظيف أسفل الخزانات وداخلها ، وخلف الفرن ، وداخل الثلاجة وخارجها ، والأجهزة الصغيرة ، وغسالة الأطباق ، وأي مناطق رطبة مثل الحوض.

  • حافظ على الخزائن وحجرة المؤن نظيفة. مرة أخرى ، فإن أي فتات صغيرة وانسكابات طعام وما إلى ذلك ستجذب الصراصير بسرعة وتساهم في انتشار الآفات.

  • احتفظ بأوعية الطعام المفتوحة مؤمنة. الصراصير ، خاصة الصغار منها صغيرة الحجم ويمكن أن تدخل بسهولة في عبوات مفتوحة. سيعمل تخزين هذا النوع من الطعام في حاويات محكمة الغلق من البلاستيك الصلب على إبعاد الصراصير عن هذه الأماكن.

  • حاول ألا تأكل في أماكن مختلفة من المنزل. سيساعد الاحتفاظ بالطعام على مناطق معينة في تقليل مخاطر الانسكابات أو فضلات الفتات التي نواصل تأكيدها. تأكد أيضًا من التنظيف بعد كل وجبة.

  • نظف المطبخ وامسح كل شيء ليلاً. يعد تجنب الطعام على المنضدات ، والأطباق في الحوض ، والأطباق المتسخة في غسالة الأطباق ، وما إلى ذلك ، مفتاحًا رئيسيًا في الصرف الصحي.

  • لديك حيوانات أليفة؟ لا تحتفظ بأطعمة الحيوانات الأليفة في أوعية مفتوحة طوال الليل. من المهم تغطيتها أو وضعها في مكان آمن مثل الثلاجة.

  • وأخيرًا ، حافظ على علب القمامة الداخلية الخاصة بك من الجلوس وبقايا الطعام بداخلها وصناديق القمامة الخارجية نظيفة ومغطاة. يوصى أيضًا بتبييضها مرة واحدة شهريًا على الأقل.

  • إذا كان لديك العديد من العناصر المخزنة في منزلك ، فمن الضروري أيضًا القيام بتنظيف الربيع.

بالميتو مبيد حشرات

بين خطر التلوث المتبادل ، والأمراض ، ومسببات الحساسية ، ومسببات الأمراض ، وما إلى ذلك. هذه الحشرات المثيرة للاشمئزاز تشكل مخاوف صحية ضارة لأحبائك ؛ من المهم التعاقد مع شركة محترفة لمكافحة الآفات مثل Imperial Pest Prevention. لدينا مجموعة واسعة من خيارات العلاج لمكافحة الآفات لحماية منزلك وعائلتك وصحتك. اتصل بنا اليوم على 9506-956-386 . مساعد مكتب مؤهل وفني مكافحة الحشرات على بعد مكالمة هاتفية. تضمن لك الحماية الإمبراطورية من الآفات أن تكون خاليًا من الآفات ، أو سنعود بدون رسوم إضافية. اتبع ورقة تحضير علاج الصراصير هذه لضمان معالجة سلسة وناجحة لمكافحة الآفات.

تمت كتابة كل المحتوى الموجود في صفحة الويب الخاصة بالصراصير بخط اليد بشكل طبيعي بواسطة عالم الحشرات جوناثان ستودارد لضمان خبرة صناعة مكافحة الآفات وحقوق الطبع والنشر.

Roach spray company
Roach exterminator Daytona Beach
Pest Control Daytona Beach
Pest Control company Daytona Beachh
cockroach infestation
Cockroach exterminator
hoarder2.jpg
IPP_Logo-min.png

Cockroach Infestation?

Have you been seeing bugs or signs of a Cockroach infestation? Cockroaches around your home? Get to know all about Cockroaches in this webpage section. When it comes to seeing roaches one is enough to let you know that you may have a bigger infestation than you may think.  In addition to roaches being unsightly they can also be a health hazard and pose cockroach health risks.  When an infestation of roaches occur they drastically increase the danger presented by these insects.

Health Risks of Cockroaches

Because cockroaches are drawn to human food and prefer the same living environment as humans do they eventually run the risk of contaminating a humans health. Cockroaches have no control over bowels and bodily fluids do they defecate, urinate, and regurgitate on any food sources they eat, in turn this also spreads bacteria, pathogens, parasites, viruses etc. Bacteria that live inside of cockroaches (Pseudomonas aeruginosa) can also be transmitted to humans and cause a wide array of symptoms. Food borne illnesses such as Salmonella bacteria can also be another sickness resulting in cross contamination from.

Cockroaches are also one of the most common allergens reported, especially in children . Symptoms can range from hives, skin irritation, itching and asthma. Check out this video Cockroach Facts 101 for additional information on Cockroaches.

 

 

 

 

As if it couldn't get worse, it Does! If I was tell you that Cockroaches can feed on a human you would more than like say no way! However, it is true and unfortunate. Documented cases of Cockroaches that have preyed upon humans is a true thing. Those with weakened immune systems, elderly, young, or handicapped that are unable to fend the Cockroach off, can fall victim of this savage behavior. Although this is an unlikely scenario, it has been seen in cases of extreme abuse. Cockroaches , although another rarity, can also enter into your body cavities. Juvenile cockroaches will crawl all over different terrain in your home, countertops, walls, baseboards, carpets, inside of human ears, nose/nostrils, and including your mouth.

Severe Cockroach Infestations

Tips to get rid of Cockroaches

In addition to having regularly scheduled visits from Imperial Pest Prevention, we recommend these measures to help assist our journey to keep your home cockroach free. Tips to prevent breeding of Cockroaches.

Ridding excessive or unwanted food sources and harboring locations is one of the most important parts of a long term successful Cockroach free home. Sanitation of your kitchen, bathrooms, water source locations, dishes, spilled liquids etc. is a must for a Cockroach free home or business.

  • Keep kitchen appliances clean. Cockroaches in kitchen locations can easily sustain themselves from little food sources as small as grease, crumbs, spilled drinks, seasoning etc. The smallest crumb on the floor is equivalent as a giant steak off the grill to a human.  It is imperative to clean under and in cabinets, behind your oven, inside and outside of the refrigerator, small appliances, dishwasher, and any moisture areas such as your sink.

  • Keep cabinets and your pantry clean. Once again, any small crumbs, food spills etc will attract cockroaches and attribute to an infestation quickly.

  • Keep open containers of food secured. Cockroaches, especially juvenile ones are tiny and can easily get into the open packaging. Storing this type of food in hard plastic sealed containers will work wonders keeping the cockroaches away from getting into these locations.

  • Try not to eat in various locations of the home. Keeping food limited to certain areas will help minimize the risk of those spills or crumb droppings that we keep reiterating. Also always be sure to cleanup after each meal.

  • Clean the kitchen and wipe everything down at night. Avoiding food on counters, dishes in the sink, dirty dishes in the dishwasher etc. is a major key in sanitation.

  • Have Pets? Do not keep pet food in open containers overnight. It is important to cover them, or put in a safe place like a refrigerator.

  • And lastly, keep your inside trash cans from sitting with food scraps in them and outside trash bins clean and covered It is recommended to bleach them once a month at a minimum.

  • If you have a multitude of stored items in your home, it is also imperative to do a spring cleaning.

Cockroach Problem Solved

Between the risk of cross contamination, disease, allergens, pathogens etc. these disgusting insects pose on your health and loved ones, It is important  to hire a professional pest control company like Imperial Pest Prevention. We have a wide array of treatment options to protect your home, family, and health. Call us today at 386-956-9506, A qualified office assistant and technician are just a phone call away. Imperial pest prevention guarantees you to be pest free or we will return at no additional charge. Follow this Cockroach Treatment Preparation Sheet to ensure a smooth and successful pest control treatment.

All content within the Imperial Pest Prevention Cockroach web page has been hand written in natural form by Entomologist Jonathan Stoddard and may be subject to copyright.

Imperial Pest Prevention Daytona Beach

REQUEST INFORMATION

Hours of Operation :    Monday - Friday 8:00 am - 5:00pm, Saturday 9:00am - 12:00pm

Imperial Pest Prevention is available 24hrs a day through online chat relay or email.

Online chat relay at times may have a delay. If a response is not engaged please leave your

contact name, phone number, email and desired request info and we will return your

phone call back promptly.