علاجات النمل الأبيض

عند معالجة الكائنات الحية المدمرة للخشب ، لديك خيارات. ستسبب هذه الكائنات الحية والحشرات أضرارًا مدمرة للمنزل لدرجة قد تصبح هيكلية وتؤدي في النهاية إلى إصلاحات باهظة الثمن. إذا كنت تشك في إصابة النمل الأبيض أو ترى الحشرات حوله ، فمن الأفضل الاتصال بأخصائي مكافحة الآفات مثل Imperial Pest Prevention (386) 956-9506 لإجراء فحص WDO ومناقشة خيارات علاج النمل الأبيض والكائنات المدمرة للخشب. فيما يلي بعض خيارات العلاج المتاحة من Imperial Pest Prevention.

معالجة خشب بورات

البورات عبارة عن مسحوق أو سائل نستخدمه في Imperial Pest Prevention ، والذي يساعد على حماية الخشب من الإصابة بالنمل الأبيض والكائنات الحية الأخرى المدمرة للخشب مثل الفطريات المتحللة للخشب. يتم امتصاص البورات بسهولة في الخشب غير المكتمل ويخلق حاجزًا يقضي على النمل الأبيض من أكل المواقع المعالجة. تعمل معالجة النمل الأبيض بشكل أفضل لحماية المناطق المعرضة للخطر في المنزل والتي لا يمكن إصلاحها بسهولة ، مثل الأرضيات السفلية ، وروافد الأرضيات ، والمسامير المكشوفة ، وتأطير مساحة الزحف والعتبات ، ودعامات العلية ، والعوارض الخشبية ، وما إلى ذلك. تساعد معالجات بورات في إيقاف الخشب ، والتلف الحشرات التي تصيب مواقع الأخشاب المجاورة غير المعالجة. نحن في Imperial Pest Prevention نوصي بهذا العلاج لأي مساحة زحف أو علية. كما أنه يعمل بشكل جيد للغاية بالنسبة لأولئك الذين قد يختارون القيام بإعادة البناء ويرغبون في معالجة مواقع الخشب قبل إغلاق الأزرار أو الإطارات في الحائط.

الشيء الوحيد الذي يحبه العديد من العملاء هو حقيقة أنه اختيار طبيعي لعنصر التحكم. يتكون البورات من الأكسجين والبورون.

عندما يتغذى النمل الأبيض على الخشب المعالج ، فإن البورات يعطل ببطء وظائف التمثيل الغذائي في الحشرة. لأن النمل الأبيض يعمل ببطء ، ولا يمكن اكتشافه للنمل الأبيض ، فهو اجتماعي ؛ تمنع البورات في النهاية قدرة النمل الأبيض على معالجة الطعام ، مما يتسبب في موت تلك الحشرات جوعاً في النهاية.

محطات طُعم النمل الأبيض مقابل. المعالجة السائلة

يعود تاريخ الهيدروكربون المكلور إلى ما قبل عام 1989 ، وكان المنتج المفضل للتحكم في سائل النمل الأبيض وسبب وجيه. كانت هذه المنتجات استثنائية في مكافحة النمل الأبيض واستمرت لفترة طويلة جدًا. لقد كانوا رائعين في مكافحة النمل الأبيض ، لكنهم بدأوا في الظهور في اختبارات إمدادات المياه البلدية مع مرور الوقت. من الواضح أن هذا تسبب في توقف سريع وأدى إلى حظر أدى في النهاية إلى المنتجات المحظورة.

تُستخدم معالجة النمل الأبيض السائل في الوقت الحاضر كإجراء وقائي وتصحيحي للمساعدة في منع أو تصحيح النمل الأبيض الجوفي. نحن في Imperial Pest Prevention نستخدم منتجات علاج غير طاردة تحتوي على Fipronil مثل منتجات Termidor. يعتبر هذا الاختيار لنتائج موفري المنتجات المتفوقة فعالاً من حيث التكلفة بالنسبة لمالك المنزل وله معدل نجاح مرتفع للغاية عامًا بعد عام مقابل محطات طعم النمل الأبيض. تختلف علاجات النمل الأبيض ذات الخدمة الكاملة من منزل إلى آخر حسب حجم المنزل وبناء المنزل وما إلى ذلك.

  • تم تصميم هذا الحاجز ليدوم 5 سنوات قبل أن يتطلب إعادة معالجة إضافية.

  • هذا الحاجز عديم الرائحة ، وعديم اللون ، ولا طعم له بالنسبة للنمل الأبيض مما يسمح للنمل الأبيض الذي يمر عبر المنطقة المعالجة بأن يصبح ناقلًا غير معروف لعلاج النمل الأبيض ، مما يؤدي إلى تلوث واستئصال عائلة النمل الأبيض المصابة بأكملها في تلك المستعمرة.

  • هذا العلاج الفعال للنمل الأبيض آمن أيضًا للبيئة دون التسبب في ردود فعل بيئية سلبية.

علاج بقعة النمل الأبيض

تعتبر علاجات النمل الأبيض نوعًا آخر من علاج النمل الأبيض الذي يتم تقديمه لمالك المنزل والشركات وما إلى ذلك. الجانب السلبي لهذا النوع من العلاج هو أنه من المعقد ضمان العلاج الموضعي للنمل الأبيض. النمل الأبيض عبارة عن مدمرات خفية تظل مخفية ويمكن أن تكون في أكثر من مكان مصاب قد تظهر عليه أعراض الإصابة.

عادة ما يكون علاج البقع في مكان شديد المعزولة. هو إيصال مبيد النمل الأبيض إلى مكان أو فراغ حيث قد تظهر أعراض الإصابة بالنمل الأبيض في محاولة للسيطرة على تلك المنطقة الموضعية. لا تزال هذه اللقطة في الظلام بقدر معدل نجاح العلاج حيث قد يتواجد النمل الأبيض في مناطق أكبر قد تكون مخفية. لن تحرم شركة Imperial Pest Prevention للمستهلك من الحصول على علاج موضعي ، لكننا سنقوم بتثقيف مشتري هذه الخدمة. ومن ثم ، فإن لديهم خيارًا حاسمًا واضحًا في هذا القرار.

علاج النمل الأبيض بالقرب مني

من خلال عمليات فحص WDO المنتظمة ، وسياسة معالجة النمل الأبيض ، وبرنامج مكافحة الآفات الساري من Imperial Pest Prevention ، سيكون منزلك هو الأفضل في التخلص من النمل الأبيض والآفات الأخرى. نحن نقدم ضمانات لك لتكون خالية من الآفات ، أو سنعود بدون رسوم إضافية. اتصل بنا إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة ؛ موظفو المكتب الودودون والفنيون لدينا على بعد مكالمة هاتفية 386-956-9506 . سنلتقي بك بكل سرور أو بأي من عملائنا لتثقيف أفضل حل ممكن لعلاج النمل الأبيض لمنزلك. سواء كانت معالجة تبخير الخيام أو معالجة البقع أو خدمة تربة لمعالجة النمل الأبيض ، فإننا نفعل كل شيء.

تمت كتابة جميع المحتويات الموجودة في صفحة الويب الخاصة بمعالجة النمل الأبيض بشكل طبيعي بواسطة علم الحشرات جوناثان ستودارد ويخضع لحقوق النشر.

Termite Treatments

Termite Treatment Options Imperial Pest Prevention Offers

 

When Treating for Wood Destroying Organisms you have options. These Organisms and insects will cause destructive damage to the home to the point it may become structural and ultimately result in expensive repairs. If you suspect a termite infestation or seeing insects around it is best to contact us or a pest control specialist like Imperial Pest Prevention (386) 956-9506 so we can perform a WDO inspection and discuss Termite and Wood Destroying Organism treatment options. Below are some treatment options that are available from Imperial Pest Prevention.

Borate Treatments

 

Borate is a powder or liquid That we use at Imperial Pest Prevention which helps protect the wood from termite infestations and other wood destroying organisms such as wood-decaying fungus. Borates are readily absorbed into unfinished wood and create a barrier that eliminates termites from being able to eat the treated locations. This termite treatment works best to protect vulnerable areas of the home that cannot be readily repaired such as subflooring, floor joists, exposed studs, crawl space framing and sills, attic trusses, and rafter, etc. Borate treatments help to stop wood damaging insects infecting adjacent untreated wood locations. We at Imperial Pest Prevention recommend this treatment for any crawlspace or attic. It also works very well for those who may be choosing to do remodeling and want to treat lumber locations before sealing up the studs or framing in a wall.

One thing that many customers like is the fact that it is a natural selection of the control. Borate consists of oxygen and boron.

When termites feed on treated wood, borates slowly disrupt the metabolic functions in the insect. Because it acts slowly, is undetectable to termites, termites are social, the borates eventually prevent the ability for the termites to process food causing those insects to eventually starve to death.

Liquid Termite Treatments

 

Dating back to Pre 1989, Chlorinated hydrocarbon was the preferred product for termite liquid control, and for good reason. These products were phenomenal at controlling termites and lasted a very long time. They were fantastic for termite control but as time went on, they started to show up in municipal water supply testing. Obviously, this caused a quick halt and resulted in a ban which ultimately resulted in the products being banned.

Liquid termite treatments nowadays are most used as a preventative and corrective measure to help prevent or correct subterranean termites.  We at Imperial Pest Prevention utilize nonrepellent treatment products that contain Fipronil like that of Termidor. This choice selection of product providers' superior results is cost-effective for a homeowner and has an extremely high success rate year after year. Full-service termite treatments will vary from home to home dependent upon the size of the home, construction of the home, etc.

 

  • This barrier is designed to last 5 years before requiring additional re-treatments.

  • This barrier is odorless, colorless, and tasteless to termites allowing termites who pass through a treated zone to become an unknowing carrier of the termite treatment, resulting in the contamination and eradication of the whole infected family of termites in that colony.

  • This effective termite treatment is also safe for the environment without causing negative environmental reactions.

Termite Spot Treatments


Termite Spot Treatments are another type of termite treatment that can be offered to the homeowner, businesses, etc. The Downside to this type of treatment is the fact that it is very difficult to offer any type of guarantee for the spot treatments of termites. Termites are hidden destroyers that remain hidden and can be in more than just one affected location that may be showing symptoms of an infestation.

Spot treatment is usually for an extremely localized isolated location. It is the delivery of a termiticide into a location or void were termite infestation symptoms may be present at the attempt to control that localized area. With, it is still a shot in the dark as far as a treatment success rate as termites may be present in larger areas that may be hidden. Imperial Pest Prevention will not deny a consumer a spot treatment, but we will educate the purchaser of that service, so they have a clear decisive choice going into that decision.

Termite Problems Solved


With regular WDO Inspections, a Termite Treatment Policy, and a pest control program in effect from Imperial Pest Prevention, your home will stand the best chance at remaining Termite and other pests free. We offer guarantees for you to be pest free or we will return at no additional charge. Contact us with any questions you may have, our friendly office staff and technicians are just a phone call away 386-956-9506. We will gladly meet with you or any of our clients to educate the best possible termite treatment solution for your home. Whether it be a tent fumigation treatment, spot treatment, or a subterranean termite treatment soil service, we do it all. 

All content within this termite treatment web page was written in natural form by Entomologist Jonathan Stoddard and is subject to copyright.

Imperial Pest Prevention Logo, Pest Control, Pest Control Company, Pest Control Daytona Beach, Pest Control Ormond Beach, Pest Control Company Daytona Beach, Pest Control Company Ormond Beach

IMPERIAL PEST PREVENTION

1725 S. Nova Rd. Unit B6. South Daytona, Fl. 32119

REQUEST INFORMATION

Hours of Operation :    Monday - Friday 8:00 am - 5:00pm, Saturday 9:00am - 12:00pm

Imperial Pest Prevention is available 24hrs a day through online chat relay or email.

Online chat relay at times may have a delay. If a response is not engaged please leave your

contact name, phone number, email and desired request info and we will return your

phone call back promptly.

  • Pest Control, Pest Control Company, Pest Control Daytona Beach, Pest Control Ormond Beach, Pest Cont
  • Pest Control, Pest Control Company, Pest Control Daytona Beach, Pest Control Ormond Beach, Pest Cont
  • Pest Control, Pest Control Company, Pest Control Daytona Beach, Pest Control Ormond Beach, Pest Cont
  • Pest Control, Pest Control Company, Pest Control Daytona Beach, Pest Control Ormond Beach, Pest Cont
  • Pest Control, Pest Control Company, Pest Control Daytona Beach, Pest Control Ormond Beach, Pest Cont
  • Pest Control, Pest Control Company, Pest Control Daytona Beach, Pest Control Ormond Beach, Pest Cont
  • Pest Control, Pest Control Company, Pest Control Daytona Beach, Pest Control Ormond Beach, Pest Cont
  • Pest Control, Pest Control Company, Pest Control Daytona Beach, Pest Control Ormond Beach, Pest Cont
  • Pest Control, Pest Control Company, Pest Control Daytona Beach, Pest Control Ormond Beach, Pest Cont

Copyright 2020. Imperial Pest Prevention. All Rights Reserved.

  386-956-9506       386-275-1747      386-275-1871       386-317-6534    DAYTONA / PORT ORANGE          ORMOND / PALM COAST          DELTONA / DELAND               NEW SMYRNA/ EDGEWATER