Лучшая борьба с грызунами

Предоставляя услуги по уходу за грызунами для клиента, домовладельца, арендатора, предприятия, коммерческой структуры и т. Д. Важно знать, что одно решение недоступно. В каждом доме разная планировка, разный уровень чистоты, предметы хранения и ландшафт. По этой причине все услуги по уходу за грызунами должны быть адаптированы к конкретным потребностям каждого дома. Поэтому мы обычно проводим осмотр и разрабатываем план действий, который поможет вам избавиться от грызунов. Обычно мы делаем комбинацию клеевых досок, ловушек и приманок для грызунов. Мы также предлагаем услугу исключения грызунов, которую можно найти, перейдя по ссылке. Ниже вы найдете информацию о каждом из методов, которые мы используем для удаления грызунов.

Ловушки для крыс

Ловушки-защелки для грызунов такие же, как и звучат. Как правило, они представляют собой подпружиненную ловушку с рычагом захвата и подставкой, которая производит мощный щелчок, который наносит быстрый удар незадачливому грызуну. Хотя это может показаться жестоким, важно помнить, что грызуны могут представлять множество опасностей для здоровья и домашних опасностей. Грызунам есть место в мире, но, к сожалению, ваш дом к ним не относится. Когда крысы и мыши вторгаются в ваш дом, у вас нет другого выбора, кроме как защитить своих близких. Из-за мощного удара этих ловушек мы обычно не размещаем их в жилых помещениях с детьми и домашними животными.

Клеевые ловушки для крыс

Клеи для грызунов также такие же, как и звучат. Эти ловушки обычно представляют собой тонкий пластиковый контейнер с очень липким клеем внутри. Этот клей предназначен для того, чтобы побудить грызунов поесть наживку на ловушке или пробежать через них по тропинкам грызунов и поймать их. Чем больше грызун пытается освободиться, тем более запутанным становится грызун. Как было сказано ранее, это может показаться жестоким; Важно помнить, что грызуны могут стать причиной многих опасностей для здоровья и домашних опасностей. Грызунам есть место в мире, но, к сожалению, ваш дом к ним не относится. Когда крысы и мыши вторгаются в ваш дом, у вас нет другого выбора, кроме как защитить своих близких. Из-за мощного удара этих ловушек мы обычно не размещаем их в жилых помещениях с детьми и домашними животными.

Приманки для грызунов

Станции для наживки для грызунов обычно представляют собой пластиковые корпуса с защитой от взлома, внутри которых есть защищенные камеры для укладки приманки. Эти агрегаты не допускают попадания в них детей или домашних животных. Также для их открытия обычно требуется специальный ключ. Домовладельцы обычно думают о приманке для ловли грызунов внутри; Однако все как раз наоборот. Приманка позволяет грызунам свободно питаться наживкой, находящейся внутри. Приманка обычно представляет собой плотно спрессованный материал, закрепленный булавками, поэтому они не могут схватить ее и убежать вместе с ней. Приманка также пропитана красителем.

Взаимодействие с другими людьми

Когда Крысы и Мыши питаются наживкой, они вынуждены есть и съедать приманку на приманке. Приманка такая твердая и сжатая; он покажет специалисту Imperial Pest Prevention, что приманка израсходована, как только мы увидим следы грызения. После подтверждения этого технический специалист Imperial Pest Prevention просканирует дом, чердак и пространство для подполья на предмет признаков экскрементов грызунов. Теперь, когда грызун поел приманку, краситель окрасит отходы грызуна в красящий оттенок, который флуоресцирует под специальным освещением, которое использует техник. Это подтверждает, что приманка вошла в систему грызуна и начнет работать.

Истребитель крыс

Ваш дом останется свободным от грызунов и других вредителей с помощью регулярной программы борьбы с вредителями, такой как программа Imperial Pest Prevention. Imperial pest Protection гарантирует, что вы будете свободны от вредителей, или, согласно нашей гарантии, мы вернем вам товар без дополнительной платы за обратный звонок, связанный с обслуживанием. Наш дружелюбный офисный персонал и технические специалисты - это просто телефонный звонок по телефону 386-956-9506.

Взаимодействие с другими людьми

Энтомолог Джонатан Стоддард написал вышеуказанное содержание веб-страницы, и на него распространяется авторское право.

Rodent Control Service Approach

Rodent Baiting & Trapping

Imperial Pest Prevention Rodent Service Approach


When providing a rodent service for a customer, homeowner, renter, business, commercial structure, etc. It is important to know that one solution is not available. Every home has different layouts, different levels of cleanliness, stored items, and landscape.  For this reason, all rodent services must be tailored to each home and homeowners' specific needs. Therefore, we typically do an inspection and devise a plan of action that will work best to rid you of rodents. We typically do a combination of Glue Boards, Snap Traps, and Rodent Bait Stations.  We also offer a rodent exclusion service that can be found by clicking the link. Below you will find information about each of the methods we use for rodent removal services.

Rodent Services with Snap Traps
 

Rodent Snap Traps are just as they sound. Typically, they are a spring-loaded trap that has a catch lever and pedestal that deliver a powerful snap that delivers a quick blow to the unlucky rodent. Although this may sound cruel, it is important to remember that rodents can cause many health hazards and home hazards. Rodents have a place in the world but unfortunately, your house is not one of them. When rats and mice invade your home, you have no choice but to protect your loved ones. Because of the powerful punch these traps pack, we typically do not place them in living locations with children and pets.
 

Rodent Services with Glue Boards
 

Rodent Glue Boards are also just as they sound. These traps are typically a thin plastic container that has a very tacky glue inside of them. This glue is designed to entice the rodent to feed on the bait on the trap or run through them in the travel paths of the rodent and capture them. The more the rodent tries to free themselves, the more intertwined the rodent becomes. as previously stated, this may sound cruel, it is important to remember that rodents are can cause many health hazards and home hazards. Rodents have a place in the world but unfortunately, your house is not one of them. When rats and mice invade your home, you have no choice but to protect your loved ones. Because of the powerful punch these traps pack, we typically do not place them in living locations with children and pets.
 

Rodent Services and Bait Stations
 

Rodent Bait stations are typically plastic tamper-resistant housing units that have secured bait placement chambers inside. These units are designed to not allow children or pets to get into them. They also usually require a special key to open them. The bait station is commonly thought by homeowners to trap rodents inside, however, it is exactly the opposite. A bait station allows the rodents to feed freely on the bait that is inside. The bait is usually a hard-pressed material secured with pins so they cannot grab it and run off with it. the bait is also impregnated with a dye.

As Rats and Mice feed on the bait, they are forced to eat and consume the bait in the bait station. The bait is so hard and compressed, it will now show the Imperial Pest Prevention technician that the bait has been consumed once we have seen the gnaw marks. After confirmation of this, your Imperial Pest Prevention technician will also scan the home, attic, and crawl space for signs of rodent excrement. Now that the rodent has fed on the bait, the dye will color the waste of the rodent with coloring tint that fluoresces under special lights that the technician uses. This confirms that the bait has entered the system of the rodent and will begin to work.
 

Rodent Extermination Solved

With a regular pest control program including rodent services from Imperial Pest Prevention and rodent exclusion services your home will remain Rodent and other pests free. Remember, Imperial pest prevention guarantees you to be pest free or we will return at no additional charge. Our friendly office staff and technicians are just a phone call away   386-956-9506.

All content within all web pages on the Imperial Pest Prevention domain has been handwritten in natural form by Entomologist Jonathan Stoddard to ensure quality standards and expertise of the pest control industry vs. other pest control competitors and may be subject to copyright.

Imperial Pest Prevention Logo

REQUEST INFORMATION

Hours of Operation :    Monday - Friday 8:00 am - 5:00pm, Saturday 9:00am - 12:00pm

Imperial Pest Prevention is available 24hrs a day through online chat relay or email.

Online chat relay at times may have a delay. If a response is not engaged please leave your

contact name, phone number, email and desired request info and we will return your

phone call back promptly.

Copyright 2020. Imperial Pest Prevention. All Rights Reserved.