مكافحة آفات السمك الفضي

هل رأيت السمكة الفضية في منزلك مباشرة؟ ربما لاحظت ثغرات صغيرة في كتبك؟ مربعات؟ الملابس ، وما إلى ذلك؟ أو هل رأيت البراز الصغير المميز الذي يشبه الفلفل الأسود. على الرغم من أن السمكة الفضية عادة لا تسبب ضررًا للإنسان ، إلا أنها قد تكون مدمرة للعناصر المخزنة. كانت هذه الحشرات البدائية الليلية موجودة منذ ملايين السنين ، ويعود تاريخها إلى ما قبل عصر الديناصورات!

الآن بعد أن أبلغناك بهذا القدر القليل من المعلومات ، أنا متأكد من أن الحقائق الحقيقية التي تريد معرفتها هي ما يفعلونه. تحب السمكة الفضية استهلاك السكر والكربوهيدرات. سوف يتغذون بسهولة على صناديق الطعام ، والكتب ، والأوراق المخزنة ، وألبومات الصور العائلية ، والعزل ، والأوراق المهمة التي تم تخزينها ، وما إلى ذلك. بعض الأضرار التي يتسببون بها لن تكون مزعجة للغاية ، ولكن بطاقة الضمان الاجتماعي المخزنة ، عنوان يمكن التأكد من تدمير سيارة أو ملابس أو ما إلى ذلك بعد يوم من الاكتشاف.

إذا رأيت سمكة فضية أو فضلات أو تلفًا من هذه الآفات المزعجة ، فأنت بحاجة إلى شركة لمكافحة الآفات. سيتمكن مساعد المكتب المؤهل للوقاية من الآفات في Imperial Pest Prevention أو الفني المدرب من مراجعة خيارات العلاج وبرامج الرش الموصى بها التي تناسب احتياجاتك الخاصة وتناسبها. اتصل بنا؛ نحن مجرد مكالمة هاتفية 386-956-9506.

التحكم الفضي

لا يتعين على السمكة الفضية تدمير متعلقاتك. الوقاية الإمبراطورية من الآفات هنا للمساعدة. اتبع هذه الإرشادات ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع خدمات مكافحة الآفات لدينا ، لتخليص نفسك من مدمرات ما قبل التاريخ هذه.

  • قلل من مصادر غذاء السمكة الفضية عن طريق تخزين البضائع الجافة في أكياس أو صناديق في عبوات بلاستيكية أو زجاجية محكمة الإغلاق.

  • اسمح لميزة Imperial Pest Prevention بأن تقوم بتنظيف منزلك بغبار العلية والزحف. النتائج فعالة وتعمل على العجائب للتحكم في السمكة الفضية.

  • تحكم في الرطوبة في منزلك و / أو مساحة الزحف و / أو العلية و / أو الطابق السفلي. تزدهر السمكة الفضية وتنجذب إلى مواقع الرطوبة. يمكن للمنتجات مثل مزيلات الرطوبة الكهربائية أن تصنع المعجزات. إذا كانت الميزانية محدودة ، فإن دلاء التخلص من الرطوبة تقوم بعمل رائع للمساعدة في إزالة الرطوبة.

  • قم بتنظيف السجاد والمفروشات بشكل متكرر ، تنظيف الأرضيات. هذا يساعد على إزالة جزيئات الطعام الصغيرة. تذكر ، أن الفتات الصغيرة لسمكة فضية تعادل شريحة لحم عملاقة من الشواية لك ولي.

  • حافظ على المزاريب خالية من الحطام والتراكم. يساعد هذا في تجنب تراكم السماد العضوي ، مما يمنع الماء من التدفق بعيدًا عن ممتلكات منزلك.

  • تأكد من سد أي فتحات أو فجوات. يجب سد الفتحات حول النوافذ وشقوق التسوية وما إلى ذلك جيدًا.

كيف تقتل الفضية

مع خدمة الرش المنتظمة لمكافحة الآفات ، والعلاجات الموصى بها لمكافحة الآفات في العلية ، وخدمة غبار مبيدات الآفات الزاحفة من Imperial Pest Prevention ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع القليل من التحكم في الرطوبة في منزلك ، سيظل منزلك خاليًا من السمكة الفضية والآفات الأخرى. تضمن الحماية الإمبراطورية للآفات خدمات مكافحة الآفات لدينا ، لذلك إذا رأيت أي أخطاء ، أو سنعود بدون أي رسوم إضافية. موظفو المكتب الودودون وفنيو مكافحة الآفات لدينا على بعد مكالمة هاتفية على الرقم 386-956-9506.

تم كتابة محتوى صفحة الويب هذه بواسطة عالم الحشرات جوناثان ستودارد   وتخضع لحقوق النشر.

Silverfish Pest Control

Have you directly seen silverfish in your home? Maybe noticed little holes in your books? Boxes? Clothes, etc.? Or did you see the small distinct feces that look like black pepper. Although Silverfish typically do not pose harm to a human, they can be destructive to your stored items. These nocturnal primitive insects have been around for millions of years, dating back before the time of dinosaurs!

Now that we just informed you about that little tidbit of information, I am sure the real facts you want to know are what they do. Silverfish love to consume sugar and carbohydrates. They will readily feed on boxes of food, books, stored papers, family photo albums, insulation, important papers that have been stored, etc. Some of the damage they cause will not be so upsetting, but that stored social security card, title to a vehicle, clothing, etc. can be sure to have a day ruined after the discovery.

If you see silverfish, droppings, or damage from these nuisance pests, you need a pest control company. An Imperial Pest Prevention qualified office associate or trained technician will be able to go over treatment options, recommended spray programs that will suit and tailor your specific needs. Contact us; we are just a phone call away at 386-956-9506.

Silverfish Control

Silverfish do not have to destroy your belongings. Imperial Pest Prevention is here to help. Follow these guidelines, along with our pest control services, to rid yourself of these prehistoric destroyers.
 

  • Limit the silverfish food sources by storing dry goods in bags or boxes in more airtight plastic or glass containers.

  • Allow Imperial Pest Prevention to do an attic and crawlspace dusting for your home. Results are efficient and work wonders for silverfish control.

  • Control moisture in your home, crawlspace, attic, and/ or basement. Silverfish thrive off and are attracted to moisture locations. Products like electric dehumidifiers can work wonders. If on a budget, Damp rid pails do a great job assisting with the removal of dampness.

  • Vacuum your carpets and upholstery frequently; clean flooring. This helps to remove small food particles. Remember, that small crumb to a silverfish is equivalent to a giant steak off the grill to you and me.

  • Keep your gutters free of debris and buildup. This helps avoid organic compost from building up, which inhibits the water from flowing away from your home property.

  • Ensure any opening or gaps are sealed.  Openings around windows, settlement cracks, etc. should be well caulked.

How To Kill Silverfish

With a regular pest control spray service, recommended attic pest control treatments, and crawl space pesticide dusting service from Imperial Pest Prevention, along with a little moisture control in your house, your home will remain Silverfish and other pests free. Imperial pest prevention guarantees our pest control services, so if you see any bugs, or we will return at no additional charge. Our friendly office staff and pest control technicians are just a phone call away at 386-956-9506.

The content of this web page has been written by Entomologist Jonathan Stoddard and is subject to copyright.

Pest Control, Pest Control Company, Pest Control Daytona Beach, Pest Control Ormond Beach, Pest Control Company Daytona Beach, Pest Control Company Ormond Beach
Pest Control, Pest Control Company, Pest Control Daytona Beach, Pest Control Ormond Beach, Pest Control Company Daytona Beach, Pest Control Company Ormond Beach
Pest Control, Pest Control Company, Pest Control Daytona Beach, Pest Control Ormond Beach, Pest Control Company Daytona Beach, Pest Control Company Ormond Beach