囓齒動物排斥

為什麼需要囓齒類動物排斥?排除囓齒類動物的需求是當務之急而直接的答案。當您的房屋,企業或任何建築物中的囓齒動物一定要從該房屋的開口處或空隙中出來時。如果沒有該開口,它們就不會出現大批出沒,咬傷可能引起的電火或危害健康等情況。 防禦蟲害上面的YouTube視頻可讓您瞥見家中,閣樓,爬行空間等內的囓齒動物。密封囓齒動物進入的開口是保護您的房屋,健康和家庭的絕對必要條件。如果您認為您可能遇到了囓齒動物問題並且不確定,請單擊此鏈接訪問我們的囓齒動物服務頁面。

如何準備滅鼠

  1. 所有垃圾堆,房屋周圍散落的垃圾和垃圾都需要清除。

  2. 所有垃圾桶,垃圾桶和垃圾箱都需要有貼身的蓋子,以防止垃圾暴露。

  3. 灌木和樹木需要妥善維護和修剪,以免接觸房屋的結構或屋頂。

  4. 存放的木材和木柴應與建築物至少相距25英尺,並且要離地面至少25英尺。

  5. 餵鳥器和寵物食品不得存放在室外。

  6. 如果您的房屋在外部恰好有過多的存儲物品,棚屋不是處於最惡劣的條件下,裡面有大量的存儲物品,則是穀倉,獨立的車庫等,因此必須對這些位置進行良好的春季清潔也一樣

囓齒動物排除包括哪些內容?

    • 在您的帝王預防病蟲害合格技術人員對財產進行全面檢查並解釋了確保需要囓齒類動物排斥服務的指定地點的行動計劃後,我們將採用我們的排斥服務以及誘餌和誘捕措施

    • 囓齒動物排除服務是針對家庭和您的特定需求量身定制的,可以包括但不限於:

    • 可能的情況下,小鼠的密封口可能大於1/4“,而大鼠的密封口可能大於1/2”。通常,我們將硬件布,銅網,泡沫等組合在一起進行此操作。需要注意的是,需要雜工或承包商進行的大規模維修必須由適當的服務公司進行。

    • 我們還將密封老鼠和老鼠的常見接入點,例如家中櫥櫃下方的管道接入點,進入牆壁和空隙的公用設施線,空調線,爐灶位置後面的220v切口等。

    • 我們還將密封(如果需要)拱腹式通風孔,爬行空間通風孔,面板板等。請注意,我們正在密封位置以阻止囓齒動物。重要的是要注意,需要雜工,屋頂工,承包商的大型修理工作必須由適當的相關服務公司進行。

    • 我們還將檢查窗戶是否損壞,破損,門是否密封好或天氣狀況是否惡劣,並請您注意這些位置以進行進一步維修。

我附近的滅鼠害蟲控制

有了常規的蟲害控製程序,包括帝王預防中心的囓齒動物控制,囓齒動物排除服務以及這些有用的衛生提示,您的家中將保持囓齒動物和其他害蟲的自由。皇家害蟲預防保證了我們的囓齒動物控制服務,否則我們將免費退還。立即與我們聯繫;我們友好的辦公室工作人員和技術人員僅需電話即可 386-956-9506。昆蟲學家Jonathan Stoddard已撰寫了上面列出的頁面內容,並受版權保護

Rodent Exclusion

Why Do I Need A Rodent Exclusion? The need for rodent exclusion is an imperative and straightforward answer. When in your home, business, or any structure, Rodents had to come from an opening or void in that home at some point. Without that opening, they would not be present to pose an infestation, possible electrical fires from gnawing, or health hazards, etc. Watching our Imperial Pest Prevention YouTube video above will give you a glimpse of rodents inside your home, attic, crawlspace, etc. Sealing openings from rodent entry is an absolute must for protecting your home, health, and family. If you think you may have a rodent problem and are not sure, please click this link to visit our rodent service page.

How To Prepare For A Rodent Exclusion

  1. All trash piles, loose garbage around the home, and refuse need to be removed and eliminated.

  2. All garbage cans, trash receptacles, and dumpsters need to have snug-fitting lids to keep the garbage from being exposed.

  3. Shrubs and trees need to be properly maintained and trimmed from touching a home's structure or roof.

  4. Stored Lumber and Firewood should be at least 25 feet away from the structure and off the ground.

  5. Bird feeders and pet food must not be stored outside.

  6. If your home happens to have excessive stored items around the exterior, sheds not in the greatest conditions with a multitude of storage in them, barns, detached garages, etc.,  it is also imperative that these locations receive a good spring cleaning as well.

What Does A Rodent Exclusion Include?

    • After your Imperial Pest Prevention qualified technician did his full inspection of the property and explained a plan of action to secure the noted locations in need of a Rodent Exclusion Service, we will then employ our services of the exclusion along with baiting and trapping.

    • Rodent exclusion services are tailored to the home and your specific needs and can include but not be limited to:

    • Sealing openings where possible that may be greater than 1/4" for mice and 1/2" for rats. We typically do this with a combination of hardware cloth, copper mesh, foam, etc. It is important to note that appropriate service companies will handle large repairs requiring handyman work or contractors.

    •  We will also seal the commonly found access points for rats and mice, like plumbing access points below cabinetry in the home, utility lines that enter walls and voids, Air conditioner lines, 220v cutouts behind stove locations, etc.

    • We will also seal (If Needed) soffit vents, crawl space vents, fascia boards, etc. Please note that we are sealing the locations to block rodents out. It is important to note that related service companies will handle large repairs requiring handyman work, roofers, and contractors.

    • We will also inspect for damage and broken windows, doors that are not sealed well, or have bad weather stripping and bring these locations to your attention for further repair.

Rodent Pest Control Near Me

With a regular pest control program including rodent control from Imperial Pest Prevention, rodent exclusion services, and these helpful sanitation tips at hand, your home will remain Rodent and other pests-free. Imperial pest prevention guarantees our rodent control services, or we will return at no additional charge. Contact us today; our friendly office staff and technicians are just a phone call away at 386-956-9506. Entomologist Jonathan Stoddard has written the page content listed above and is subject to copyright