Questions fréquemment posées

Vos services de lutte antiparasitaire ressemblent exactement à ce dont nous avons besoin!

Comment recevoir un devis pour ma maison?

Avec Imperial Pest Prevention, c'est aussi simple qu'un appel téléphonique. Contactez-nous au (386) 956-9506 et nous serons heureux de vous fournir un devis de services de lutte antiparasitaire.

Pourquoi devrais-je embaucher une entreprise de lutte antiparasitaire professionnelle alors que je peux essayer de le faire moi-même?

Les insectes sont extrêmement résistants et s'abritent dans des endroits très difficiles pour un œil non averti. Un spécialiste officiel de la prévention des ravageurs est au courant de ces emplacements et peut faire des recommandations d'experts sur ce qui est nécessaire pour éradiquer ces ravageurs. Une entreprise de lutte antiparasitaire agréée propose également des produits beaucoup plus efficaces que ceux vendus en vente libre dans les magasins «Faites votre propre lutte antiparasitaire», ce qui contribue à une prévention précise des ravageurs. En outre, les cours de lutte antiparasitaire en ligne disponibles en ligne peuvent varier d'un État à l'autre, ce qui rend difficile pour un propriétaire d'obtenir les résultats souhaités. Les entreprises locales de lutte antiparasitaire auront une expérience directe avec les ravageurs que vous voyez et auront beaucoup plus d'expérience pour vous débarrasser de ces ravageurs.

Combien de temps après le traitement par pulvérisation professionnel initial de lutte antiparasitaire avant de voir les résultats?

Les résultats varieront selon le type de problème de ravageur que vous rencontrez. À votre arrivée, votre technicien Imperial Pest Prevention vous parlera des problèmes d'insectes que vous rencontrez. Après avoir déterminé la gravité des infestations, votre propriété sera traitée en conséquence. Certains services d'élimination des ravageurs tels que la pulvérisation des nids de guêpes remarqueront des résultats immédiats. Les infestations sévères de blattes allemandes peuvent prendre jusqu'à quelques mois pour être complètement éradiquées. Votre technicien en lutte antiparasitaire décrira vos préoccupations et vos attentes en matière d'insectes.

Quels types de traitements antiparasitaires propose Imperial Pest Prevention?

Imperial Pest Prevention est une société de lutte antiparasitaire à service complet. Nous traitons des applications de lutte antiparasitaire résidentielles, commerciales et industrielles. Nous faisons tout cela de la lutte antiparasitaire, de l'extermination des blattes, des services d'élimination des punaises de lit, de la lutte contre les araignées, de la pulvérisation des puces et des tiques, du meilleur contrôle des rongeurs, des services d'exclusion des rongeurs et des traitements du lépisme.

Je pense que j'ai des termites, est-ce que Imperial Pest Prevention traite les termites?

Excellente question. Imperial Pest Prevention traite également les termites. Nous proposons des traitements souterrains contre les termites, des traitements contre les termites, des services de fumigation de tentes et des inspections WDO.

Je pense que mon problème de ravageurs est dans ma pelouse et mes arbustes. Imperial Pest Prevention pulvérise-t-il les pelouses?

Imperial Pest Prevention fournit des services de pulvérisation de pelouse, des services d'aération de pelouse, de pulvérisation d'arbustes, des traitements pour les palmiers et des soins pour les agrumes.

Pourquoi les punaises de lit, les puces et les tiques nécessitent-elles plus d'un traitement pour être contrôlées?

Les punaises de lit, les puces et les tiques font l'objet d'une inspection par pulvérisation directe. Les résidus ne sont pas aussi efficaces sur les insectes parasites. Ces types de ravageurs sont également facilement transférés entre les sites et peuvent faire du stop d'un hôte à l'autre rapidement. L'identification de la source d'infestation est la clé du contrôle. Trouver la source peut aider à réduire le nombre de traitements nécessaires.

Pourquoi devrais-je continuer les services de lutte antiparasitaire réguliers si je ne vois plus de parasites dans ma maison?

Des services de lutte antiparasitaire régulièrement programmés aident à éliminer les problèmes avant qu'ils ne surviennent. La lutte antiparasitaire offre une barrière de protection invisible qui protège activement la maison et aide à éliminer les parasites avant qu'ils ne puissent se rassembler. Un programme proactif de lutte antiparasitaire gardera votre famille et votre maison beaucoup plus sûres.

Les services de lutte antiparasitaire d'Imperial Pest Prevention sont-ils sans danger pour mes animaux de compagnie et ma famille?

C'est une question à laquelle on ne peut malheureusement pas répondre directement. Tous les humains et animaux de compagnie sont des individus. Nous recommandons toujours de laisser la structure pendant au moins quelques heures après une application de pesticide. Cela semble être le moyen le plus sûr d'éviter tout problème de pesticide.

Imperial Pest Prevention suit-il la lutte intégrée contre les ravageurs?

Oui, cependant, la définition de la lutte intégrée contre les ravageurs varie. Imperial Pest Prevention utilise la pratique consistant à appliquer des pesticides sur les ravageurs ciblés tout en minimisant les effets des insectes non ciblés. Imperial Pest Prevention formule nos programmes officiels de prévention des ravageurs dans cet esprit. Notre objectif est de vous débarrasser des parasites grâce à une prévention précise des ravageurs tout en protégeant l'environnement.

Comment puis-je me préparer à un service de lutte antiparasitaire?

Veuillez consulter notre vidéo complète sur « Comment se préparer à un service de lutte antiparasitaire »

Je pense que je suis prêt à embaucher Imperial Pest Prevention, comment puis-je prendre rendez-vous?

Une fois de plus, Imperial Pest Prevention n'est qu'à un coup de fil (386) 956-9506 . Une fois que nous recevons votre appel, nous pouvons discuter de vos préoccupations et planifier le meilleur service de lutte antiparasitaire adapté à vos besoins.

Si je stocke une carte de crédit avec Imperial Pest Prevention, est-ce sécuritaire? Vais-je être automatiquement facturé?

Oui, votre carte de crédit est en sécurité dans un système crypté et les techniciens n'auront pas accès à ces numéros et vos informations de paiement ne seront imprimées sur aucun document. Votre carte de crédit ne sera débitée que le jour de votre service de lutte antiparasitaire, sauf si vous avez choisi autrement de prépayer.

Quelle forme de paiement acceptez-vous?

Nous acceptons volontiers les cartes Visa, Mastercard, Discover, American Express, les chèques, les espèces ou vous pouvez payer en ligne .

Vos services antiparasitaires d'Imperial Pest Prevention sont-ils garantis?

Absolument, si vous voyez des parasites ou des activités d'insectes à tout moment pendant que vous avez notre service, appelez-nous. Nous retournons sans frais supplémentaires pour les rappels liés au service dont le compte est en règle.

Vos services de lutte antiparasitaire sont-ils conformes à Covid-19?

Absolument, nous désinfectons fréquemment nos mains, portons des masques appropriés dans votre maison et pratiquons la distanciation sociale. Nous offrons également des services d'assainissement approuvés covid-19 pour les maisons. Contactez-nous si vous avez des questions.

Les techniciens du service Imperial Pest Prevention reçoivent-ils une vérification des antécédents?

Absolument, nous effectuons des vérifications détaillées des antécédents et des analyses d'urine avant l'embauche. Nous allons également jusqu'à vérifier les références.

Imperial Pest Prevention est-il assuré?

Oui, vous pouvez être assuré que vous faites affaire avec une entreprise entièrement agréée et assurée. Nous sommes également agréés par le Florida Department of Agriculture.

Dois-je être présent pour mon service de lutte antiparasitaire?

Non, vous n'êtes pas obligé d'être à la maison pour les services de lutte antiparasitaire prépayés. Veuillez noter qu'une personne de 18 ans ou plus doit être présente si quelqu'un souhaite être présent sur place pendant les soins.

Je vois que vous êtes dans la région de Daytona Beach, offrez-vous des services de lutte antiparasitaire à proximité ou à d'autres endroits?

Oui, nous offrons la lutte antiparasitaire à Palm Coast , Ormond Beach , Daytona Beach , Port Orange , New Smyrna Beach , Deland , Deltona et tous les comtés de Volusia et Flagler en Floride.

J'ai encore quelques questions, que dois-je faire?

Imperial Pest Prevention n'est plus qu'à un coup de fil! Contactez-nous au (386) 956-9506 , nous serons heureux de répondre à toute autre question que vous pourriez avoir.

Frequently Asked Questions

Your Pest Control Services look exactly like what we need!

How do I receive a quote for my home?
 

Imperial Pest Prevention makes it as easy as a phone call away. Contact us at (386) 956-9506 and we will gladly provide a pest management services quote.

 

Why Should I Hire a Professional Pest Control company when I can attempt to do it myself?
 

Insects are extremely resilient and harbor in locations much difficult to an untrained eye. An Official Pest Prevention specialist is aware of such locations and can make expert recommendations on what is necessary to eradicate these pests. A licensed pest control company also has products that are much more effective than those sold over the counter at "do your own pest control" stores which helps to deliver precision pest prevention. Also, online pest control courses found online can vary from state to state making it difficult for a homeowner to achieve desired results. Local pest control companies will have direct experience with the pests you are seeing and have much more experience ridding you of these pests. 

 

How long after the initial professional pest control spray treatment before I see results?
 

Results will vary according to the type of pest concern you are having. Upon arrival, your Imperial Pest Prevention technician will talk with you about the insect concerns you are having. After determining the severity of infestations, your property will be treated accordingly. Some pest removal services such as wasp nest spray will notice immediate results. Severe German cockroach infestations can take as long as long as a few months for full eradication. Your pest control technician will outline your insect concerns and expectations.

 

What type of pest control treatments does Imperial Pest Prevention offer?
 

Imperial Pest Prevention is a full-service Pest Control Company. We handle residential, commercial, and industrial pest control applications. We do it all from Ant Pest Control, Cockroach Extermination, Bed Bug Removal Services, Spider Pest Control, Flea, and Tick Spraying, Best Rodent Control, Rodent Exclusion Services, and Silverfish Treatments.

 

I think I have Termites, does Imperial Pest Prevention treat for termites?
 

Great question. Imperial Pest Prevention does indeed treat termites as well. We offer Subterranean Termite Treatments, Termite Spot Treatments, Tent Fumigation Services, and WDO Inspections.

 

I think my pest problem is in my lawn and shrubs. Does Imperial Pest Prevention spray lawns?
 

Imperial Pest Prevention does provide Lawn Spraying Services, Lawn Aeration Services, Shrub Spraying, Palm Tree Treatments, and Citrus Tree Care.

 

Why Do Bed Bugs, Fleas, and Ticks require more than one treatment to control?
 

Bed Bugs, Fleas, and Ticks are a direct spray inspect. Residuals are not as effective on parasitic insects. These types of pests are also easily transferred between locations and can hitchhike from host to host quickly. Identification of the infestation source is key to control. Finding the source may help assist in fewer treatments being needed.

 

Why should I continue with regular pest control services if I no longer see pests in my house?
 

Regularly scheduled pest control services help eliminate problems before they arise. Pest control offers an invisible barrier of protection that actively protects the home and assists in eliminating pests before they can congregate. A proactive pest control program will keep your family and home much safer.

 

Are Imperial Pest Prevention’s pest control services safe for my pets and family?
 

This is a question that unfortunately cannot be answered directly. All humans and pets are individuals. Chemical sensitivity can vary from pet to pet, and person to person, especially those who may be elderly or have existing health conditions. We always recommend all persons and pets leave the structure for at least 4-6 hours after a pesticide application. This seems to be the safest way to avoid any pesticide concerns, however, is not a guarantee. All persons considering a pest control service have to make a conscious decision with the understanding that pesticides are capable of causing harm.

Does Imperial Pest Prevention follow Integrated Pest Management?

 

Yes, however, the Integrated pest management definition varies. Imperial Pest Prevention does use the practice of applying pesticides to target pests while minimizing the effects of non-targeted insects. Imperial Pest Prevention formulates our official pest prevention programs with that in mind. Our goal is to rid you of pests with precision pest prevention while protecting the environment.

 

How do I prepare for a Pest Control Service?
 

Please see our comprehensive video on "How to Prepare for a Pest Control Service" Remember, if you have pets, We always recommend all persons and pets leave the structure for at least 4-6 hours after a pesticide application. This seems to be the safest way to avoid any pesticide concerns, however, is not a guarantee. All persons considering a pest control service have to make a conscious decision with the understanding that pesticides are capable of causing harm.

I think I am ready to hire Imperial Pest Prevention, how do I schedule an appointment?
 

Once again, Imperial Pest Prevention is just a phone call away (386) 956-9506. Once we receive your call, we can discuss your concerns, and schedule the best appropriate pest control service for your needs.

 

If I store a credit card with Imperial Pest Prevention is it safe? Will I be automatically charged?
 

Yes, your credit card is safe in an encrypted system and the technicians will not have access to those numbers nor will your payment information be printed on any documents. Your credit card will only be charged the day of your pest control service unless you have otherwise chosen to prepay.

 

What form of payments do you accept?
 

We gladly accept Visa, Mastercard, Discover, American Express, Checks, Cash, or you can Pay Online.

 

Are your Pest Control Services from Imperial Pest Prevention guaranteed?
 

Absolutely, if you see pests or insect activity at any point while you have our service give us a call. We return at no additional charge for service-related callbacks whose account is in good standing.

 

Are your Pest Control Services Covid-19 compliant?
 

Absolutely, we frequently sanitize our hands, wear appropriate masks in your home, and practice social distancing. We also offer covid-19 approved sanitation services for homes. Contact us if you have questions.

 

Do Imperial Pest Prevention service technicians receive a background check?
 

Absolutely, we run detailed background checks and urine analysis prior to employment. We also go as far as to check references.

 

Is Imperial Pest Prevention insured? 

 

Yes, you can rest assured you are dealing with a fully licensed and insured company. We are also licensed with the Florida Department of Agriculture.

 

Do I have to be present for my Pest Control Service?
 

No, you are not required to be home for pest control services that are prepaid. Please note that someone 18 years old or older must be present if someone wishes to be at the property during treatments.

 

I see that you are in the Daytona Beach area, do you offer Pest Control Services Near Me, or to other locations?
 

Yes, we offer Pest Control to Palm Coast, Ormond Beach, Daytona Beach, Port Orange, New Smyrna Beach, Deland, Deltona, and all throughout Volusia and Flagler Counties of Florida. 

 

I still have a couple of questions, what should I do?
 

Imperial Pest Prevention is just a phone call away! Contact us at (386) 956-9506, we will gladly answer any other questions you may have.

Hours of Operation :   

Monday - Friday 8:00 am - 5:00pm

Saturday 9:00am - 12:00pm

Main Office Address:

1725 S. Nova Rd. Unit B6.

South Daytona, Fl. 32119

Imperial Pest Prevention is available 24hrs a day through online chat relay or email.

Online chat relay at times may have a delay. If a response is not engaged please leave your contact name, phone number, email, and desired request info and we will return your phone call back promptly.

Call Us:

Daytona/Port Orange

386-956-9506

Ormond/Palm Coast

386-275-1747

Deltona/Deland

386-275-1871

New Smyrna/Edgewater

386-317-6534

Imperial Pest Prevention Entomologist logo
  • Pest Control, Pest Control Company, Pest Control Daytona Beach, Pest Control Ormond Beach, Pest Cont
  • Pest Control, Pest Control Company, Pest Control Daytona Beach, Pest Control Ormond Beach, Pest Cont
  • Pest Control, Pest Control Company, Pest Control Daytona Beach, Pest Control Ormond Beach, Pest Cont
  • Pest Control, Pest Control Company, Pest Control Daytona Beach, Pest Control Ormond Beach, Pest Cont
  • Pest Control, Pest Control Company, Pest Control Daytona Beach, Pest Control Ormond Beach, Pest Cont
  • Pest Control, Pest Control Company, Pest Control Daytona Beach, Pest Control Ormond Beach, Pest Cont
  • Pest Control, Pest Control Company, Pest Control Daytona Beach, Pest Control Ormond Beach, Pest Cont
  • Pest Control, Pest Control Company, Pest Control Daytona Beach, Pest Control Ormond Beach, Pest Cont
  • Pest Control, Pest Control Company, Pest Control Daytona Beach, Pest Control Ormond Beach, Pest Cont

Copyright 2021. Imperial Pest Prevention. All Rights Reserved.