استبعاد القوارض

لماذا أحتاج إلى استبعاد القوارض؟ إن الحاجة إلى استبعاد القوارض هي إجابة حتمية ومباشرة. القوارض ، عندما تكون في منزلك أو عملك أو أي مبنى ، يجب أن تأتي من فتحة أو فراغ في ذلك المنزل في مرحلة ما. بدون هذه الفتحة ، لن تكون موجودة لتشكل غزوًا ، أو حرائق كهربائية محتملة من القضم ، أو مخاطر صحية ، إلخ. يمنحك فيديو YouTube حول Imperial Pest Prevention لك لمحة عن القوارض داخل منزلك ، أو العلية ، أو الزحف ، وما إلى ذلك ، فإن إغلاق الفتحات من دخول القوارض أمر لا بد منه لحماية منزلك وصحتك وعائلتك. إذا كنت تعتقد أنك قد تواجه مشكلة في القوارض ولست متأكدًا ، فالرجاء النقر فوق هذا الارتباط لزيارة صفحة خدمة القوارض الخاصة بنا .

كيف تستعد لاستبعاد القوارض

  1. يجب إزالة جميع أكوام القمامة والقمامة السائبة حول المنزل والقضاء عليها.

  2. يجب أن تحتوي جميع صناديق القمامة وأوعية القمامة وصناديق القمامة على أغطية محكمة تُستخدم لمنع تعرض القمامة للتعرض.

  3. تحتاج الشجيرات والأشجار إلى الصيانة والتشذيب بشكل صحيح من ملامسة هيكل المنزل أو سقفه.

  4. يجب أن يكون الخشب والحطب المخزن على بعد 25 قدمًا على الأقل من الهيكل وبعيدًا عن الأرض.

  5. يجب عدم تخزين مغذيات الطيور وأغذية الحيوانات الأليفة في الخارج.

  6. إذا حدث أن منزلك يحتوي على كمية زائدة من العناصر المخزنة حول الخارج ، أو حظائر ليست في أفضل الظروف مع وجود عدد كبير من التخزين فيها ، أو الحظائر ، أو المرائب المنفصلة ، وما إلى ذلك ، فمن الضروري أيضًا أن تتلقى هذه المواقع تنظيفًا جيدًا في الربيع كذلك.

ماذا يشمل استبعاد القوارض؟

    • بعد أن أجرى الفني المؤهل الخاص بك في Imperial Pest Prevention فحصه الكامل للممتلكات وشرح خطة عمل لتأمين المواقع المشار إليها التي تحتاج إلى خدمة استبعاد القوارض ، سنقوم بعد ذلك بتوظيف خدمات الاستبعاد لدينا جنبًا إلى جنب مع الاصطياد والفخاخ .

    • تم تصميم خدمات استبعاد القوارض لتناسب المنزل واحتياجاتك الخاصة ويمكن أن تشمل على سبيل المثال لا الحصر:

    • سد الفتحات قدر الإمكان والتي قد تكون أكبر من 1/4 بوصة للفئران و 1/2 بوصة للفئران. نقوم بذلك عادةً باستخدام مزيج من قماش الأجهزة ، والشبكة النحاسية ، والرغوة ، وما إلى ذلك. من المهم ملاحظة أن الإصلاحات الكبيرة التي تتطلب عملاً بارعًا أو مقاولين يجب أن يتم التعامل معها بواسطة شركات الخدمة المناسبة.

    • سنقوم أيضًا بإغلاق نقاط الوصول الشائعة للفئران والفئران مثل نقاط وصول السباكة أسفل الخزائن في المنزل ، وخطوط المرافق التي تدخل الجدران والفراغات ، وخطوط مكيف الهواء ، وفتحات 220 فولت خلف مواقع المواقد ، إلخ.

    • سنقوم أيضًا بإغلاق (إذا لزم الأمر) فتحات التهوية ، وفتحات الفضاء الزحف ، وألواح اللفافة ، وما إلى ذلك. يرجى ملاحظة أننا نقوم بإغلاق المواقع لمنع القوارض من الخروج. من المهم ملاحظة أن الإصلاحات الكبيرة التي تتطلب عملاً بارعًا وأسقفًا ومقاولين يجب أن يتم التعامل معها من قبل شركات الخدمات المناسبة ذات الصلة.

    • سنقوم أيضًا بفحص التلف والنوافذ المكسورة ، والأبواب التي لم يتم إغلاقها جيدًا ، أو التي تحتوي على تجريد من الطقس السيئ ونلفت انتباهك إلى هذه المواقع لمزيد من الإصلاح.

مكافحة الآفات القوارض بالقرب مني

مع برنامج مكافحة الآفات المنتظم بما في ذلك مكافحة القوارض من Imperial Pest Prevention ، وخدمات إقصاء القوارض ، ونصائح الصرف الصحي المفيدة هذه في متناول اليد ، سيظل منزلك خاليًا من القوارض والآفات الأخرى. تضمن الوقاية الإمبراطورية من الآفات خدماتنا لمكافحة القوارض أو سنعود بدون تكلفة إضافية. اتصل بنا اليوم؛ موظفونا وفنيونا الودودون على بعد مكالمة هاتفية فقط 386-956-9506. كتب عالم الحشرات جوناثان ستودارد محتوى الصفحة المذكور أعلاه ويخضع لحقوق النشر

Rodent Exclusion

Why Do I Need A Rodent Exclusion? The need for rodent exclusion is an imperative and straightforward answer. When in your home, business, or any structure, Rodents had to come from an opening or void in that home at some point. Without that opening, they would not be present to pose an infestation, possible electrical fires from gnawing, or health hazards, etc. Watching our Imperial Pest Prevention YouTube video above will give you a glimpse of rodents inside your home, attic, crawlspace, etc. Sealing openings from rodent entry is an absolute must for protecting your home, health, and family. If you think you may have a rodent problem and are not sure, please click this link to visit our rodent service page.

How To Prepare For A Rodent Exclusion

  1. All trash piles, loose garbage around the home, and refuse need to be removed and eliminated.

  2. All garbage cans, trash receptacles, and dumpsters need to have snug-fitting lids to keep the garbage from being exposed.

  3. Shrubs and trees need to be properly maintained and trimmed from touching a home's structure or roof.

  4. Stored Lumber and Firewood should be at least 25 feet away from the structure and off the ground.

  5. Bird feeders and pet food must not be stored outside.

  6. If your home happens to have excessive stored items around the exterior, sheds not in the greatest conditions with a multitude of storage in them, barns, detached garages, etc.,  it is also imperative that these locations receive a good spring cleaning as well.

What Does A Rodent Exclusion Include?

    • After your Imperial Pest Prevention qualified technician did his full inspection of the property and explained a plan of action to secure the noted locations in need of a Rodent Exclusion Service, we will then employ our services of the exclusion along with baiting and trapping.

    • Rodent exclusion services are tailored to the home and your specific needs and can include but not be limited to:

    • Sealing openings where possible that may be greater than 1/4" for mice and 1/2" for rats. We typically do this with a combination of hardware cloth, copper mesh, foam, etc. It is important to note that appropriate service companies will handle large repairs requiring handyman work or contractors.

    •  We will also seal the commonly found access points for rats and mice, like plumbing access points below cabinetry in the home, utility lines that enter walls and voids, Air conditioner lines, 220v cutouts behind stove locations, etc.

    • We will also seal (If Needed) soffit vents, crawl space vents, fascia boards, etc. Please note that we are sealing the locations to block rodents out. It is important to note that related service companies will handle large repairs requiring handyman work, roofers, and contractors.

    • We will also inspect for damage and broken windows, doors that are not sealed well, or have bad weather stripping and bring these locations to your attention for further repair.

Rodent Pest Control Near Me

With a regular pest control program including rodent control from Imperial Pest Prevention, rodent exclusion services, and these helpful sanitation tips at hand, your home will remain Rodent and other pests-free. Imperial pest prevention guarantees our rodent control services, or we will return at no additional charge. Contact us today; our friendly office staff and technicians are just a phone call away at 386-956-9506. Entomologist Jonathan Stoddard has written the page content listed above and is subject to copyright