臭蟲治療

到目前為止,每個人都已經聽說過臭蟲。臭蟲已成為一種流行病,並且是一種巨大的流行病。不僅在大代托納比奇地區,而且在全國范圍內。這些昆蟲已經進入公共汽車座位,電影院座位,旅館床位等位置。這些搭便車的人隨時可能進來,並試圖擺脫它們時引起恐怖,恐懼,繼發感染和巨大的頭痛。在本臭蟲網頁部分,將為您提供指導,並可能回答所有有關臭蟲的問題。此網頁將帶您了解其基本概念,包括處理過程,臭蟲除蟲劑治療期間的期望值以及在您臥床後執行臭蟲清除服務的過程。僱用帝王防蟲劑後,我們會提供臭蟲準備單;你將被引導到你的臭蟲治療做好準備,並確保你有一個順利和容易臭蟲滅絕治療如有任何問題,請隨時聯繫我們或致電386-956-9506

什麼是臭蟲?

答: 臭蟲是以人類血液為食的寄生昆蟲。

它們會引起疾病嗎?

答:有關案例研究的更多詳細信息,請參見此處的鏈接。

臭蟲看起來像什麼?

答:成年臭蟲看起來像蘋果種子,並且很小(約¼英寸長),橢圓形,紅褐色。幼蟲被稱為若蟲,與成蟲不同,它們通常小得多(1毫米),並可能看起來清晰或棕褐色。

我可以看到臭蟲嗎?

答:雖然臭蟲肉眼可見,但它們在夜間最活躍,並且由於其神秘的性質,白天很少見到。

臭蟲躲在哪裡?

答:由於臭蟲小而扁平,因此它們會擠入床墊和彈簧盒,床頭板後面以及家具內部的細小裂縫和縫隙中。他們喜歡成群結隊生活,通常在成年,若蟲和卵聚集在保護區內的集群中找到。

我是怎麼得到臭蟲的?

答:臭蟲是熟練的旅行者。他們乘坐行李,衣服和家具旅行。它們出現在旅館,電影院,火車,飛機以及許多其他人們會休息一段時間的公共場所。

臭蟲叮咬看起來像什麼?

答:臭蟲叮咬很難與跳蚤叮咬蚊子叮咬區分開來,因為(與所有叮咬的昆蟲一樣),並不是所有的皮膚反應都是一樣的。臭蟲叮咬人類睡眠或休息時裸露的皮膚,通常包括脖子,臉,手臂和手。

為什麼我被咬而我的“重要他人”沒有被咬?

答:臭蟲用來麻醉皮膚的麻醉劑使您不會感到被咬,可能會或不會引起明顯的過敏反應。這種過敏反應可能引起皮膚發紅,腫脹或類似瑕疵,並伴有瘙癢感。雖然有些人發現自己感到輕度至嚴重的不適和發癢,但另一些人則根本沒有任何不適或咬痕。

我可以自己治療臭蟲嗎?

答:即使對於我們訓練有素的害蟲防治技術人員來說,臭蟲也“非常難以治療”。最好是不要嘗試用自己動手的產品來控制病蟲害,而應將處理方法交給帝王預防病蟲害防治專家進行。

帝王預防害蟲如何治療臭蟲?

答:在我們的臭蟲治療期間,帝王預防病蟲害使用最新的產品和技術與這些吸血節肢動物作鬥爭。儘管每個家庭的情況各不相同,但帝國蟲害防治中心的蟲害防治技術人員可能會結合使用多種技術,包括傳統的殺蟲劑處理,起霧和蒸汽/熱處理。

擺脫臭蟲需要多少治療?

答:通常至少需要兩次治療。這是因為臭蟲卵非常小,難以定位並且可以在治療後存活,它們可能會孵化成微小的臭蟲若蟲,而這些臭蟲通常不受先前臭蟲害蟲防治方法的農藥殘留的影響。

我應該扔掉我的床墊和家具嗎?

答:在大多數情況下,除非有大量蟲害,彈簧盒或家具,否則我們建議您不要丟棄床墊。這些項目可以被成功檢查和處理;但是,丟棄受污染的床墊將加快處理速度,並為臭蟲的病蟲害防治服務提供更流暢的環境。 Imperial Pest Prevention出售用於臭蟲服務的床墊和彈簧罩,可通過我們的網站購買或直接致電我們

如何準備臭蟲治療?

如何準備臭蟲治療?

答:以下臭蟲治療文檔和清單旨在確保您從臭蟲治療中獲得最大收益。如果您對臭蟲或治療準備有其他疑問, 請致電我們

準備您的床臭蟲治療|病床滅絕服務

正確的準備對於確保即將到來的臭蟲驅除服務獲得最有效的結果至關重要。在下面的文檔中,帝王預防病蟲害會在您計劃的臭蟲治療之前提供詳細的說明。準備工作涉及從提供對您的單位或財產的足夠訪問權到清潔和後處理建議的所有內容。我們知道,在短時間內很難做好適當的準備,而老年人或殘疾人士可能需要其他協助和時間方面的考慮,以進行臭蟲防治服務。

請注意:帝王預防病蟲害不能保證對任何不符合本指導文檔中所述準備工作的結構進行臭蟲防治。

包裝和家具準備

所有家具應從牆壁和踢腳板上拉出至少2英尺遠。通常,可能會為臭蟲提供藏身之處的物品(例如書架和書桌),清空其內容物並留空以進行處理。先前存儲在密封容器中的物品可能無法打開。

1.從床架中取出床墊和彈簧盒,並使其靠牆站立。

2.清空剩餘(未清洗)物品和存儲物品的壁櫥,將它們放入塑料袋中,然後將其移至客廳中心。

3.從梳妝台和床頭櫃上取下物品,以便對內部進行處理。物品應放在塑料袋中並移到客廳的中央。

4.從架子上取下書籍,並將其放在客廳中央的盒子中。

5.從牆壁上移開所有圖片,鏡子和懸掛物品,以便對其進行檢查以進行處理。

6.打開任何沙發床,蒲團或可轉換床進行治療。

請注意:所有被認為雜物過多的房屋或公寓/公寓均將不予處理。過多的雜物和不整潔的家無法實現徹底而成功的臭蟲治療。清除雜物後,即可進行臭蟲治療。

洗衣店

臭蟲處理前,應將所有可清洗的東西清洗乾淨,並放入乾淨/新的塑料袋或塑料容器中並密封。本文檔末尾列出了應包括在洗滌中的物品清單,其中包括帷幔,填充動物,床裙等。

1.按照製造商的標籤洗滌所有物品(包括床單和被褥);但是,只要有可能,在洗衣機和烘乾機中都使用最高允許的熱量設置。事實證明,達到140度(或更高)的溫度會殺死臭蟲發育的所有階段。

2.在洗滌/乾燥週期之前用來運輸衣物的袋子絕對不能重複使用,運輸後應丟棄在物業外。所有清潔物品應放在新的袋子中,密封好,並在處理過程中保持密封。

3.不能洗滌但要在高溫下在乾燥機中乾燥的物品應至少存放30分鐘。每次循環後,請丟棄收集在棉絨收集器中的碎屑。

4.不能清洗的物品應送到干洗店。

吸塵

通過徹底抽真空機械清除臭蟲是準備治療的重要部分。必須使用縫隙附件來訪問隱藏在床墊接縫,家具內飾,踢腳板以及任何可容納它們的地方的臭蟲。

1.吸塵地板,地毯和地毯

2.真空床墊,包括所有縫隙,把手或鈕扣

3.吸塵踢腳線,床架,沙發,蒲團,躺椅以及其他填充過的軟墊家具

4.每次使用後立即丟棄所有真空袋

家具的處置

關於是否有必要處置床墊,彈簧,蒲團,沙發和其他家具的意見不一。在決定哪種產品適合您時,要考慮更換床和其他家具的成本。僅更換這些物品並不能解決臭蟲問題。決定更換床具和其他家具的決定通常取決於物品的狀況和侵擾程度,所有者的舒適度以及所有者是否負擔得起更換費用。帝王防蟲建議安裝臭蟲床墊套。一旦經過處理並由高品質的臭蟲床墊套覆蓋,通常無需再丟棄床墊和彈簧。皇家害蟲預防代表進行了精確的測量,包裝箱蓋通常在初始處理期間安裝。床墊和彈簧盒套將進一步降低臭蟲繼續在床墊和彈簧盒上生存的可能性。

如果您決定扔掉家具

污損或損壞任何家具,以免他人使用。床墊應被大幅削減或以其他方式損壞,以使其無法使用,並應在將塑料從臥室中取出之前用塑料包裹。 *注意:在沒有完全將床墊和塑料彈簧封閉的情況下移動床可能會通過移動雞蛋,使臭蟲若蟲和成年臭蟲從物品中掉落而擴大感染,這可能導致需要額外的床錯誤處理。

後處理

一旦完成最初的臭蟲驅蟲劑處理服務,我們建議您離開經過處理的房屋或單位至少四個小時。這為用於完全乾燥的材料留出了適當的時間。只有四個小時後,您,您的孩子和/或您的寵物才能恢復在房屋或公寓中的居住。從現在開始,您可以繼續進行正常的家庭活動;但是,為避免需要重複許多步驟來準備後續的臭蟲治療,我們建議您盡可能不要將家具和物品移回原處。在大多數情況下,已經為您安排了一次臭蟲的後續治療,通常會在初始治療後的2-3週內完成。我們確實知道,徹底的準備可能會對某些人造成很大的困難。儘管如此,我們仍不能強調它對臭蟲治療的整體有效性的重要性。如果您對本準備指南或隨後的清單中包含的內容有任何疑問,請隨時與我們聯繫。我們在這里為您服務!

與帝國蟲害預防臭蟲網頁和PDF臭蟲製備表有關的所有內容均由昆蟲學家Jonathan Stoddard以自然形式手寫,並參考了美國國家醫學圖書館的文獻。
美國國立衛生研究院
版權所有。

Adult Bed Bug, Pest Control, Pest Control Company, Pest Control Daytona Beach, Pest Control Ormond Beach, Pest Control Company Daytona Beach, Pest Control Company Ormond Beach
Adult Bed Bugs, Imperial Pest Prevention, Pest Prevention and Control Daytona Beach, Pest Control, Pest Control Company, Pest Control Daytona Beach, Pest Control Ormond Beach, Pest Control Company Daytona Beach, Pest Control Company Ormond Beach
Adult Bed Bugs close up, Pest Control, Pest Control Company, Pest Control Daytona Beach, Pest Control Ormond Beach, Pest Control Company Daytona Beach, Pest Control Company Ormond Beach

Bed Bug Treatment Company Near Me 

How Do I Prepare For A Bed Bug Treatment?

How Do I Prepare for a Bed Bug Treatment?

A: The following Bed Bug Treatment document and checklist are designed to ensure you receive the most out of your Bed bug treatment. Contact us if you have further questions regarding Bed bugs or treatment preparedness.

PREPARING FOR YOUR BED BUG TREATMENT | BED BUG EXTERMINATION SERVICE

Proper preparation is essential for ensuring the most effective results from your upcoming Bed Bug Exterminating service. Imperial Pest Prevention will provide detailed instructions on what you need to do before your scheduled Bed Bug treatment in the following document. Preparation involves providing adequate access to your unit or property for cleaning and post-treatment recommendations. We understand that appropriate preparation can be challenging to achieve in a short period and that senior citizens or disabled individuals may need additional assistance and time considerations For the Bed Bug Pest Control service. 

Please note: Imperial Pest Prevention will not guarantee any Bed Bug Pest Control treatment to any structure that has not met the preparations in this instructional document.

 

PACKING AND FURNITURE PREPARATION

All furniture should be removed from the walls and baseboards at least 2 feet. It is common for items that could provide hiding places for bed bugs, such as bookcases and desks, to empty their contents and remain empty for treatment. Items previously stored in sealed containers may remain unopened.

  • 1. Lift mattresses and box springs from the bed frame and stand them against a wall.

  • 2. Empty closets of remaining (un-laundered) items and stored items, place them in plastic bags, and move them to the living room center.

  • 3. Remove contents from dressers and nightstands so that the interiors may be treated. Items should be placed in plastic bags and moved to the center of the living room.

  • 4. Remove books from shelving and place them in boxes in the living room center.

  • 5. Remove all pictures, mirrors, and hanging items from the walls so we may inspect them before treatment.

  • 6. Open any sleeper sofas, futons, or convertible beds for treatment.

Please note: All homes or apartment/condo units with excess clutter will NOT be treated. A thorough and successful Bed Bug treatment cannot be achieved while excess clutter and an untidy home. Once the clutter has been removed, your Bed Bug treatment can be rendered.

 

LAUNDERING

Everything that can be laundered should be laundered and placed in clean/new plastic bags or plastic containers and sealed before the Bed Bug treatment. The list of items that should be laundered is at the end of this document and includes drapes, stuffed animals, bed skirts, etc.

1. Launder all items (including linens and bedding) according to the manufacturer's label; however, use the highest allowable heat settings in the washer and drier. Temperatures reaching 140 degrees (or above) have been proven to kill all stages of bed bug development.

2. Bags used to transport laundry before the washing/drying cycles should never be reused and discarded outside the property after transportation. All clean items should be placed in new bags and sealed tightly during the treatment process.

3. items that cannot be washed but dried in the dryer at a high heat temperature should be for a minimum of 30 minutes. Discard debris collected in the lint trap after each cycle.

4. Items that cannot be laundered should be taken to the dry cleaner.

 

Vacuuming

The mechanical removal of bed bugs by vacuuming is essential to preparing for treatment. A crevice attachment is imperative to access bed bugs hiding inside mattress seams, furniture interiors, baseboards, and any place that could accommodate them.

1. Vacuum floors, carpets, and area rugs

2. Vacuum mattresses, including all crevices, handles, or buttons 

3. Vacuum the baseboards, bed frame, sofas, futons, recliners, and other over-stuffed and upholstered furniture

4. Discard all vacuum bags immediately after each use

 

Disposal of Furniture

There are differing opinions about whether it is necessary to dispose of mattresses, box springs, futons, sofas, and other furniture. The cost of replacing beds and other furniture is to consider when deciding what works for you. Replacing these items alone will not solve a bed bug problem. The decision to replace the bed unit and other furniture often depends on the condition and the level of infestation within the items, the owner's comfort, and whether the owner can afford a replacement. Imperial Pest Prevention recommends the installation of a Bed Bug mattress encasement. Any need to discard the mattress and box spring is often eliminated once treated and covered by a high-quality Bed Bug mattress encasement. An Imperial Pest Prevention representative takes accurate measurements, and the encasement covers are typically installed during the initial treatment. The mattress and box spring encasement will further reduce the likelihood that Bed Bugs will continue to live upon the mattress and box spring.

 

If You Decide to Throw Out Your Furniture

Deface or otherwise damage any furniture items so others will not use them. Mattresses should be slashed or otherwise damaged to make them unusable and should be wrapped in plastic before being removed from the bedroom. *Note: moving beds without completely enclosing the mattress and box spring in plastic may spread the infestation by allowing eggs, bed bug nymphs, and adult bed bugs to drop from the item as it is moved, resulting in the need for additional Bed Bug Treatments. 

 

Post Treatment

Once the initial Bed Bug Exterminator treatment service has been completed, we recommend staying out of the treated home or unit for a minimum of four hours. This allows for an appropriate time for the materials to dry completely. Only after four hours should you, your children, and your pets resume residence in the home or apartment. From this point forward, you may carry on with your normal household activities; however, to prevent the need to repeat many of the steps necessary to prepare for your follow-up Bed Bug treatment, we do recommend that you not move your furniture and items back into place if at all possible. In most cases, a follow-up Bed Bug treatment has already been scheduled for you and generally will fall within 2-3 weeks from the initial treatment. We do understand that thorough preparation may present a considerable hardship for some. Still, we cannot stress its importance on the overall effectiveness of the Bed Bug treatment. If you should have any questions regarding the content included in this preparation guideline or the checklist that follows, please do not hesitate to contact us. We are here for you!

All content related to the Imperial Pest Prevention Bed Bug web page and PDF Bed Bug Preparation Sheets have been handwritten in natural form by Entomologist Jonathan Stoddard with references from the US National Library of Medicine.
National Institutes of Health
and is copyrighted.

Adult Bed Bug, Pest Control, Pest Control Company, Pest Control Daytona Beach, Pest Control Ormond Beach, Pest Control Company Daytona Beach, Pest Control Company Ormond Beach
Adult Bed Bugs, Imperial Pest Prevention, Pest Prevention and Control Daytona Beach, Pest Control, Pest Control Company, Pest Control Daytona Beach, Pest Control Ormond Beach, Pest Control Company Daytona Beach, Pest Control Company Ormond Beach
Adult Bed Bugs close up, Pest Control, Pest Control Company, Pest Control Daytona Beach, Pest Control Ormond Beach, Pest Control Company Daytona Beach, Pest Control Company Ormond Beach