علاج بق الفراش

كيف يمكنني الاستعداد لعلاج بق الفراش؟

كيف يمكنني التحضير لعلاج بق الفراش؟

ج: تم تصميم وثيقة معالجة بق الفراش التالية وقائمة المراجعة لضمان حصولك على أقصى استفادة من علاج بق الفراش. إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة بخصوص بق الفراش أو الاستعداد للعلاج ، فاتصل بنا .

التحضير لعلاج بق الفراش الخاص بك | خدمة إبادة بق الفراش

يعد التحضير المناسب أمرًا ضروريًا لضمان الحصول على أكثر النتائج فعالية من خدمة إبادة حشرات الفراش القادمة. سيقدم لك برنامج Imperial Pest Prevention تعليمات تفصيلية حول ما عليك القيام به قبل العلاج المجدول لق الفراش في المستند التالي. يشمل التحضير كل شيء بدءًا من توفير الوصول المناسب إلى وحدتك أو ممتلكاتك إلى توصيات التنظيف وما بعد العلاج. نحن نتفهم أنه قد يكون من الصعب تحقيق الإعداد المناسب في فترة زمنية قصيرة وأن كبار السن أو الأفراد المعاقين قد يحتاجون إلى مساعدة إضافية واعتبارات زمنية لخدمة مكافحة الحشرات بق الفراش.

يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي: لن تضمن Imperial Pest Prevention أي علاج لمكافحة حشرات الفراش لأي هيكل لم يستوف الاستعدادات التالية في هذا المستند التعليمي.

تجهيز الأثاث

يجب سحب جميع الأثاث بعيدًا عن الجدران وألواح الألواح بمسافة قدمين على الأقل. من الشائع للعناصر التي من المحتمل أن توفر أماكن للاختباء لبق الفراش ، مثل خزائن الكتب والمكاتب ، وإفراغ محتوياتها ، وتبقى فارغة للعلاج. قد تظل العناصر التي تم تخزينها سابقًا في حاويات محكمة الغلق غير مفتوحة.

1. ارفع المراتب والنوابض الصندوقية من هيكل السرير وضعها في مواجهة الحائط.

2. إفراغ الخزائن المتبقية (غير المغسولة) والأشياء المخزنة ووضعها في أكياس بلاستيكية ونقلها إلى غرفة المعيشة.

3. قم بإزالة المحتويات من الخزائن وطاولات النوم حتى يمكن معالجة الأجزاء الداخلية. يجب وضع العناصر في أكياس بلاستيكية ونقلها إلى وسط غرفة المعيشة.

4. قم بإزالة الكتب من الرفوف وضعها في صناديق في وسط غرفة المعيشة.

5. قم بإزالة جميع الصور والمرايا والأشياء المعلقة من الجدران حتى يتم فحصها للمعالجة.

6. افتح أي أرائك للنوم ، أو فوتون ، أو أسرة قابلة للتحويل للعلاج.

يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي: لن يتم معالجة جميع المنازل أو الوحدات السكنية / الوحدات السكنية التي يُلاحظ وجود فوضى زائدة فيها. لا يمكن تحقيق علاج شامل وناجح بق الفراش أثناء الفوضى الزائدة والمنزل غير المرتب. بمجرد إزالة الفوضى ، يمكن تقديم علاج بق الفراش.

غسيل

يجب غسل كل ما يمكن غسله ووضعه في أكياس بلاستيكية نظيفة / جديدة أو حاويات بلاستيكية وإغلاقها قبل معالجة بق الفراش. قائمة العناصر التي يجب تضمينها في غسيل الملابس مذكورة في نهاية هذا المستند وتشمل الستائر والحيوانات المحنطة وتنانير السرير وما إلى ذلك.

1. اغسل جميع العناصر (بما في ذلك البياضات والمفروشات) وفقًا لملصق الشركة المصنعة ؛ ومع ذلك ، كلما أمكن ، استخدم أعلى إعدادات حرارة مسموح بها في كل من الغسالة والمجفف. لقد ثبت أن درجات الحرارة التي تصل إلى 140 درجة (أو أعلى) تقتل جميع مراحل تطور بق الفراش.

2. يجب عدم إعادة استخدام الأكياس المستخدمة في نقل الغسيل قبل دورات الغسيل / التجفيف مطلقًا ، ويجب التخلص منها خارج مكان الإقامة بعد النقل. يجب وضع جميع العناصر النظيفة في أكياس جديدة وإغلاقها بإحكام وتبقى مغلقة أثناء عملية المعالجة.

3. الملابس التي لا يمكن غسلها وتجفيفها في المجفف عند درجة حرارة عالية يجب ألا تقل عن 30 دقيقة. تخلص من الحطام المتجمع في مصيدة الوبر بعد كل دورة.

4. المواد التي لا يمكن غسلها يجب أن تؤخذ إلى التنظيف الجاف.

الكنس

تعتبر الإزالة الميكانيكية لبق الفراش عن طريق التنظيف بالمكنسة الكهربائية جزءًا مهمًا من التحضير للعلاج. يعد استخدام ملحق الشق أمرًا ضروريًا للوصول إلى بق الفراش المختبئ داخل طبقات المراتب والديكورات الداخلية للأثاث وألواح القاعدة وأي مكان يمكن أن يستوعبهم.

1. اكنس الارضيات والسجاد وبسط المنطقة

2. المراتب المكنسة بالشفط بما في ذلك جميع الشقوق والمقابض والأزرار

3. اكنس الألواح ، وإطار السرير ، والأرائك ، والفوتونات ، والكراسي ، وغيرها من الأثاث المنجد والمفرط

4. تخلص من جميع الأكياس المفرغة من الهواء فورًا بعد كل استخدام

التخلص من الاثاث

هناك آراء متباينة حول ما إذا كان من الضروري التخلص من المراتب ، والزنبركات الصندوقية ، والفوتونات ، والأرائك ، والأثاث الآخر. التكلفة التي ينطوي عليها استبدال الأسرة وغيرها من الأثاث هي شيء يجب مراعاته عند تحديد ما يناسبك. لن يؤدي استبدال هذه العناصر بمفردها إلى حل مشكلة بق الفراش. غالبًا ما يعتمد قرار استبدال وحدة السرير والأثاث الآخر على الحالة ومستوى الإصابة داخل العناصر ، وراحة المالك ، وما إذا كان المالك قادرًا على تحمل تكلفة الاستبدال. توصي شركة Imperial Pest Prevention بتركيب غلاف فراش بق الفراش. غالبًا ما يتم التخلص من أي حاجة للتخلص من المرتبة وصندوق النوابض بمجرد معالجتها وتغطيتها بغطاء فراش بق الفراش عالي الجودة. يقوم ممثل الوقاية من الآفات في Imperial بأخذ قياسات دقيقة ، وعادة ما يتم تثبيت أغطية الغلاف أثناء العلاج الأولي. سوف يقلل غطاء الفراش والصندوق الزنبركي من احتمالية استمرار بق الفراش في العيش على المرتبة وصندوق النوابض.

إذا قررت التخلص من أثاثك

تشويه أو إتلاف أي قطع أثاث حتى لا يستخدمها الآخرون. يجب قطع المراتب أو إتلافها بطريقة أخرى لجعلها غير صالحة للاستعمال ويجب تغليفها بالبلاستيك قبل إخراجها من غرفة النوم. * ملحوظة: قد يؤدي تحريك الأسرة دون غلق المرتبة وصندوق الزنبرك بالبلاستيك تمامًا إلى انتشار العدوى عن طريق السماح للبيض وحوريات بق الفراش وبق الفراش البالغ بالتساقط من العنصر أثناء نقله ، مما قد يؤدي إلى الحاجة إلى سرير إضافي علاجات البق.

بعد العلاج

بمجرد اكتمال خدمة العلاج الأولي لمبيد حشرات الفراش ، نوصي بالبقاء خارج المنزل أو الوحدة المعالجة لمدة أربع ساعات على الأقل. يتيح ذلك مقدارًا مناسبًا من الوقت لتجف المواد المستخدمة تمامًا. بعد أربع ساعات فقط ، يجب أن تستأنف أنت وأطفالك و / أو حيواناتك الأليفة الإقامة في المنزل أو الشقة. من الآن فصاعدًا ، يمكنك متابعة أنشطتك المنزلية العادية ؛ ومع ذلك ، لمنع الحاجة إلى تكرار العديد من الخطوات اللازمة للتحضير لمتابعة علاج بق الفراش ، نوصيك بعدم نقل أثاثك وعناصرك إلى مكانها إذا كان ذلك ممكنًا. في معظم الحالات ، تم تحديد موعد متابعة علاج بق الفراش من أجلك وسيقع عمومًا في غضون 2-3 أسابيع من العلاج الأولي. نحن نتفهم أن الإعداد الشامل قد يمثل صعوبة كبيرة للبعض. ومع ذلك ، لا يمكننا التأكيد على أهمية ذلك على الفعالية الشاملة لعلاج بق الفراش. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة بخصوص المحتوى المتضمن في دليل الإعداد هذا أو قائمة المراجعة التالية ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا. نحن هنا من أجلك!

تمت كتابة جميع المحتويات المتعلقة بصفحة الويب بق الفراش للوقاية من الآفات الإمبريالية وأوراق تحضير بق الفراش بتنسيق PDF بخط اليد في شكل طبيعي بواسطة عالم الحشرات جوناثان ستودارد مع مراجع من المكتبة الوطنية الأمريكية للطب.
المعاهد الوطنية للصحة
وحقوق التأليف والنشر.

Adult Bed Bug, Pest Control, Pest Control Company, Pest Control Daytona Beach, Pest Control Ormond Beach, Pest Control Company Daytona Beach, Pest Control Company Ormond Beach
Adult Bed Bugs, Imperial Pest Prevention, Pest Prevention and Control Daytona Beach, Pest Control, Pest Control Company, Pest Control Daytona Beach, Pest Control Ormond Beach, Pest Control Company Daytona Beach, Pest Control Company Ormond Beach
Adult Bed Bugs close up, Pest Control, Pest Control Company, Pest Control Daytona Beach, Pest Control Ormond Beach, Pest Control Company Daytona Beach, Pest Control Company Ormond Beach

Bed Bug Treatment Company Near Me 

How Do I Prepare For A Bed Bug Treatment?

How Do I Prepare for a Bed Bug Treatment?

A: The following Bed Bug Treatment document and checklist are designed to ensure you receive the most out of your Bed bug treatment. Contact us if you have further questions regarding Bed bugs or treatment preparedness.

PREPARING FOR YOUR BED BUG TREATMENT | BED BUG EXTERMINATION SERVICE

Proper preparation is essential for ensuring the most effective results from your upcoming Bed Bug Exterminating service. Imperial Pest Prevention will provide detailed instructions on what you need to do before your scheduled Bed Bug treatment in the following document. Preparation involves providing adequate access to your unit or property for cleaning and post-treatment recommendations. We understand that appropriate preparation can be challenging to achieve in a short period and that senior citizens or disabled individuals may need additional assistance and time considerations For the Bed Bug Pest Control service. 

Please note: Imperial Pest Prevention will not guarantee any Bed Bug Pest Control treatment to any structure that has not met the preparations in this instructional document.

 

PACKING AND FURNITURE PREPARATION

All furniture should be removed from the walls and baseboards at least 2 feet. It is common for items that could provide hiding places for bed bugs, such as bookcases and desks, to empty their contents and remain empty for treatment. Items previously stored in sealed containers may remain unopened.

  • 1. Lift mattresses and box springs from the bed frame and stand them against a wall.

  • 2. Empty closets of remaining (un-laundered) items and stored items, place them in plastic bags, and move them to the living room center.

  • 3. Remove contents from dressers and nightstands so that the interiors may be treated. Items should be placed in plastic bags and moved to the center of the living room.

  • 4. Remove books from shelving and place them in boxes in the living room center.

  • 5. Remove all pictures, mirrors, and hanging items from the walls so we may inspect them before treatment.

  • 6. Open any sleeper sofas, futons, or convertible beds for treatment.

Please note: All homes or apartment/condo units with excess clutter will NOT be treated. A thorough and successful Bed Bug treatment cannot be achieved while excess clutter and an untidy home. Once the clutter has been removed, your Bed Bug treatment can be rendered.

 

LAUNDERING

Everything that can be laundered should be laundered and placed in clean/new plastic bags or plastic containers and sealed before the Bed Bug treatment. The list of items that should be laundered is at the end of this document and includes drapes, stuffed animals, bed skirts, etc.

1. Launder all items (including linens and bedding) according to the manufacturer's label; however, use the highest allowable heat settings in the washer and drier. Temperatures reaching 140 degrees (or above) have been proven to kill all stages of bed bug development.

2. Bags used to transport laundry before the washing/drying cycles should never be reused and discarded outside the property after transportation. All clean items should be placed in new bags and sealed tightly during the treatment process.

3. items that cannot be washed but dried in the dryer at a high heat temperature should be for a minimum of 30 minutes. Discard debris collected in the lint trap after each cycle.

4. Items that cannot be laundered should be taken to the dry cleaner.

 

Vacuuming

The mechanical removal of bed bugs by vacuuming is essential to preparing for treatment. A crevice attachment is imperative to access bed bugs hiding inside mattress seams, furniture interiors, baseboards, and any place that could accommodate them.

1. Vacuum floors, carpets, and area rugs

2. Vacuum mattresses, including all crevices, handles, or buttons 

3. Vacuum the baseboards, bed frame, sofas, futons, recliners, and other over-stuffed and upholstered furniture

4. Discard all vacuum bags immediately after each use

 

Disposal of Furniture

There are differing opinions about whether it is necessary to dispose of mattresses, box springs, futons, sofas, and other furniture. The cost of replacing beds and other furniture is to consider when deciding what works for you. Replacing these items alone will not solve a bed bug problem. The decision to replace the bed unit and other furniture often depends on the condition and the level of infestation within the items, the owner's comfort, and whether the owner can afford a replacement. Imperial Pest Prevention recommends the installation of a Bed Bug mattress encasement. Any need to discard the mattress and box spring is often eliminated once treated and covered by a high-quality Bed Bug mattress encasement. An Imperial Pest Prevention representative takes accurate measurements, and the encasement covers are typically installed during the initial treatment. The mattress and box spring encasement will further reduce the likelihood that Bed Bugs will continue to live upon the mattress and box spring.

 

If You Decide to Throw Out Your Furniture

Deface or otherwise damage any furniture items so others will not use them. Mattresses should be slashed or otherwise damaged to make them unusable and should be wrapped in plastic before being removed from the bedroom. *Note: moving beds without completely enclosing the mattress and box spring in plastic may spread the infestation by allowing eggs, bed bug nymphs, and adult bed bugs to drop from the item as it is moved, resulting in the need for additional Bed Bug Treatments. 

 

Post Treatment

Once the initial Bed Bug Exterminator treatment service has been completed, we recommend staying out of the treated home or unit for a minimum of four hours. This allows for an appropriate time for the materials to dry completely. Only after four hours should you, your children, and your pets resume residence in the home or apartment. From this point forward, you may carry on with your normal household activities; however, to prevent the need to repeat many of the steps necessary to prepare for your follow-up Bed Bug treatment, we do recommend that you not move your furniture and items back into place if at all possible. In most cases, a follow-up Bed Bug treatment has already been scheduled for you and generally will fall within 2-3 weeks from the initial treatment. We do understand that thorough preparation may present a considerable hardship for some. Still, we cannot stress its importance on the overall effectiveness of the Bed Bug treatment. If you should have any questions regarding the content included in this preparation guideline or the checklist that follows, please do not hesitate to contact us. We are here for you!

All content related to the Imperial Pest Prevention Bed Bug web page and PDF Bed Bug Preparation Sheets have been handwritten in natural form by Entomologist Jonathan Stoddard with references from the US National Library of Medicine.
National Institutes of Health
and is copyrighted.

Adult Bed Bug, Pest Control, Pest Control Company, Pest Control Daytona Beach, Pest Control Ormond Beach, Pest Control Company Daytona Beach, Pest Control Company Ormond Beach
Adult Bed Bugs, Imperial Pest Prevention, Pest Prevention and Control Daytona Beach, Pest Control, Pest Control Company, Pest Control Daytona Beach, Pest Control Ormond Beach, Pest Control Company Daytona Beach, Pest Control Company Ormond Beach
Adult Bed Bugs close up, Pest Control, Pest Control Company, Pest Control Daytona Beach, Pest Control Ormond Beach, Pest Control Company Daytona Beach, Pest Control Company Ormond Beach