白蟻治療

當治療破壞木材的生物時,您可以選擇。這些生物和昆蟲會對房屋造成破壞性破壞,直至房屋結構化,最終導致昂貴的維修費用。如果您懷疑白蟻出沒或周圍有昆蟲,最好聯繫害蟲防治專家,例如Imperial Pest Prevention(386) 956-9506,進行WDO檢查並討論白蟻和木材破壞生物的治療方案。以下是帝國蟲害預防提供的一些治療方法。

硼酸鹽木材處理

硼酸鹽是一種粉末或液體,我們在Imperial Pest Prevention中使用,它有助於保護木材免受白蟻侵擾和其他破壞木材的生物,例如腐朽真菌。硼酸鹽很容易被未加工的木材吸收,並形成屏障,消除白蟻進食經處理的地方。這種白蟻處理方法最適合保護無法修復的房屋脆弱區域,例如,地板以下,地板托樑,裸露的螺柱,爬網空間和窗台,閣樓桁架和r子等。硼酸處理有助於阻止木材,損壞木材昆蟲感染附近未經處理的木材位置。帝國蟲害預防中心(Imperial Pest Prevention)建議對任何爬行空間或閣樓使用此療法。對於那些可能選擇進行重塑並希望在密封螺柱或在牆框架中進行處理之前要處理木材位置的人來說,它也非常有效。

許多客戶喜歡的一件事是,它是控件的自然選擇。硼酸鹽由氧和硼組成。

當白蟻以經過處理的木材為食時,硼酸鹽會緩慢破壞昆蟲的代謝功能。因為白蟻行動緩慢,白蟻無法察覺,所以它們是社會性的。硼酸鹽最終阻止了白蟻加工食物的能力,最終使這些昆蟲餓死。

白蟻誘餌站液體處理

可以追溯到1989年以前的氯化碳是控制白蟻液體的首選產品,並且有充分的理由。這些產品在控制白蟻方面效果顯著,並且持續了很長時間。它們非常適合白蟻控制,但是隨著時間的流逝,它們開始出現在市政供水測試中。顯然,這導致了快速停止並導致了禁令,最終導致了被禁產品。

如今,液體白蟻處理最常用作預防和糾正措施,以幫助預防或糾正地下白蟻。帝國病蟲害預防中心使用的非驅蟲處理產品含有像Termidor一樣的Fipronil。與房主誘餌站相比,這種選擇產品提供者卓越效果的選擇對於房主而言具有成本效益,並且年復一年的成功率極高。全方位服務的白蟻治療方法因房屋的大小,房屋的構造等而異。

  • 此屏障設計為可以持續使用5年,然後再進行其他重新處理。

  • 這種屏障對白蟻是無味,無色和無味的,從而使經過處理區域的白蟻成為白蟻治療的不知情載體,從而導致該殖民地整個白蟻家族的污染和根除。

  • 這種有效的白蟻處理對環境也是安全的,不會引起不利的環境反應。

白蟻斑處理

白蟻斑點處理是提供給房主,企業等的另一種白蟻處理。這種類型的處理的缺點是,保證白蟻的斑點處理非常複雜。白蟻是隱藏的驅逐艦,它們仍然是隱藏的,並且可能不只在一個受影響的地方出現了侵染的症狀。

斑點處理通常用於極端局部,孤立的位置。它是將殺白蟻劑遞送到可能會出現白蟻侵染症狀的位置或空隙中,以控制該局部區域的嘗試。就白蟻可能存在於可能被隱藏的較大區域而言,就治療成功率而言,仍然是黑暗中的一擊。帝王預防蟲害不會拒絕消費者接受現場治療,但我們會教育購買該服務的購買者。因此,他們在做出該決定時有明確的決定性選擇。

我附近的白蟻治療

有了常規的WDO檢查,白蟻處理政策以及帝國蟲害預防計劃生效的有害生物控制計劃,您的家中將有最大的機會獲得無白蟻和其他有害生物的釋放。我們為您提供無害蟲的保證,否則我們將免費退貨。如有任何疑問,請與我們聯繫;我們友好的辦公室工作人員和技術人員僅需電話386-956-9506 。我們將很高興與您或我們的任何客戶見面,以為您的家庭提供最佳的白蟻治療解決方案。無論是帳篷熏蒸處理,現場處理還是地下白蟻處理土壤服務,我們都能做到。

該白蟻治療網頁中的所有內容均由昆蟲學家以自然形式編寫 Jonathan Stoddard並受版權保護。

Termite Treatments

Termite Treatment Options Imperial Pest Prevention Offers

 

When Treating for Wood Destroying Organisms you have options. These Organisms and insects will cause destructive damage to the home to the point it may become structural and ultimately result in expensive repairs. If you suspect a termite infestation or seeing insects around it is best to contact us or a pest control specialist like Imperial Pest Prevention (386) 956-9506 so we can perform a WDO inspection and discuss Termite and Wood Destroying Organism treatment options. Below are some treatment options that are available from Imperial Pest Prevention.

Borate Treatments

 

Borate is a powder or liquid That we use at Imperial Pest Prevention which helps protect the wood from termite infestations and other wood destroying organisms such as wood-decaying fungus. Borates are readily absorbed into unfinished wood and create a barrier that eliminates termites from being able to eat the treated locations. This termite treatment works best to protect vulnerable areas of the home that cannot be readily repaired such as subflooring, floor joists, exposed studs, crawl space framing and sills, attic trusses, and rafter, etc. Borate treatments help to stop wood damaging insects infecting adjacent untreated wood locations. We at Imperial Pest Prevention recommend this treatment for any crawlspace or attic. It also works very well for those who may be choosing to do remodeling and want to treat lumber locations before sealing up the studs or framing in a wall.

One thing that many customers like is the fact that it is a natural selection of the control. Borate consists of oxygen and boron.

When termites feed on treated wood, borates slowly disrupt the metabolic functions in the insect. Because it acts slowly, is undetectable to termites, termites are social, the borates eventually prevent the ability for the termites to process food causing those insects to eventually starve to death.

Liquid Termite Treatments

 

Dating back to Pre 1989, Chlorinated hydrocarbon was the preferred product for termite liquid control, and for good reason. These products were phenomenal at controlling termites and lasted a very long time. They were fantastic for termite control but as time went on, they started to show up in municipal water supply testing. Obviously, this caused a quick halt and resulted in a ban which ultimately resulted in the products being banned.

Liquid termite treatments nowadays are most used as a preventative and corrective measure to help prevent or correct subterranean termites.  We at Imperial Pest Prevention utilize nonrepellent treatment products that contain Fipronil like that of Termidor. This choice selection of product providers' superior results is cost-effective for a homeowner and has an extremely high success rate year after year. Full-service termite treatments will vary from home to home dependent upon the size of the home, construction of the home, etc.

 

  • This barrier is designed to last 5 years before requiring additional re-treatments.

  • This barrier is odorless, colorless, and tasteless to termites allowing termites who pass through a treated zone to become an unknowing carrier of the termite treatment, resulting in the contamination and eradication of the whole infected family of termites in that colony.

  • This effective termite treatment is also safe for the environment without causing negative environmental reactions.

Termite Spot Treatments


Termite Spot Treatments are another type of termite treatment that can be offered to the homeowner, businesses, etc. The Downside to this type of treatment is the fact that it is very difficult to offer any type of guarantee for the spot treatments of termites. Termites are hidden destroyers that remain hidden and can be in more than just one affected location that may be showing symptoms of an infestation.

Spot treatment is usually for an extremely localized isolated location. It is the delivery of a termiticide into a location or void were termite infestation symptoms may be present at the attempt to control that localized area. With, it is still a shot in the dark as far as a treatment success rate as termites may be present in larger areas that may be hidden. Imperial Pest Prevention will not deny a consumer a spot treatment, but we will educate the purchaser of that service, so they have a clear decisive choice going into that decision.

Termite Problems Solved


With regular WDO Inspections, a Termite Treatment Policy, and a pest control program in effect from Imperial Pest Prevention, your home will stand the best chance at remaining Termite and other pests free. We offer guarantees for you to be pest free or we will return at no additional charge. Contact us with any questions you may have, our friendly office staff and technicians are just a phone call away 386-956-9506. We will gladly meet with you or any of our clients to educate the best possible termite treatment solution for your home. Whether it be a tent fumigation treatment, spot treatment, or a subterranean termite treatment soil service, we do it all. 

All content within this termite treatment web page was written in natural form by Entomologist Jonathan Stoddard and is subject to copyright.

Imperial Pest Prevention Logo, Pest Control, Pest Control Company, Pest Control Daytona Beach, Pest Control Ormond Beach, Pest Control Company Daytona Beach, Pest Control Company Ormond Beach

IMPERIAL PEST PREVENTION

1725 S. Nova Rd. Unit B6. South Daytona, Fl. 32119

REQUEST INFORMATION

Hours of Operation :    Monday - Friday 8:00 am - 5:00pm, Saturday 9:00am - 12:00pm

Imperial Pest Prevention is available 24hrs a day through online chat relay or email.

Online chat relay at times may have a delay. If a response is not engaged please leave your

contact name, phone number, email and desired request info and we will return your

phone call back promptly.

  • Pest Control, Pest Control Company, Pest Control Daytona Beach, Pest Control Ormond Beach, Pest Cont
  • Pest Control, Pest Control Company, Pest Control Daytona Beach, Pest Control Ormond Beach, Pest Cont
  • Pest Control, Pest Control Company, Pest Control Daytona Beach, Pest Control Ormond Beach, Pest Cont
  • Pest Control, Pest Control Company, Pest Control Daytona Beach, Pest Control Ormond Beach, Pest Cont
  • Pest Control, Pest Control Company, Pest Control Daytona Beach, Pest Control Ormond Beach, Pest Cont
  • Pest Control, Pest Control Company, Pest Control Daytona Beach, Pest Control Ormond Beach, Pest Cont
  • Pest Control, Pest Control Company, Pest Control Daytona Beach, Pest Control Ormond Beach, Pest Cont
  • Pest Control, Pest Control Company, Pest Control Daytona Beach, Pest Control Ormond Beach, Pest Cont
  • Pest Control, Pest Control Company, Pest Control Daytona Beach, Pest Control Ormond Beach, Pest Cont

Copyright 2020. Imperial Pest Prevention. All Rights Reserved.

  386-956-9506       386-275-1747      386-275-1871       386-317-6534    DAYTONA / PORT ORANGE          ORMOND / PALM COAST          DELTONA / DELAND               NEW SMYRNA/ EDGEWATER