أفضل وسيلة لمكافحة القوارض

عند تقديم خدمة القوارض لعميل ، أو مالك منزل ، أو مستأجر ، أو شركة ، أو هيكل تجاري ، إلخ. من المهم معرفة أن أحد الحلول غير متوفر. يحتوي كل منزل على تصميمات مختلفة ومستويات مختلفة من النظافة والأشياء المخزنة والمناظر الطبيعية. لهذا السبب ، يجب أن تكون جميع خدمات القوارض مصممة وفقًا للاحتياجات الخاصة لكل منزل ومنزل. لذلك ، عادة ما نقوم بفحص ونضع خطة عمل تعمل بشكل أفضل لتخليصك من القوارض. عادة ما نقوم بعمل مجموعة من ألواح الغراء والمصائد المفاجئة ومحطات طعم القوارض. نقدم أيضًا خدمة استبعاد القوارض التي يمكن العثور عليها بالنقر فوق الرابط. ستجد أدناه معلومات حول كل طريقة من الطرق التي نستخدمها لخدمات إزالة القوارض.

مصائد الفئران المفاجئة

مصائد القوارض المفاجئة تمامًا كما تبدو. عادةً ما تكون مصيدة محملة بنابض وذراع رافعة وقاعدة توفر ضربة قوية توفر ضربة سريعة للقوارض غير المحظوظة. على الرغم من أن هذا قد يبدو قاسيًا ، فمن المهم أن تتذكر أن القوارض يمكن أن تسبب العديد من المخاطر الصحية والمخاطر المنزلية. للقوارض مكان في العالم ، لكن للأسف منزلك ليس واحدًا منهم. عندما تغزو الجرذان والفئران منزلك ، ليس لديك خيار سوى حماية أحبائك. بسبب اللكمة القوية التي تحزمها هذه المصائد ، فإننا عادة لا نضعها في أماكن معيشية مع أطفال وحيوانات أليفة.

مصائد غراء الفئران

ألواح الغراء القوارض هي أيضًا كما تبدو تمامًا. عادةً ما تكون هذه المصائد عبارة عن وعاء بلاستيكي رفيع يحتوي على مادة لاصقة شديدة اللزوجة بداخلها. تم تصميم هذا الصمغ لإغراء القوارض بالتغذي على الطُعم الموجود في المصيدة أو المرور عبرها في مسارات تنقل القوارض والتقاطها. كلما حاولت القوارض تحرير نفسها ، زاد تشابك القوارض. كما ذكرنا سابقًا ، قد يبدو هذا قاسيًا ؛ من المهم أن تتذكر أن القوارض يمكن أن تسبب العديد من المخاطر الصحية والمخاطر المنزلية. للقوارض مكان في العالم ، لكن للأسف منزلك ليس واحدًا منهم. عندما تغزو الجرذان والفئران منزلك ، ليس لديك خيار سوى حماية أحبائك. بسبب اللكمة القوية التي تحزمها هذه المصائد ، فإننا عادة لا نضعها في أماكن معيشية مع أطفال وحيوانات أليفة.

محطات طُعم القوارض

محطات طُعم القوارض عبارة عن وحدات سكنية مقاومة للعبث بالبلاستيك تحتوي على غرف مؤمنة لوضع الطعم بالداخل. تم تصميم هذه الوحدات بحيث لا تسمح للأطفال أو الحيوانات الأليفة بالدخول إليها. كما أنها تتطلب عادةً مفتاحًا خاصًا لفتحها. عادة ما يعتقد أصحاب المنازل أن محطة الطُعم تحبس القوارض بالداخل ؛ ومع ذلك ، فإن الأمر عكس ذلك تمامًا. تتيح محطة الطعم للقوارض أن تتغذى بحرية على الطعم الموجود بالداخل. عادةً ما يكون الطُعم عبارة عن مادة شديدة الضغط ومُثبتة بمسامير حتى لا يتمكنوا من الإمساك بها والجريان بها. يتم أيضًا تشريب الطعم بصبغة.

عندما تتغذى الجرذان والفئران على الطُعم ، يضطرون إلى تناول الطُعم واستهلاكه. الطُعم صعب للغاية ومضغوط ؛ سيُظهر لفني الوقاية من الآفات الإمبراطوري أن الطُعم قد استهلك بمجرد رؤية علامات القضم. بعد تأكيد ذلك ، سيقوم فني الوقاية من الآفات في الإمبراطورية بفحص المنزل والعلية ومساحة الزحف بحثًا عن علامات براز القوارض. الآن بعد أن تغذى القارض على الطُعم ، ستقوم الصبغة بتلوين فضلات القوارض مع صبغة تلوين تتألق تحت أضواء خاصة يستخدمها الفني. هذا يؤكد أن الطعم قد دخل نظام القوارض وسيبدأ في العمل.

مبيد الفئران

سيظل منزلك خاليًا من القوارض والآفات الأخرى من خلال برنامج مكافحة الآفات المنتظم مثل تلك التي توفرها Imperial Pest Prevention. تضمن لك الحماية من الآفات في إمبريال أن تكون خاليًا من الآفات ، أو بموجب ضماننا ، سنعود بدون أي رسوم إضافية لعمليات الاسترداد المتعلقة بالخدمة موظفو المكتب الودودون والفنيون لدينا على بعد مكالمة هاتفية على الرقم 386-956-9506.

كتب عالم الحشرات جوناثان ستودارد محتوى صفحة الويب أعلاه ، وهو يخضع لحقوق الطبع والنشر.

Rodent Control Service Approach

Rodent Baiting & Trapping

Imperial Pest Prevention Rodent Service Approach


When providing a rodent service for a customer, homeowner, renter, business, commercial structure, etc. It is important to know that one solution is not available. Every home has different layouts, different levels of cleanliness, stored items, and landscape.  For this reason, all rodent services must be tailored to each home and homeowners' specific needs. Therefore, we typically do an inspection and devise a plan of action that will work best to rid you of rodents. We typically do a combination of Glue Boards, Snap Traps, and Rodent Bait Stations.  We also offer a rodent exclusion service that can be found by clicking the link. Below you will find information about each of the methods we use for rodent removal services.

Rodent Services with Snap Traps
 

Rodent Snap Traps are just as they sound. Typically, they are a spring-loaded trap that has a catch lever and pedestal that deliver a powerful snap that delivers a quick blow to the unlucky rodent. Although this may sound cruel, it is important to remember that rodents can cause many health hazards and home hazards. Rodents have a place in the world but unfortunately, your house is not one of them. When rats and mice invade your home, you have no choice but to protect your loved ones. Because of the powerful punch these traps pack, we typically do not place them in living locations with children and pets.
 

Rodent Services with Glue Boards
 

Rodent Glue Boards are also just as they sound. These traps are typically a thin plastic container that has a very tacky glue inside of them. This glue is designed to entice the rodent to feed on the bait on the trap or run through them in the travel paths of the rodent and capture them. The more the rodent tries to free themselves, the more intertwined the rodent becomes. as previously stated, this may sound cruel, it is important to remember that rodents are can cause many health hazards and home hazards. Rodents have a place in the world but unfortunately, your house is not one of them. When rats and mice invade your home, you have no choice but to protect your loved ones. Because of the powerful punch these traps pack, we typically do not place them in living locations with children and pets.
 

Rodent Services and Bait Stations
 

Rodent Bait stations are typically plastic tamper-resistant housing units that have secured bait placement chambers inside. These units are designed to not allow children or pets to get into them. They also usually require a special key to open them. The bait station is commonly thought by homeowners to trap rodents inside, however, it is exactly the opposite. A bait station allows the rodents to feed freely on the bait that is inside. The bait is usually a hard-pressed material secured with pins so they cannot grab it and run off with it. the bait is also impregnated with a dye.

As Rats and Mice feed on the bait, they are forced to eat and consume the bait in the bait station. The bait is so hard and compressed, it will now show the Imperial Pest Prevention technician that the bait has been consumed once we have seen the gnaw marks. After confirmation of this, your Imperial Pest Prevention technician will also scan the home, attic, and crawl space for signs of rodent excrement. Now that the rodent has fed on the bait, the dye will color the waste of the rodent with coloring tint that fluoresces under special lights that the technician uses. This confirms that the bait has entered the system of the rodent and will begin to work.
 

Rodent Extermination Solved

With a regular pest control program including rodent services from Imperial Pest Prevention and rodent exclusion services your home will remain Rodent and other pests free. Remember, Imperial pest prevention guarantees you to be pest free or we will return at no additional charge. Our friendly office staff and technicians are just a phone call away   386-956-9506.

All content within all web pages on the Imperial Pest Prevention domain has been handwritten in natural form by Entomologist Jonathan Stoddard to ensure quality standards and expertise of the pest control industry vs. other pest control competitors and may be subject to copyright.

Imperial Pest Prevention Logo

REQUEST INFORMATION

Hours of Operation :    Monday - Friday 8:00 am - 5:00pm, Saturday 9:00am - 12:00pm

Imperial Pest Prevention is available 24hrs a day through online chat relay or email.

Online chat relay at times may have a delay. If a response is not engaged please leave your

contact name, phone number, email and desired request info and we will return your

phone call back promptly.

Copyright 2020. Imperial Pest Prevention. All Rights Reserved.