مبيد النمل

لذا ، لديك هؤلاء النمل المزعج زائدة أو الزحف حول خزاناتك؟ ربما كونترتوب الخاص بك؟ مكتب المدير؟ تحصل على التلميح! بغض النظر عن مكان وجود النمل في منزلك ، فهو مزعج! يمكن أن يكون للنمل العديد من الأصناف مع العديد من العادات المختلفة. نظرًا لأن عش النمل في الداخل والخارج على حد سواء ، تتنوع خيارات علاج مكافحة الآفات ، ويجب تنفيذ طرق مختلفة. لذلك ، فإن التعرف الصحيح على النمل من متخصص في مكافحة الآفات مثل Imperial Pest Prevention أمر بالغ الأهمية لعلاج ناجح للآفات.

سيتمكن مساعد المكتب المؤهل للوقاية من الآفات في Imperial Pest Prevention أو فني مكافحة الآفات المدرب من مراجعة خيارات علاج الآفات وبرامج رش المبيدات الموصى بها والتي تناسب احتياجاتك الخاصة وتناسبها. نحن مجرد مكالمة هاتفية 386-956-9506.

مكافحة آفات النمل

نظرًا لأن النمل يزحف على مواقع مختلفة من الخارج و / أو داخل المنزل ، فإنهم عرضة لتلويث أسطح منزلك بمسببات الأمراض والبكتيريا والفيروسات وما إلى ذلك. يعتبر الصرف الصحي أحد أهم الخطوات للقضاء على النمل جنبًا إلى جنب مع الخاص بك. خدمة مكافحة الآفات من Imperial Pest Prevention ، ولن تنجح معظم برامج علاج النمل على المدى الطويل إذا فشل صاحب المنزل أو المستأجر في تنفيذ ذلك.

نصائح للسيطرة على النمل

يعد التخلص من مصادر الطعام الزائدة أو غير المرغوب فيها أحد أهم أجزاء المنزل الناجح الخالي من النمل على المدى الطويل. يعد تعقيم المطبخ والحمامات ومواقع مصادر المياه والأطباق والسوائل المنسكبة وما إلى ذلك أمرًا ضروريًا لمنزل أو عمل خالٍ من النمل.

  • حافظ على نظافة أدوات المطبخ . يمكن للنمل الموجود في المطبخ أن يحافظ على نفسه بسهولة من مصادر طعام قليلة صغيرة مثل الشحوم والفتات والمشروبات المنسكبة والتوابل وما إلى ذلك. أصغر فتات على الأرض تعادل شريحة لحم عملاقة من الشواية للإنسان. من الضروري التنظيف أسفل الخزانات وداخلها ، وخلف الفرن ، وداخل الثلاجة وخارجها ، والأجهزة الصغيرة ، وغسالة الأطباق ، وأي مناطق رطبة مثل الحوض.

  • حافظ على الخزائن وحجرة المؤن نظيفة . مرة أخرى ، ستجذب أي فتات صغيرة وانسكابات طعام وما إلى ذلك النمل من بعيد.

  • احتفظ بأوعية الطعام المفتوحة مؤمنة. النمل صغير الحجم ويمكنه بسهولة الوصول إلى العبوة المفتوحة. سيعمل تخزين هذا النوع من الطعام في حاويات محكمة الغلق من البلاستيك الصلب على تحقيق المعجزات في إبعاد النمل عن هذه المواقع.

  • حاول ألا تأكل في أماكن مختلفة من المنزل . سيساعد الاحتفاظ بالطعام على مناطق معينة في تقليل مخاطر الانسكابات أو فضلات الفتات التي نواصل تأكيدها.

  • نظف المطبخ وامسح كل شيء ليلاً . يعد تجنب الطعام على العدادات ، والأطباق في الحوض ، والأطباق المتسخة في غسالة الأطباق ، وما إلى ذلك ، مفتاحًا رئيسيًا في الصرف الصحي.

  • لديك حيوانات أليفة؟ لا تحتفظ بأطعمة الحيوانات الأليفة في أوعية مفتوحة طوال الليل . من المهم تغطيتها أو وضعها في مكان آمن مثل الثلاجة.

  • وأخيرًا ، حافظ على علب القمامة الداخلية الخاصة بك من الجلوس وبقايا الطعام بداخلها وصناديق القمامة الخارجية نظيفة ومغطاة. يوصى بتبييضها مرة في الشهر كحد أدنى.

أفضل تحكم في النمل

مع برنامج مكافحة الآفات المنتظم من Imperial Pest Prevention ونصائح الصرف الصحي المفيدة هذه في متناول اليد ، سيظل منزلك خاليًا من النمل والآفات الأخرى. تذكر أن نظام الحماية من الآفات في إمبريال يضمن لك أن تكون خاليًا من الآفات ، أو سنعود بدون أي رسوم إضافية موظفو المكتب الودودون وفنيو مكافحة الآفات لدينا على بعد مكالمة هاتفية على الرقم 386-956-9506
تمت كتابة جميع المحتويات الموجودة في جميع صفحات الويب في مجال Imperial Pest Prevention بخط اليد بشكل طبيعي بواسطة عالم الحشرات جوناثان ستودارد لضمان معايير الجودة للخبرة. كل المحتوى المكتوب يخضع لحقوق النشر.

Pest Control Company For Ants

So, you have those pesky ants trailing or crawling around your cabinets? Maybe your countertops? Sink? You get the hint! No matter where the ants may be in your home, they are annoying! Ants can have wide varieties with many different habits. Because ants nest indoors and outdoors, pest control treatment options vary, and various methods must be executed. Therefore, correctly identifying the ants from a pest control professional like Imperial Pest Prevention is crucial to a successful pest treatment.

An Imperial Pest Prevention qualified office associate, or trained pest control technician can review pest treatment options and recommend exterminator spray programs that suit and tailor your needs. We are just a phone call away at 386-956-9506.

Pest Control Company For Ants Near Me

Because ants crawl on various exterior or interior locations, they can contaminate your home's surfaces with multiple pathogens, bacteria, and viruses. Sanitation is one of the essential steps to eradicating the ants and your pest control service from Imperial Pest Prevention. Most ant treatment programs will not be successful long-term if a homeowner or renter fails to implement this.

Ridding excessive or unwanted food sources is one of the critical parts of a long-term successful ant-free home. Sanitation of your kitchen, bathrooms, water source locations, dishes, and spilled liquids is a must for an Ant-free home or business.

  • Keep kitchen appliances clean. Ants in kitchen locations can easily sustain themselves from minor food sources such as grease, crumbs, spilled drinks, and seasoning. The smallest crumb on the floor is equivalent to a giant steak off the grill to a human. It is imperative to clean under and in cabinets, behind your oven, inside and outside of the refrigerator, small appliances, dishwasher, and any moisture areas such as your sink.

  • Keep cabinets and your pantry clean. Once again, any small crumbs or food spills will attract ants from afar.

  • Keep open containers of food secured. Ants are tiny and can quickly get into the empty packaging. Storing this food in hard plastic sealed containers will keep the ants from getting into these locations.

  • Try not to eat in various locations of the home. Keeping food limited to certain areas will help minimize the risk of those spills or crumb droppings that we keep reiterating.

  • Clean the kitchen and wipe everything down at night. Avoiding food on counters, dishes in the sink, and dirty dishes in the dishwasher.

  • Have Pets? Do not keep pet food in open containers overnight. Covering or putting them in a safe place like a refrigerator is essential.

  • And lastly, keep your inside trash cans from sitting with food scraps and outside trash bins clean and covered. It is recommended to bleach them once a month at a minimum.

Ant Pest Control Company

With a regular pest control program from Imperial Pest Prevention and these helpful sanitation tips at hand, your home will remain Ant and other pests-free. Remember, Imperial pest prevention guarantees you pest-free, or we will return at no additional charge. Our friendly office staff and pest control technicians are just a phone call away at   386-956-9506

All content within all web pages on the Imperial Pest Prevention domain has been handwritten in natural form by Entomologist Jonathan Stoddard to ensure quality standards of expertise. All written content is subject to Copyright.