Häufig gestellte Fragen

Ihre Schädlingsbekämpfungsdienste sehen genau so aus, wie wir es brauchen!

Wie erhalte ich ein Angebot für mein Zuhause?

Imperial Pest Prevention macht es so einfach wie ein Anruf entfernt. Kontaktieren Sie uns unter (386) 956-9506 und wir unterbreiten Ihnen gerne ein Angebot für Schädlingsbekämpfungsdienste.

Warum sollte ich eine professionelle Schädlingsbekämpfungsfirma beauftragen, wenn ich versuchen kann, dies selbst zu tun?

Insekten sind extrem widerstandsfähig und beherbergen Orte, die für ein ungeübtes Auge sehr schwierig sind. Ein offizieller Spezialist für Schädlingsbekämpfung kennt solche Standorte und kann Expertenempfehlungen dazu abgeben, was zur Beseitigung dieser Schädlinge erforderlich ist. Ein lizenziertes Schädlingsbekämpfungsunternehmen bietet auch Produkte an, die viel effektiver sind als die, die in "Do your own pest control" -Läden rezeptfrei verkauft werden, was zu einer präzisen Schädlingsbekämpfung beiträgt. Online-Schädlingsbekämpfungskurse, die online angeboten werden, können von Bundesstaat zu Bundesstaat unterschiedlich sein, was es für einen Hausbesitzer schwierig macht, die gewünschten Ergebnisse zu erzielen. Lokale Schädlingsbekämpfungsunternehmen haben direkte Erfahrung mit den Schädlingen, die Sie sehen, und haben viel mehr Erfahrung damit, Sie von diesen Schädlingen zu befreien.

Wie lange nach der ersten professionellen Schädlingsbekämpfung, bevor ich Ergebnisse sehe?

Die Ergebnisse variieren je nach Art der Schädlingsbekämpfung. Bei Ihrer Ankunft wird Ihr Imperial Pest Prevention-Techniker mit Ihnen über die Insektenprobleme sprechen, die Sie haben. Nachdem Sie den Schweregrad des Befalls ermittelt haben, wird Ihr Eigentum entsprechend behandelt. Einige Schädlingsbekämpfungsdienste wie Wespennestspray werden sofortige Ergebnisse feststellen. Schwerer deutscher Kakerlakenbefall kann bis zu einigen Monaten dauern, bis er vollständig ausgerottet ist. Ihr Schädlingsbekämpfungstechniker wird Ihre Bedenken und Erwartungen in Bezug auf Insekten erläutern.

Welche Art von Schädlingsbekämpfungsbehandlungen bietet Imperial Pest Prevention an?

Imperial Pest Prevention ist ein Full-Service-Unternehmen zur Schädlingsbekämpfung. Wir kümmern uns um Anwendungen zur Schädlingsbekämpfung in Wohn-, Gewerbe- und Industriegebieten. Wir machen alles von Ameisen-Schädlingsbekämpfung, Kakerlaken-Ausrottung, Bettwanzen-Entfernungsdiensten, Spinnen-Schädlingsbekämpfung, Floh- und Zeckenspritzen, Bester Nagetier-Kontrolle, Nagetier-Ausschlussdiensten und Silberfischchen-Behandlungen.

Ich glaube, ich habe Termiten. Behandelt Imperial Pest Prevention Termiten?

Gute Frage. Imperial Pest Prevention behandelt in der Tat auch Termiten. Wir bieten unterirdische Termitenbehandlungen, Termitenfleckbehandlungen, Zeltbegasungsdienste und WDO-Inspektionen an.

Ich glaube, mein Schädlingsproblem liegt in meinem Rasen und meinen Sträuchern. Sprüht Imperial Pest Prevention Rasen?

Imperial Pest Prevention bietet Rasensprühdienste, Rasenbelüftungsdienste, Strauchsprühen, Palmenbehandlungen und Zitrusbaumpflege an.

Warum benötigen Bettwanzen, Flöhe und Zecken mehr als eine Behandlung zur Bekämpfung?

Bettwanzen, Flöhe und Zecken sind eine direkte Sprühinspektion. Rückstände sind bei parasitären Insekten nicht so wirksam. Diese Arten von Schädlingen können auch leicht zwischen Standorten übertragen werden und können schnell von Wirt zu Wirt per Anhalter fahren. Die Identifizierung der Befallsquelle ist der Schlüssel zur Kontrolle. Das Finden der Quelle kann dazu beitragen, dass weniger Behandlungen erforderlich sind.

Warum sollte ich mit regelmäßigen Schädlingsbekämpfungsdiensten fortfahren, wenn ich in meinem Haus keine Schädlinge mehr sehe?

Regelmäßig geplante Schädlingsbekämpfungsdienste helfen, Probleme zu beseitigen, bevor sie auftreten. Die Schädlingsbekämpfung bietet eine unsichtbare Schutzbarriere, die das Haus aktiv schützt und dazu beiträgt, Schädlinge zu beseitigen, bevor sie sich versammeln können. Ein proaktives Schädlingsbekämpfungsprogramm schützt Ihre Familie und Ihr Zuhause viel sicherer.

Sind die Schädlingsbekämpfungsdienste von Imperial Pest Prevention für meine Haustiere und meine Familie sicher?

Diese Frage kann leider nicht direkt beantwortet werden. Alle Menschen und Haustiere sind Individuen. Wir empfehlen immer, die Struktur nach einer Pestizidanwendung mindestens einige Stunden lang zu verlassen. Dies scheint der sicherste Weg zu sein, um Bedenken hinsichtlich Pestiziden zu vermeiden.

.

Folgt die imperiale Schädlingsbekämpfung dem integrierten Schädlingsmanagement?

Ja, die Definition der integrierten Schädlingsbekämpfung variiert jedoch. Imperial Pest Prevention verwendet die Praxis, Pestizide auf Zielschädlinge anzuwenden und gleichzeitig die Auswirkungen von nicht zielgerichteten Insekten zu minimieren. Imperial Pest Prevention formuliert diesbezüglich unsere offiziellen Schädlingsbekämpfungsprogramme. Unser Ziel ist es, Sie mit präziser Schädlingsbekämpfung von Schädlingen zu befreien und gleichzeitig die Umwelt zu schützen.

Wie bereite ich mich auf einen Schädlingsbekämpfungsdienst vor?

Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserem umfassenden Video zum Thema " Vorbereitung auf einen Schädlingsbekämpfungsdienst ".

.

Ich glaube, ich bin bereit, Imperial Pest Prevention einzustellen. Wie kann ich einen Termin vereinbaren?

Wieder einmal ist Imperial Pest Prevention nur einen Anruf entfernt (386) 956-9506 . Sobald wir Ihren Anruf erhalten haben, können wir Ihre Bedenken besprechen und den für Ihre Bedürfnisse am besten geeigneten Schädlingsbekämpfungsdienst planen.

Wenn ich eine Kreditkarte bei Imperial Pest Prevention aufbewahre, ist das sicher? Werde ich automatisch belastet?

Ja, Ihre Kreditkarte ist in einem verschlüsselten System sicher und die Techniker haben weder Zugriff auf diese Nummern noch werden Ihre Zahlungsinformationen auf Dokumente gedruckt. Ihre Kreditkarte wird nur am Tag Ihres Schädlingsbekämpfungsdienstes belastet, sofern Sie sich nicht für eine Vorauszahlung entschieden haben.

Welche Zahlungsart akzeptieren Sie?

Wir akzeptieren gerne Visa, Mastercard, Discover, American Express, Schecks, Bargeld oder Sie können online bezahlen .

Sind Ihre Schädlingsbekämpfungsdienste von Imperial Pest Prevention garantiert?

Wenn Sie zu irgendeinem Zeitpunkt Schädlinge oder Insekten beobachten, während Sie unseren Service haben, rufen Sie uns an. Für servicebezogene Rückrufe, deren Konto in gutem Zustand ist, senden wir ohne zusätzliche Kosten zurück.

Sind Ihre Pest Control Services Covid-19-konform?

Auf jeden Fall desinfizieren wir häufig unsere Hände, tragen bei Ihnen zu Hause geeignete Masken und üben soziale Distanzierung. Wir bieten auch von Covid-19 zugelassene Sanitärdienste für Privathaushalte an. Kontaktieren Sie uns, wenn Sie Fragen haben.

Erhalten die Techniker des Imperial Pest Prevention Service eine Hintergrundüberprüfung?

Auf jeden Fall führen wir vor der Einstellung detaillierte Hintergrundprüfungen und Urinanalysen durch. Wir gehen auch so weit, Referenzen zu überprüfen.

Ist Imperial Pest Prevention versichert?

Ja, Sie können sicher sein, dass Sie es mit einem voll lizenzierten und versicherten Unternehmen zu tun haben. Wir sind auch mit dem Florida Department of Agriculture lizenziert.

Muss ich für meinen Schädlingsbekämpfungsdienst anwesend sein?

Nein, Sie müssen für vorausbezahlte Schädlingsbekämpfungsdienste nicht zu Hause sein. Bitte beachten Sie, dass eine Person ab 18 Jahren anwesend sein muss, wenn jemand während der Behandlungen in der Unterkunft sein möchte.

Ich sehe, dass Sie sich in der Gegend von Daytona Beach befinden. Bieten Sie Schädlingsbekämpfungsdienste in meiner Nähe oder an anderen Orten an?

Ja, wir bieten Schädlingsbekämpfung für Palm Coast , Ormond Beach , Daytona Beach , Port Orange , New Smyrna Beach , Deland , Deltona und in ganz Volusia und Flagler Counties in Florida an.

Ich habe noch ein paar Fragen, was soll ich tun?

Imperial Pest Prevention ist nur einen Anruf entfernt! Kontaktieren Sie uns unter (386) 956-9506 , wir beantworten gerne weitere Fragen.

.

Frequently Asked Questions

Your Pest Control Services look exactly like what we need!

How do I receive a quote for my home?
 

Imperial Pest Prevention makes it as easy as a phone call away. Contact us at (386) 956-9506 and we will gladly provide a pest management services quote.

 

Why Should I Hire a Professional Pest Control company when I can attempt to do it myself?
 

Insects are extremely resilient and harbor in locations much difficult to an untrained eye. An Official Pest Prevention specialist is aware of such locations and can make expert recommendations on what is necessary to eradicate these pests. A licensed pest control company also has products that are much more effective than those sold over the counter at "do your own pest control" stores which helps to deliver precision pest prevention. Also, online pest control courses found online can vary from state to state making it difficult for a homeowner to achieve desired results. Local pest control companies will have direct experience with the pests you are seeing and have much more experience ridding you of these pests. 

 

How long after the initial professional pest control spray treatment before I see results?
 

Results will vary according to the type of pest concern you are having. Upon arrival, your Imperial Pest Prevention technician will talk with you about the insect concerns you are having. After determining the severity of infestations, your property will be treated accordingly. Some pest removal services such as wasp nest spray will notice immediate results. Severe German cockroach infestations can take as long as long as a few months for full eradication. Your pest control technician will outline your insect concerns and expectations.

 

What type of pest control treatments does Imperial Pest Prevention offer?
 

Imperial Pest Prevention is a full-service Pest Control Company. We handle residential, commercial, and industrial pest control applications. We do it all from Ant Pest Control, Cockroach Extermination, Bed Bug Removal Services, Spider Pest Control, Flea, and Tick Spraying, Best Rodent Control, Rodent Exclusion Services, and Silverfish Treatments.

 

I think I have Termites, does Imperial Pest Prevention treat for termites?
 

Great question. Imperial Pest Prevention does indeed treat termites as well. We offer Subterranean Termite Treatments, Termite Spot Treatments, Tent Fumigation Services, and WDO Inspections.

 

I think my pest problem is in my lawn and shrubs. Does Imperial Pest Prevention spray lawns?
 

Imperial Pest Prevention does provide Lawn Spraying Services, Lawn Aeration Services, Shrub Spraying, Palm Tree Treatments, and Citrus Tree Care.

 

Why Do Bed Bugs, Fleas, and Ticks require more than one treatment to control?
 

Bed Bugs, Fleas, and Ticks are a direct spray inspect. Residuals are not as effective on parasitic insects. These types of pests are also easily transferred between locations and can hitchhike from host to host quickly. Identification of the infestation source is key to control. Finding the source may help assist in fewer treatments being needed.

 

Why should I continue with regular pest control services if I no longer see pests in my house?
 

Regularly scheduled pest control services help eliminate problems before they arise. Pest control offers an invisible barrier of protection that actively protects the home and assists in eliminating pests before they can congregate. A proactive pest control program will keep your family and home much safer.

 

Are Imperial Pest Prevention’s pest control services safe for my pets and family?
 

This is a question that unfortunately cannot be answered directly. All humans and pets are individuals. Chemical sensitivity can vary from pet to pet, and person to person, especially those who may be elderly or have existing health conditions. We always recommend all persons and pets leave the structure for at least 4-6 hours after a pesticide application. This seems to be the safest way to avoid any pesticide concerns, however, is not a guarantee. All persons considering a pest control service have to make a conscious decision with the understanding that pesticides are capable of causing harm.

Does Imperial Pest Prevention follow Integrated Pest Management?

 

Yes, however, the Integrated pest management definition varies. Imperial Pest Prevention does use the practice of applying pesticides to target pests while minimizing the effects of non-targeted insects. Imperial Pest Prevention formulates our official pest prevention programs with that in mind. Our goal is to rid you of pests with precision pest prevention while protecting the environment.

 

How do I prepare for a Pest Control Service?
 

Please see our comprehensive video on "How to Prepare for a Pest Control Service" Remember, if you have pets, We always recommend all persons and pets leave the structure for at least 4-6 hours after a pesticide application. This seems to be the safest way to avoid any pesticide concerns, however, is not a guarantee. All persons considering a pest control service have to make a conscious decision with the understanding that pesticides are capable of causing harm.

I think I am ready to hire Imperial Pest Prevention, how do I schedule an appointment?
 

Once again, Imperial Pest Prevention is just a phone call away (386) 956-9506. Once we receive your call, we can discuss your concerns, and schedule the best appropriate pest control service for your needs.

 

If I store a credit card with Imperial Pest Prevention is it safe? Will I be automatically charged?
 

Yes, your credit card is safe in an encrypted system and the technicians will not have access to those numbers nor will your payment information be printed on any documents. Your credit card will only be charged the day of your pest control service unless you have otherwise chosen to prepay.

 

What form of payments do you accept?
 

We gladly accept Visa, Mastercard, Discover, American Express, Checks, Cash, or you can Pay Online.

 

Are your Pest Control Services from Imperial Pest Prevention guaranteed?
 

Absolutely, if you see pests or insect activity at any point while you have our service give us a call. We return at no additional charge for service-related callbacks whose account is in good standing.

 

Are your Pest Control Services Covid-19 compliant?
 

Absolutely, we frequently sanitize our hands, wear appropriate masks in your home, and practice social distancing. We also offer covid-19 approved sanitation services for homes. Contact us if you have questions.

 

Do Imperial Pest Prevention service technicians receive a background check?
 

Absolutely, we run detailed background checks and urine analysis prior to employment. We also go as far as to check references.

 

Is Imperial Pest Prevention insured? 

 

Yes, you can rest assured you are dealing with a fully licensed and insured company. We are also licensed with the Florida Department of Agriculture.

 

Do I have to be present for my Pest Control Service?
 

No, you are not required to be home for pest control services that are prepaid. Please note that someone 18 years old or older must be present if someone wishes to be at the property during treatments.

 

I see that you are in the Daytona Beach area, do you offer Pest Control Services Near Me, or to other locations?
 

Yes, we offer Pest Control to Palm Coast, Ormond Beach, Daytona Beach, Port Orange, New Smyrna Beach, Deland, Deltona, and all throughout Volusia and Flagler Counties of Florida. 

 

I still have a couple of questions, what should I do?
 

Imperial Pest Prevention is just a phone call away! Contact us at (386) 956-9506, we will gladly answer any other questions you may have.

Hours of Operation :   

Monday - Friday 8:00 am - 5:00pm

Saturday 9:00am - 12:00pm

Main Office Address:

1725 S. Nova Rd. Unit B6.

South Daytona, Fl. 32119

Imperial Pest Prevention is available 24hrs a day through online chat relay or email.

Online chat relay at times may have a delay. If a response is not engaged please leave your contact name, phone number, email, and desired request info and we will return your phone call back promptly.

Call Us:

Daytona/Port Orange

386-956-9506

Ormond/Palm Coast

386-275-1747

Deltona/Deland

386-275-1871

New Smyrna/Edgewater

386-317-6534

Imperial Pest Prevention Entomologist logo
  • Pest Control, Pest Control Company, Pest Control Daytona Beach, Pest Control Ormond Beach, Pest Cont
  • Pest Control, Pest Control Company, Pest Control Daytona Beach, Pest Control Ormond Beach, Pest Cont
  • Pest Control, Pest Control Company, Pest Control Daytona Beach, Pest Control Ormond Beach, Pest Cont
  • Pest Control, Pest Control Company, Pest Control Daytona Beach, Pest Control Ormond Beach, Pest Cont
  • Pest Control, Pest Control Company, Pest Control Daytona Beach, Pest Control Ormond Beach, Pest Cont
  • Pest Control, Pest Control Company, Pest Control Daytona Beach, Pest Control Ormond Beach, Pest Cont
  • Pest Control, Pest Control Company, Pest Control Daytona Beach, Pest Control Ormond Beach, Pest Cont
  • Pest Control, Pest Control Company, Pest Control Daytona Beach, Pest Control Ormond Beach, Pest Cont
  • Pest Control, Pest Control Company, Pest Control Daytona Beach, Pest Control Ormond Beach, Pest Cont

Copyright 2021. Imperial Pest Prevention. All Rights Reserved.