شركة التفتيش WDO

ما هو فحص WDO؟

إن فحص WDO أو فحص العقارات للنمل الأبيض هو فحص لتدمير الأخشاب. يُعرف هذا الفحص أيضًا بأسماء أخرى مثل فحص العقارات أو التفتيش الواضح للإغلاق أو مجرد فحص النمل الأبيض. عادة ما تطلب مؤسسة مالية فحص WDO عندما يتطلع مشتري منزل محتمل إلى الحصول على رهن عقاري على منزل قد يشتريه. في بعض الأحيان ، قد يرغب صاحب المنزل الحالي في إعادة تمويل المنزل الذي قد يعيش فيه حاليًا للحصول على سعر فائدة أفضل. لقد رأيت أيضًا عدة مرات عندما يكون لدى مالكي المنازل الحاليين فحص WDO والذين قد يتطلعون لمعرفة ما قد يكون منزلهم في طريق كائن تدمير الخشب قبل أن يدرجوه في السوق للبيع أو الفضول أو عمليات التفتيش الروتينية لسجلات صيانة المنازل ، إلخ. الغرض من هذا التفتيش للمقرض هو التأكد من أن المنزل لا يحتوي على وفرة من الكائنات الحية المدمرة للأخشاب و / أو الأضرار. يسمح لهم بطلب العلاج إذا لزم الأمر أو فرصة إجراء الإصلاحات قبل أن يستثمروا في العقار المراد رهنه. من أجل المشتري المحتمل للمنزل ، يعمل فحص WDO كأداة لمعرفة مدى الكائنات التي تدمر الأخشاب التي يمكن رؤيتها "بشكل مرئي" من قبل المفتش المرخص. للحصول على شرح متعمق لـ " ما هو فحص WDO؟ " ، يرجى قراءة منشور المدونة الخاص بنا المخصص لهذا الموضوع.

ما الذي تبحث عنه أثناء فحص WDO؟

في ولاية فلوريدا ، هناك خمسة كائنات حية مدمرة للأخشاب معترف بها من قبل الولاية. وهم على النحو التالي:

النمل الأبيض الجوفي ( النمل الأبيض الأكثر شيوعًا الموجود في أمريكا الشمالية. هذه النمل الأبيض هي أهم الحشرات المدمرة للخشب من الناحية الاقتصادية في الولايات المتحدة ، وهي مصنفة على أنها آفات. وتتغذى على مادة السليلوز مثل الخشب الإنشائي في المباني والتركيبات الخشبية والورق ، والكتب ، والقطن. يمكن أن تتراوح المستعمرة الناضجة من 20000 عامل إلى 5 ملايين عامل ، وتضع الملكة الأساسية للمستعمرة من 5000 إلى 10000 بيضة سنويًا لتضيف إلى هذا المجموع)

نمل الخشب الجاف (نمل الخشب الجاف عبارة عن حشرات اجتماعية تعيش في مستعمرات في خشب جاف سليم. تتكون كل مستعمرة من نسل من زوج أصلي (ذكر وأنثى). وهناك ثلاث مراحل نمو - البيض ، وغير الناضج ، والبالغ. نمل الخشب الجاف أكبر من الأنواع المحلية الجوفية الجنوبية الغربية).

الحفارون البيت القديم   (Hylotrupes هو جنس أحادي من الخنافس المثقبة للخشب في عائلة Cerambycidae ، الخنافس طويلة القرون. النوع الوحيد ، Hylotrupes bajulus ، معروف بالعديد من الأسماء الشائعة ، بما في ذلك خنفساء المنزل طويلة القرون ، وحفار المنزل القديم ، وحفار المنزل الأوروبي. نشأت في أوروبا وبعد أن انتشرت في منتجات الأخشاب والأخشاب ، أصبحت الخنفساء الآن تتمتع بتوزيع عالمي عمليًا ، بما في ذلك جنوب إفريقيا وآسيا والأمريكتين وأستراليا وأوروبا والبحر الأبيض المتوسط).

مسحوق بوست الخنافس   (هي مجموعة من سبعين نوعًا من الخنافس المملّة للخشب المصنفة في فصيلة الحشرات Lyctinae. [1] هذه الخنافس ، وخنافس العنكبوت ، وخنافس ساعة الموت ، وخنافس الأثاث الشائعة ، وخنافس الجلد ، وغيرها ، تشكل عائلة بوستريتشويدا. في حين أن معظم الخشب تتميز الحفارون بفتحة صدر كبيرة ، بينما لا تتمتع خنافس ما بعد المسحوق ، مما يجعل رؤوسهم أكثر وضوحًا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تحتوي قرون الاستشعار الخاصة بهم على هراوات ثنائية المفصل. وهي تعتبر آفات وتهاجم الأشجار المتساقطة الأوراق ، بمرور الوقت تحول الخشب إلى غبار ناعم الضرر الذي تسببه الخنافس طويلة القرون (فصيلة Cerambycidae) غالبًا ما يتم الخلط بينه وبين خنافس المسحوق ، لكن المجموعتين غير مرتبطتين ، ويرقاتها بيضاء وعلى شكل حرف C.

الفطريات المتحللة للخشب (هي مجموعة متنوعة من الفطريات التي تهضم الخشب الرطب ، مما يتسبب في تعفنه. تهاجم بعض الفطريات المتحللة للخشب الخشب الميت ، مثل العفن البني ، والبعض الآخر ، مثل Armillaria (فطر العسل) ، طفيلي ويستعمر الأشجار الحية . تسمى الفطريات التي لا تنمو فقط على الخشب ولكنها تتسبب في تسوسه بالفطريات الرخوة. تستهلك الفطريات اللجانية المختلفة الخشب بطرق مختلفة ؛ على سبيل المثال ، يهاجم البعض الكربوهيدرات في الخشب ، والبعض الآخر يفسد اللجنين. يمكن للنماذج التجريبية تقدير معدل اضمحلال المواد الخشبية في مختلف المناخات.

كيف يتم إجراء فحص WDO؟

مفتش النمل الأبيض التابع لـ Imperial Pest Prevention الخاص بك هو محترف مرخص من خلال ولاية فلوريدا. يتكون فحص WDO المناسب للنمل الأبيض من عدة خطوات ، والتي قد لا تحدث بالضرورة بأي ترتيب:

التفتيش الخارجي : سيبحث مفتش WDO المؤهل للوقاية من الآفات الإمبراطوري عن علامات نشاط النمل الأبيض (مثل مأوى النمل الأبيض / أنابيب الطين ، بالإضافة إلى الظروف التي يمكن أن تؤدي إلى الإصابة بالنمل الأبيض وغيره من أنواع WDO (مثل ملامسة الأرض للخشب والجص تقف دون درجة / درجات غير لائق، المزاريب أو دوونسبوتس المتسرب، أو فروع الأشجار المتدلية أو لمس المنزل). والمفتش تبدو أيضا عن أدلة على الإصابة عن طريق الحشرات التي تدمر الخشبية الأخرى وكذلك مناطق الرطوبة. من المهم أن نتذكر أن يعتبر فحص النمل الأبيض WDO فحصًا بصريًا فقط ، ولا يضمن عدم وجود الكائنات الحية المدمرة للخشب ، ويمكن أن يكون الضرر الخفي المحتمل موجودًا وغير مرئي.

التفتيش الداخلي : مع التركيز بشكل خاص على الألواح ، وفتحات خروج الحوائط الجافة المكشوفة ، والمرآب ، وإطارات الأبواب والنوافذ ، وغيرها من المناطق المعرضة بشكل خاص لاستضافة الكائنات الحية المدمرة للخشب. سيكون هذا الجزء من فحص النمل الأبيض مرئيًا وماديًا ويتضمن عادةً الفحص البصري ، والتنصت ، والسبر ، وسبر الأخشاب الحساسة. من المهم ملاحظة أن فحص النمل الأبيض WDO هو فحص بصري فقط. قد يكون من الممكن أن يكون الضرر الخفي كامنًا في مواقع مخفية وغير مرئية.

فحص ATTIC و / أو الزحف : سيتم فحص العلية ومساحات الزحف إذا كان الخلوص مقبولاً. هناك دائمًا مواقع لا يمكن رؤيتها أو تفتيشها جسديًا. سوف يتحقق فحص السندرات ومناطق الزحف من جميع الكائنات الحية المدمرة للخشب في دعامات العلية وتغليف الأسقف والتأطير. في مساحات الزحف ، ستتكون من روافد الأرضية ، والعتبات ، ومواقع الأرضيات الفرعية. من الضروري معرفة أن فحص WDO هو فحص مرئي فقط لما هو متاح لرؤيته ، وقد يكون الضرر الخفي المحتمل موجودًا وغير مرئي.

سيبحث مفتش النمل الأبيض أيضًا عن النمل الأبيض أو الحشرات الأخرى ، وأجسام النمل الأبيض الميت أو أجنحةه ، وغيرها من الأدلة على الإصابة مثل أنابيب الطين ، والفضلات / الكريات ، وعلامات العلاجات السابقة ، والخشب التالف ، وكذلك الظروف التي تؤدي إلى الإصابة (مثل مستويات الرطوبة الزائدة). سيتم بعد ذلك استكمال تقرير رقمي مفصل ورسم بياني مع ملخص الفحص ونتائجه وإرسالها عبر البريد الإلكتروني بتنسيق PDF. يتضمن ذلك نموذج فحص معياري تنظمه ولاية فلوريدا. تذكر أن فحص WDO هو فحص مرئي فقط ولا يضمن عدم وجود الكائنات الحية المدمرة للخشب. يمكن أن يكون الضرر الخفي المحتمل موجودًا وغير مرئي . العلاج المناسب للنمل الأبيض مثل العلاج الذي توفره Imperial Pest Prevention هو الملاذ الوحيد لمعرفة ممتلكاتك ، والمناطق المخفية محمية. تذكر أن علاج النمل الأبيض يصلح لممتلكاتك 365 يومًا في السنة ، 24 ساعة في اليوم. إذا تم العثور على النمل الأبيض أثناء الفحص ، فتذكر أن علاجات النمل الأبيض يمكن أن تكون بسيطة مثل علاج بقعة النمل الأبيض وشديدة مثل تتطلب تبخير الخيام . إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة بعد استلام تقرير التفتيش الخاص بك ، نوصيك بالاتصال بنا. نحن دائمًا هنا للمساعدة والإجابة على أي أسئلة قد تكون لديك بخصوص فحص WDO الخاص بك.

شركة التفتيش WDO القريبة مني

شركة Imperial Pest Prevention هي المزود الأول لعمليات فحص WDO في فولوسيا ومقاطعة فلاجلر بفلوريدا. نحن نعمل مع العديد من شركات التفتيش على المنازل ، وسماسرة العقارات ، والمقرضين ، وأصحاب المنازل ، وشركات الرهن العقاري ، وما إلى ذلك. لقد أجرينا أكثر من 28000 عملية تفتيش WDO حتى الآن اعتبارًا من عام 2020 ، وفي معظم الحالات ، نقوم بتسليم عمليات فحص WDO إلى بريدك الإلكتروني في VIA في ملف PDF تنسيق رقمي في نفس اليوم. في معظم الحالات ، خلال ساعات من الانتهاء. توظف الوقاية من الآفات في الإمبراطورية أيضًا موظفين على دراية بالإجابة على أي سؤال على الفور وبعد تلقي تقاريرك إذا كان يجب أن يكون لديك أي منها.
إذا كنت بحاجة إلى فحص WDO لمنزلك. اتصل بـ Imperial Pest Prevention على الرقم 9506-956-386. لدينا موظفين ينتظرون لخدمتك. تمت كتابة جميع المحتويات المكتوبة على صفحات الويب الخاصة بمكافحة الآفات الإمبراطورية بخط اليد بشكل طبيعي بواسطة عالم الحشرات جوناثان ستودارد لضمان معايير الجودة وحقوق التأليف والنشر.

Termite WDO Inspection

What is a WDO Inspection

A WDO inspection or termite real estate inspection is a Wood Destroying Organism Inspection. This inspection is also known by other names such as a Real-estate inspection, clear to close inspection, or just a termite inspection. A WDO inspection is typically required by a financial institution when a potential home buyer looks to take out a mortgage on a home they may buy.  Sometimes a current homeowner may want to refinance the home they may be currently living in to get a better interest rate. I have also seen many times when current homeowners have a WDO inspection who may be  looking to see what their home may have in the way of Wood Destroying Organism before they list it on the market for sale, curiosity, or routine inspections for home upkeep records etc. The purpose of this inspection for the lender is to be sure that the home does not contain an abundance of Wood Destroying Organisms and/ or damage. It allows them to require treatments if need be or the opportunity to have the repairs done before they invest in the property to be mortgaged. For the sake of the homes potential purchaser, The WDO inspection serves as a tool to see what extent of Wood Destroying Organisms may be "VISIBLY" seen by the licensed inspector.

What Do You look For in a WDO Inspection?

In the state of Florida there are five wood destroying organisms recognized by the state. They are as Follows:

 

Subterranean Termites (the most common termite found in North America. These termites are the most economically important wood destroying insects in the United States and are classified as pests.They feed on cellulose material such as the structural wood in buildings, wooden fixtures, paper, books and cotton. A mature colony can range from 20,000 workers to as high as 5 million workers and the primary queen of the colony lays 5,000 to 10,000 eggs per year to add to this total)

 

Drywood Termites (Drywood termites are social insects that live in colonies in sound, dry wood. Each colony consists of offspring from an original pair (male and female). There are three growth stages – eggs, immature and adults. Drywood termites are larger than local, southwestern subterranean species).

 

Old House Borers (Hylotrupes is a monotypic genus of wood boring beetles in the family Cerambycidae, the longhorn beetles. The sole species, Hylotrupes bajulus, is known by several common names, including house longhorn beetle, old house borer,and European house borer.Originating in Europe, and having been spread in timber and wood products, the beetle now has a practically cosmopolitan distribution, including Southern Africa, Asia, the Americas, Australia, and much of Europe and the Mediterranean).

 

Powder Post Beetles (are a group of seventy species of wood-boring beetles classified in the insect subfamily Lyctinae.[1] These beetles, along with spider beetles, death watch beetles, common furniture beetles, skin beetles, and others, make up the superfamily Bostrichoidea. While most wood-borers have a large prothorax, powder-post beetles do not, making their heads more visible. In addition to this, their antennae have two-jointed clubs. They are considered pests and attack deciduous trees, over time reducing the wood to a powdery dust. The damage caused by longhorn beetles (family Cerambycidae) is often confused with that of powder-post beetles, but the two groups are unrelated. Their larvae are white and C-shaped.

 

Wood Decaying Fungus (is a variety of fungus that digests moist wood, causing it to rot. Some species of wood-decay fungi attack dead wood, such as brown rot, and some, such as Armillaria (honey fungus), are parasitic and colonize living trees. Fungi that not only grow on wood but actually cause it to decay, are called lignicolous fungi. Various lignicolous fungi consume wood in various ways; for example, some attack the carbohydrates in wood and some others decay lignin. The rate of decay of wooden materials in various climates can be estimated by empirical models.

How is a WDO Inspection Performed?

Your Imperial Pest Prevention WDO termite inspector is a licensed professional through the State of Florida. A proper WDO termite inspection consists of several steps, which may not necessarily occur in any particular order:

 

EXTERIOR INSPECTION : Your qualified Imperial Pest Prevention WDO termite inspector will look for signs of termite activity (such as termite shelter/mud tubes, as well as conditions that could be conducive to termite and other WDO infestation (such as earth to wood contact, stucco siding below grade/ improper grading, leaky gutters or downspouts, or tree branches overhanging or touching the home). The inspector will also look for evidence of infestation by other wood-destroying insects as well as moisture areas. It is important to remember that a WDO termite inspection is a visual inspection only and possible hidden damage can be present and unseen.

 

INTERIOR INSPECTION: With special emphasis on baseboards, exposed drywall exit holes, the garage, door and window frames, and other areas that are particularly prone to host wood-destroying organisms. This part of the termite inspection will be both visual and physical, and typically involves visually inspecting, tapping, probing, and sounding susceptible wood. It is important to remember that a WDO termite inspection is a visual inspection only and possible hidden damage can be present and unseen.

 

ATTIC AND/ OR CRAWL SPACE INSPECTION: Attic and crawl spaces will be inspected as long as clearance is acceptable. There is always locations not able to be see or physically inspected. The inspection of attics and crawl space areas will consist of checking for all Wood Destroying Organisms in the attic trusses, roof sheathing, and framing. in crawl spaces it will consist of the Floor joists, sills, and sub-flooring locations. It is important to remember that a WDO inspection is a visual inspection only and possible hidden damage can be present and unseen.

 

The  termite inspector will also be looking for obvious live termites or other insects, dead termite bodies or wings and other evidence of infestation such as mud tubes, frass/ pellets, signs of prior treatments and damaged wood, as well as conditions conducive to infestation (such as excessive moisture levels). A detailed digital report and graph with the summary of the inspection and its findings will then be completed and emailed in a PDF format. This includes a standardized inspection form regulated by the State of Florida.  It is important to remember that a WDO inspection is a visual inspection only and possible hidden damage can be present and unseen. Having a proper termite treatment such as the one Imperial Pest Prevention provides is the only safe haven to know your property and its hidden areas are protected. Remember a termite treatment works for you property 365 days a year 24 hrs a day. 

Why choose Imperial Pest Prevention for a WDO Inspection?

Imperial Pest Prevention is the number one provider of WDO inspections in Volusia and Flagler County of Florida. We work with a multitude of Home Inspection Companies, Realtors, Lenders, Homeowners, Mortgage companies etc. We have performed over 15,000 WDO inspections to date and in most cases deliver our WDO inspections to you VIA email in a PDF digital format same day. In most cases within hours of completion. Imperial pest prevention also employs staff that is knowledgeable to answer any question on the spot and after receiving your reports if you should have any.

Termite Problems Solved

With regular WDO Inspections, a Termite Treatment Policy, and a pest control program in effect from Imperial Pest Prevention your home will stand the best chance at remaining Termite and other pests free. Remember, Imperial pest prevention guarantees you to be pest free or we will return at no additional charge. Our friendly office staff and technicians are just a phone call away 386-956-9506

Imperial Pest Prevention Daytona Beach

REQUEST INFORMATION

Hours of Operation :    Monday - Friday 8:00 am - 5:00pm, Saturday 9:00am - 12:00pm

Imperial Pest Prevention is available 24hrs a day through online chat relay or email.

Online chat relay at times may have a delay. If a response is not engaged please leave your

contact name, phone number, email and desired request info and we will return your

phone call back promptly.