銀魚害蟲防治

您在家中直接看過銀魚嗎?也許注意到您的書上有小孔?盒子?衣服等?還是您看到了像黑胡椒一樣的細小的糞便。儘管銀魚通常不會對人類造成傷害,但它們可能會破壞您存儲的物品。這些夜行性原始昆蟲已經存在了數百萬年,可追溯到恐龍時代之前!

現在,我們剛剛向您介紹了這小小的信息,我相信您想知道的真實事實是它們的作用。銀魚喜歡消耗糖和碳水化合物。他們將很容易以食物,書籍,儲藏的紙張,家庭相冊,保溫材料,已儲存的重要文件等為食。它們造成的某些損害不會那麼令人沮喪,但會儲存社會保障卡,車輛,衣服等在發現後一定可以毀了一天。

如果您看到銀魚,糞便或這些有害蟲害造成的損害,則需要害蟲防治公司。一名經過帝國防蟲認證的合格辦公室助理或受過培訓的技術人員將能夠滿足您的具體需求,提供處理方案,推薦的噴霧程序。聯繫我們;我們只是一個電話而已 386-956-9506。

銀魚控制

銀魚不必破壞您的物品。帝國害蟲預防在這里為您提供幫助。遵循這些準則以及我們的害蟲防治服務,以擺脫這些史前驅逐艦的危害。

  • 通過將乾貨放在更密封的塑料或玻璃容器中的袋子或盒子中來限制銀魚的食物來源。

  • 允許Imperial Pest Prevention在家中對閣樓和爬行空間進行除塵。結果是有效的,是控制銀魚的奇蹟。

  • 控制房屋,爬行空間,閣樓和/或地下室中的水分。銀魚fish壯成長,並被吸引到潮濕的地方。電動除濕機等產品可以創造奇蹟。如果預算有限,則潮濕的提桶在協助消除潮濕方面做得很好。

  • 經常吸塵地毯和室內裝潢,清潔地板。這有助於去除食物中的小顆粒。請記住,小小的碎屑變成一條銀魚,就相當於您和我的烤架上的一塊巨大牛排。

  • 保持排水溝沒有碎屑和堆積。這有助於避免有機堆肥的堆積,從而阻止水從您的房屋流失。

  • 確保任何開口或縫隙均被密封。窗戶周圍的開口,沉降裂縫等應妥善填塞。

如何殺死銀魚

有了常規的害蟲控制噴霧服務,推薦的閣樓害蟲控制處理方法和Imperial Pest Prevention的爬行空間農藥除塵服務,以及房屋中的一些濕度控制,您的房屋將不再含有銀魚和其他害蟲。皇家害蟲預防為我們的害蟲防治服務提供了保證,因此,如果您發現任何錯誤,我們將不收取任何額外費用。我們友好的辦公室工作人員和害蟲防治技術人員僅需386-956-9506即可致電。

該網頁的內容由 昆蟲學家喬納森·斯托達德 並受版權保護。

Silverfish Pest Control Company Near Me

Have you directly seen Silverfish in your home? Maybe noticed tiny holes in your books? Boxes? or Clothes? Or did you see the small distinct feces that look like black pepper? Although Silverfish typically do not pose harm to a human, they can be destructive to your stored items. These nocturnal primitive insects have been around for millions of years, dating back to the time of dinosaurs!

Now that we have just informed you about that little tidbit of information, I am sure you want to know what they do. Silverfish love to consume sugar and carbohydrates. They will readily feed on boxes of food, books, stored papers, family photo albums, insulation, or important papers that have been stored. Some of the damage they cause will not be so upsetting, but that stored social security card, title to a vehicle, or clothing can ruin your day after the discovery.

You need a pest control company if you see Silverfish, droppings, or damage from these nuisance pests. An Imperial Pest Prevention qualified office associate or trained technician will be able to go over treatment options and recommended spray programs that will suit and tailor your specific needs. Contact us; we are just a phone call away at 386-956-9506.

Pest Control Company For Silverfish

Silverfish do not have to destroy your belongings. Imperial Pest Prevention is here to help. Follow these guidelines and our pest control services to rid yourself of these prehistoric destroyers.
 

  • Limit the silverfish food sources by storing dry goods in bags or boxes in more airtight plastic or glass containers.

  • Allow Imperial Pest Prevention to do an attic and crawlspace dusting for your home. Results are efficient and work wonders for silverfish control.

  • Control moisture in your home, crawlspace, attic, or basement. Silverfish thrive off and are attracted to moisture locations. Products like electric dehumidifiers can work wonders. If on a budget, Damp rid pails do a great job assisting with removing dampness.

  • Vacuum your carpets and upholstery frequently and keep a clean floor. Cleaning helps to remove tiny food particles. Remember, that small crumb to a silverfish is equivalent to a giant steak off the grill to you and me.

  • Keep your gutters free of debris and buildup. Clean gutters help prevent organic compost from building up, preventing the water from flowing away from your home property.

  • Ensure any openings or gaps are sealed. Openings around windows or settlement cracks should be well caulked.

Silverfish Exterminator

With a regular pest control spray service, recommended attic pest control treatments, a crawl space pesticide dusting service from Imperial Pest Prevention, and moisture control in your house, your home will remain Silverfish and other pests free. Imperial pest prevention guarantees our pest control services, so we will return at no additional charge if you see any bugs. Our friendly office staff and pest control technicians are just a phone call away at 386-956-9506.

The content of this web page has been written by Entomologist Jonathan Stoddard and is subject to copyright.