علاج النمل الأبيض

ما هو النمل الأبيض؟

ينتمي النمل الأبيض إلى عائلة الحشرات المدمرة للخشب التي تتغذى على الخشب أو المنتجات الورقية أو مادة السليلوز. هنا في فلوريدا ، نجد عادةً ثلاثة أنواع مختلفة من النمل الأبيض ، وهي النمل الأبيض الجوفي ، والنمل الأبيض الجاف ، ونمل الخشب الرطب. يتسبب النمل الأبيض في أضرار بمليارات الدولارات للشركات والمنازل سنويًا. يشكل النمل الأبيض تهديدًا كبيرًا لأصحاب المنازل ، أكثر من الأعاصير والبرق والحرائق والأعاصير مجتمعة. تشير التقديرات إلى أنه مقابل كل إنسان على وجه الأرض ، قد يكون هناك 1000 رطل من النمل الأبيض! هذان مجرد سببان طفيفان لحماية ممتلكاتك من النمل الأبيض الجوفي والنمل الأبيض الجاف والأضرار التي تسببها. لسنوات ، استخدمت Imperial Pest Prevention تقنيات معالجة النمل الأبيض تحت الأرض والجافة الأكثر تقدمًا من الناحية التكنولوجية مع تقديم خدمة عالية الجودة وأسعار تنافسية في صناعة مكافحة الآفات . انقر فوق هذا الفيديو من موقع Imperial Pest Prevention على YouTube صفحة للحصول على معلومات حول كيفية التعرف على الإصابة بالنمل الأبيض .

ما نوع النمل الأبيض في فلوريدا؟

النمل الأبيض الجوفي

Subterranean Termites, Pest Control, Pest Control Company, Pest Control Daytona Beach, Pest Control Ormond Beach, Pest Control Company Daytona Beach, Pest Control Company Ormond Beach
subterranean Termite Workers, Pest Control, Pest Control Company, Pest Control Daytona Beach, Pest Control Ormond Beach, Pest Control Company Daytona Beach, Pest Control Company Ormond Beach
Pest Control, Pest Control Company, Pest Control Daytona Beach, Pest Control Ormond Beach, Pest Control Company Daytona Beach, Pest Control Company Ormond Beach

يأتي النمل الأبيض الجوفي من رتبة حشرة الأجنحة ، التي عاشت على الأرض لملايين السنين. هناك ثلاثة أشكال من النمل الأبيض الجوفي ، العمال ، الجنود ، والأسراب. كل من هذه الأشكال ، "الطبقات" ، لها خصائص معينة. يُنشئ النمل الأبيض الجوفي أنابيب الطين التي تُعرف أيضًا باسم أنابيب الملجأ أو الأنفاق. يتطلب النمل الأبيض الجوفي اتصالًا مستمرًا بالأرض وبناء "أنابيب الطين" هذه لإيواء أنفسهم من الحيوانات المفترسة وإنشاء طريق سريع لمصادر الغذاء التي يتغذون فيها. يطلق النمل الأبيض الجوفي الاسم تحت الأرض لأنه يعيش تحت الأرض. يمكن أن تتكون المستعمرات الجوفية من أعداد بالملايين ؛ لهذا السبب ، فإن النمل الأبيض الجوفي هو أكثر أنواع النمل الأبيض تدميرًا. النمل الأبيض هو مصدر طاقة ثابت لا ينام. سوف يطعمون باستمرار 24 ساعة في اليوم ، 7 أيام في الأسبوع ، و 365 يومًا في السنة دون توقف مع فكوك تدمر الخشب بسهولة بمعدل سريع. إذا تُركت دون علاج ، فإن النمل الأبيض الجوفي سوف يتسبب في أضرار جسيمة للمنزل لدرجة أنه قد يصبح هيكليًا وينتج عنه في النهاية إصلاحات باهظة الثمن. إذا كنت تشك في وجود غزو النمل الأبيض أو رؤية الحشرات حولها، فمن الأفضل الاتصال آفة متخصص تحكم مثل الآفات الوقاية الامبراطوري (386) أو لنافي 956-9506، حتى نتمكن من إجراء التفتيش WDO ومناقشة خيارات علاج النمل الأبيض تحت الأرض .

النمل الأبيض الجاف

Drywood Termite Damage, Pest Control, Pest Control Company, Pest Control Daytona Beach, Pest Control Ormond Beach, Pest Control Company Daytona Beach, Pest Control Company Ormond Beach
Drywood Termite exit holes and swarmer wings, Pest Control, Pest Control Company, Pest Control Daytona Beach, Pest Control Ormond Beach, Pest Control Company Daytona Beach, Pest Control Company Ormond Beach
Pest Control, Pest Control Company, Pest Control Daytona Beach, Pest Control Ormond Beach, Pest Control Company Daytona Beach, Pest Control Company Ormond Beach
Drywood Termite pellets closeup, Pest Control, Pest Control Company, Pest Control Daytona Beach, Pest Control Ormond Beach, Pest Control Company Daytona Beach, Pest Control Company Ormond Beach
Drywood Termite Damage, Pest Control, Pest Control Company, Pest Control Daytona Beach, Pest Control Ormond Beach, Pest Control Company Daytona Beach, Pest Control Company Ormond Beach

نمل الخشب الجاف ، الحشرات المدمرة للخشب ، تعيش بشكل عام وتتغذى وتعشش في خشب يحتوي على مستويات رطوبة ناقصة. لا يتطلب نمل الخشب الجاف ملامسة الأرض كما يفعل النمل الأبيض الجوفي. في فلوريدا ، نحن في حالة رطبة جدًا. لهذا السبب ، فإن الخشب غير التالف مثل ذلك الموجود في منزلك يحتوي على نسبة رطوبة إلى حد ما. هذه الكمية من الرطوبة كافية لنمل الخشب الجاف لسحب مصدر الغذاء والرطوبة ، مما يؤدي إلى قدرتها على الازدهار.

منتج ثانوي لتغذية النمل الأبيض هو حبيبات برازية تعرف باسم فراس. فراس عبارة عن حبيبات صغيرة مقعرة من 6 جوانب تشبه القهوة المطحونة وتكون صلبة للغاية. عادة ما تكون هذه الكريات الصغيرة هي الطريقة التي يكتشف بها صاحب المنزل لأول مرة أن لديهم النمل الأبيض الجاف الذي يتغذى على منزلهم. في كثير من الحالات ، يراهم صاحب المنزل في كومة صغيرة نظيفة أو ينظفهم أو ينظفهم فقط ليجدهم يعودون بسرعة. إذا كنت تشك في إصابة النمل الأبيض أو ترى الحشرات حوله ، فمن الأفضل الاتصال بأخصائي مكافحة الآفات مثل Imperial Pest Prevention (386) أو بنا على الرقم 386-956-9506 ، يمكننا إجراء فحص WDO ومناقشة خيارات علاج النمل الأبيض الجاف.

نظرًا لأن نمل الخشب الجاف لا يحتاج إلى ملامسة أرضية ، فمن المعروف أيضًا أنه يغزو الأثاث. توجد العديد من الحالات الموثقة ، خاصة مع جامعي التحف ، الذين يشترون قطعة أثاث مستعملة ليكتشفوا لاحقًا أنها تحتوي على النمل الأبيض الجاف. لن يميز نمل الخشب الجاف ضد أي نوع من الخشب ، على عكس معتقدات كثير من الناس. سوف يستهلكون بسهولة الأخشاب ، والتأطير ، والأرضيات ، وأي نوع آخر من الأعمال الخشبية في المباني ، وكذلك الأثاث. إذا لاحظت أي علامات محتملة للنمل الأبيض ، نوصيك بالاتصال بنا على (386) 956-9506 ، حتى نتمكن من تقييم ما قد تراه. يمكن أن تكون علاجات النمل الأبيض في الخشب الجاف بسيطة مثل علاج البقع وشديدة مثل الحاجة إلى متخصص في تبخير الخيام . لمعرفة خيارات العلاج ، يرجى النقر فوق هذا الرابط لخيارات علاج النمل الأبيض.

كيفية القضاء على النمل الأبيض

بصفتك صاحب منزل أو مالك عقار أو مستأجر ، يمكن أن تكون كلمة النمل الأبيض مخيفة. النمل الأبيض عبارة عن مدمرات خفية وتتطلب مساعدة متخصص في مكافحة الآفات مثل Imperial Pest Prevention . نظرًا لأن النمل الأبيض مخفي وغالبًا ما يكون غير مرئي ، فإنه يمكن أن يتسبب في أضرار واسعة النطاق ومكلفة دون علم. يمكن أن يكون تجاهل أعراض الإصابة بالنمل الأبيض ضارًا بمنزلك. تساعد نصائح أصحاب المنازل هذه للوقاية من النمل الأبيض على تقليل بعض احتمالية مواجهة النمل الأبيض في منزلك.

إصلاح تسرب المياه

يحب النمل الأبيض مصادر الرطوبة. عادة ما تكون مشكلة ثانوية لأن مصدر المشكلة الأساسي هو الرطوبة في المقام الأول. مواقع التسريبات مثل أحواض الاستحمام الخاطئة وخطوط التنقيط بتكثيف تكييف الهواء لا تمتد بعيدًا بما يكفي عن الهيكل والأنابيب المتسربة تحت الأحواض وما إلى ذلك. سيؤدي تخليص منزلك من هذه التسريبات إلى جعل منزلك أقل رغبة في النمل الأبيض والحشرات الأخرى.

ختم نقاط الدخول

يُحدث إغلاق نقاط الدخول التي يمكن الوصول إليها قدر الإمكان تأثيرًا كبيرًا على تقليل نشاط الحشرات في المنزل. إصلاحات بسيطة مثل السد حول النوافذ ، واستبدال فتحات الجملونات أو فتحات التهوية عند حدوث أضرار ، أو تجريد الأبواب بسبب الطقس ، وما إلى ذلك.

اختر طبقة سفلية للبستنة غير النشارة.

النشارة هي بالفعل خشب ميت يمكنه الاحتفاظ بالرطوبة والتعفن بمعدل سريع. نظرًا لأنه يحتفظ بالرطوبة ، ويسمح بالمأوى ، ومصدرًا للغذاء متاحًا بسهولة ، فهو أقل طبقة أساسية مثالية لاستخدامها حول منزلك. إذا كنت تحب مظهر Mulch ، فإنهم يصنعون الآن نشارة مطاطية مصنوعة من الإطارات المعاد تدويرها والتي تعمل بشكل جيد للتصريف مع السماح بمظهر النشارة. إنها أغلى قليلاً لكل حقيبة ، لكنها ستدفع عن نفسها على المدى الطويل. الصخور هي أيضًا بديل ممتاز للنشارة.

قم بتخزين الخشب بعيدًا عن الهيكل وبعيدًا عن الأرض.
يميل أولئك الذين لديهم مواقد أو حفر نار إلى تخزين الحطب بالقرب من المنزل أو على مقربة منه. تعتبر أكوام الخشب مواقع ممتازة لإيواء الحشرات والنمل الأبيض. يجب أن يبقى الخشب المخزن على بعد 25 قدمًا على الأقل من المنزل ويجب أن يكون بعيدًا عن الأرض.

فرشاة شفافة

النمل الأبيض المفضل الآخر هو النباتات المتضخمة حول الجزء الخارجي من المنزل. إذا كان لديك نباتات حول منزلك ، فمن المهم منعها على الأقل 18 بوصة من ملامسة الهيكل. كما يمكن للنباتات التي تقترب جدًا من المنزل أن تتسبب أيضًا في ارتفاع مستوى التربة. إذا ارتفعت مستويات التربة بدرجة كافية ، فيمكنها تبتلع اللوح وتصبح على اتصال مع جوانب الخشب ، وما إلى ذلك بمجرد أن يكون لديك اتصال بين الأرض والخشب ، تكون قد صنعت الوصفة المثالية للنمل الأبيض.

مكافحة النمل الأبيض بالقرب مني

سيقوم أخصائي الوقاية من الآفات في إمبريال بإجراء فحص شامل للنمل الأبيض لممتلكاتك ويضع استراتيجية مثالية لعلاج النمل الأبيض تكون دقيقة وفعالة. سيتم تقديم اقتراح مكتوب حول النمل الأبيض ، يوضح بالتفصيل نتائج الفحص وخيارات العلاج. سيكون مساعدك في الوقاية من الآفات في Imperial أكثر من سعيد لمناقشة أي أسئلة أو مخاوف قد تكون لديك مع النمل الأبيض أو علاجات النمل الأبيض بشكل عام ويوصي بالعلاج المناسب.
بغض النظر عما إذا كنت تتفق مع النمل الأبيض الجاف أو النمل الأبيض الجوفي ، فأنت مغطى. نتعامل أيضًا مع خنافس المسحوق ، وحفار المنزل القديم ، وفطريات تحلل الخشب ، وعلاجات البقع ؛ لا توجد وظيفة كبيرة جدا أو صغيرة. احمِ استثمارك اليوم!
لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا لإجراء فحص النمل الأبيض WDO أو علاج النمل الأبيض لممتلكاتك. نحن نقدم عمليات التفتيش والاستشارات حول النمل الأبيض. اتصل اليوم بمستشار خدمة لتقييم الممتلكات الخاصة بك دون مقابل. ستضمن مجموعتنا الكاملة من خدمات مكافحة الآفات حماية استثمارك (386) 956-9506.
تمت كتابة كل المحتوى الذي قرأته أعلاه بشكل طبيعي بواسطة عالم الحشرات جوناثان ستودارد لضمان خبرة صناعة مكافحة الآفات وخاضعة لحقوق النشر.

Termite Treatment Company Near Me

What Are Termites?

A termite is in the family of wood-destroying insects that feed on wood, paper products, or cellulose material. We typically find three different termites in Florida: Subterranean, Drywood Termites, and Damp Wood. Termites cause billions of dollars in damage to businesses and homes yearly. Termites pose a considerable threat to homeowners than tornadoes, lightning, fires, and hurricanes combined. It is estimated that there may be 1,000 pounds of termites for every human on earth! These are just a couple of minor reasons to have your property protected from subterranean termites, Drywood termites, and the damage they cause. Imperial Pest Prevention has employed the most technologically advanced Subterranean and Drywood termite treatment techniques for years while offering the highest quality service and competitive pricing in the pest control industry. Click this video from our Imperial Pest Prevention YouTube page to learn how to Recognize a Termite Infestation.

What Type Of Termites Are In Florida?

Subterranean Termites

Subterranean Termites, Pest Control, Pest Control Company, Pest Control Daytona Beach, Pest Control Ormond Beach, Pest Control Company Daytona Beach, Pest Control Company Ormond Beach
subterranean Termite Workers, Pest Control, Pest Control Company, Pest Control Daytona Beach, Pest Control Ormond Beach, Pest Control Company Daytona Beach, Pest Control Company Ormond Beach
Pest Control, Pest Control Company, Pest Control Daytona Beach, Pest Control Ormond Beach, Pest Control Company Daytona Beach, Pest Control Company Ormond Beach

Subterranean termites come from the Isoptera insect order, which has lived on earth for millions of years. There are three forms of subterranean termites, workers, soldiers, and swarmers. Each of these forms, ' castes,' has specific characteristics. Subterranean Termites construct Mud tubes known as shelter tubes or tunnels. Subterranean Termites require constant earth contact and build these" Mud Tubes" to shelter themselves from predators and create a highway to food sources they feed. The Subterranean termite dubs the name subterranean because it lives underground; subterranean colonies can consist of numbers in the millions; for this reason, Subterranean Termites are the most destructive termite species. Termites are a non-sleeping constant energy source. They will consistently feed 24 hours a day, seven days a week, and all 365 days of the year nonstop with jaws that quickly destroy wood at a rapid rate. If left untreated, Subterranean Termites will cause mass damage to the home to the point that it may become structural and ultimately result in expensive repairs. If you suspect a termite infestation or see insects around, it is best to contact a pest control specialist like Imperial Pest Prevention. Call Us at 386-956-9506, so we can perform a WDO inspection and discuss subterranean termite treatment options.

Drywood Termites

Drywood Termite Damage, Pest Control, Pest Control Company, Pest Control Daytona Beach, Pest Control Ormond Beach, Pest Control Company Daytona Beach, Pest Control Company Ormond Beach
Drywood Termite exit holes and swarmer wings, Pest Control, Pest Control Company, Pest Control Daytona Beach, Pest Control Ormond Beach, Pest Control Company Daytona Beach, Pest Control Company Ormond Beach
Pest Control, Pest Control Company, Pest Control Daytona Beach, Pest Control Ormond Beach, Pest Control Company Daytona Beach, Pest Control Company Ormond Beach
Drywood Termite pellets closeup, Pest Control, Pest Control Company, Pest Control Daytona Beach, Pest Control Ormond Beach, Pest Control Company Daytona Beach, Pest Control Company Ormond Beach
Drywood Termite Damage, Pest Control, Pest Control Company, Pest Control Daytona Beach, Pest Control Ormond Beach, Pest Control Company Daytona Beach, Pest Control Company Ormond Beach

Drywood termites, wood-destroying insects, generally live, feed and nest in wood containing deficient moisture levels. Drywood Termites do not require earth contact as Subterranean termites do. In Florida, we are in a very humid state. Because of this, undamaged wood like that in your home contains a moisture content to a certain degree. This amount of moisture is enough for Drywood termites to pull a food and moisture source, resulting in them thriving.

A byproduct of Drywood Termites feeding is fecal pellets known as frass. Frass is small 6-sided concave pellets that resemble coffee grounds and are extremely hard. These small pellets are usually how a homeowner finds out that Drywood Termites are feeding on their home. Often, a homeowner sees them in a neat little pile and cleans or vacuums them up only to find them quickly return. If you suspect a termite infestation or see insects around, it is best to contact a pest control specialist like Imperial Pest Prevention; call us at (386) 956-9506, so we can perform a WDO Inspection and discuss Drywood termite treatment options.

Since Drywood Termites do not require ground contact, they have also been known to infest furniture. Many documented cases exist, especially with antique collectors who buy a secondhand piece of furniture to discover later that it had Drywood Termites. Drywood termites will not discriminate against any wood, contrary to many people's beliefs. They will readily consume timbers, framing, flooring, and other types of the woodwork in buildings and furniture. If you notice any possible signs of termites, we recommend you contact us at (386) 956-9506, so we can evaluate what you may be seeing. Drywood Termite treatments can be as simple as a spot treatment and as severe as needing a tent fumigation specialist. To see treatment options, please click this link for Termite Treatment Options.

Termite Treatnment Company

As a homeowner, property owner, or renter, the word termites can be scary. Termites are hidden destroyers and require the help of a pest professional like Imperial Pest Prevention. Because termites are hidden and most likely unseen, they can unknowingly cause extensive, expensive damage. Ignoring symptoms of a possible termite infestation can be detrimental to your home. These homeowner tips for preventing termites help reduce some of the probability of a termite encounter in your home.

Fix Water Leaks
Termites love moisture sources. They are usually a secondary problem due to the primary problem source being moisture in the first place. Locations of leaks like faulty shower pans, AC condensation drip lines not being extended far enough away from the structure, and leaky pipes under the sink. Ridding your home of these leaks will cause your home to be less desirable to termites and other insects.

Seal Up Entry Points
Sealing off accessible entry points makes a significant impact on reducing insect activity in a home. Simple fixes like caulking around windows, replacing gable vents or soffit vents when damaged, and weather stripping of doors will help. The more locations you can find to seal, the better.

Choose a gardening substrate other than Mulch.
Mulch is already deadwood that can hold moisture and decay speedily. Because it has moisture, allows shelter, and is a readily available food source, it is the least ideal substrate to use around your home. If you like the look of Mulch, they now make rubber mulch made from recycled tires that perform well for drainage while allowing the look of Mulch. It is a little pricier per bag but will pay itself in the long run. Rock is also an excellent alternative to Mulch.

Store lumber away from the structure and off the ground.
Those who have fireplaces or fire pits tend to store firewood close to the home or within proximity to the structure. Woodpiles are excellent locations to harbor insects and termites. Stored lumber should be kept at least 25 feet away from home and should be off the ground.

Clear Brush
 
Another termite favorite is overgrown plants around the exterior of the home. Keeping them at least 18" from touching the structure is crucial if you have plants around your home. Plants that get too close to the house can cause the soil level to rise. If soil levels get high enough, they can engulf the slab and become in contact with wood siding. Once you have earth-to-wood contact, you have created the perfect recipe for termites.

Pest Control Company For Termites

An Imperial Pest Prevention professional will perform a thorough termite inspection of your property and compose an ideal Termite treatment strategy that will be accurate and effective. A written termite proposal will be presented, detailing the inspection results and treatment options. Your Imperial Pest Prevention associate will be happy to discuss any questions or concerns you may have with termites or termite treatments and recommend the appropriate treatment.

Whether you concur with Drywood Termites or Subterranean Termites, you are covered. We also handle Powder Post Beetles, Old House Borers, Wood Decaying Fungus, and Spot treatments; no job is too big or small. Protect your investment today!
 
Don't hesitate to contact us to set up a Termite WDO inspection or Termite treatment for your property. We offer termite inspections and consultations. Call today for a service consultant to evaluate your property at no charge. Our complete pest control services will ensure your investment is protected (386) 956-9506.

All content has been written naturally by Entomologist Jonathan Stoddard to ensure the pest control industry's expertise and is copyrighted.