Exterminateur de rongeurs à proximité

Êtes-vous prêt à tout savoir sur les rats et les rongeurs? Le joli nom du mot redouté «R» (rat) qui effraie la plupart des propriétaires. Tout le monde sait que ce rongeur destructeur à fourrure peut faire des ravages une fois qu'il peut pénétrer dans une maison. Il y a eu de nombreux cas documentés de rongeurs mâchant des fils, conduisant à des incendies, saturant l'isolation avec de l'urine et des excréments, mâchant des conduits, etc. Ce n'est un secret pour personne que les rats et les souris sont connus pour leur capacité à se reproduire rapidement, ce qui signifie qu'ils se multiplient à un rythme alarmant. Un rongeur vu pourrait signifier que beaucoup d'autres sont là et ne sont pas encore trouvés. C'est pourquoi il est important de faire appel à un spécialiste professionnel de la lutte contre les rongeurs, comme Imperial Pest Prevention. Cliquez sur ce lien ici pour voir Rat Facts 101 .

Danger des rongeurs: maintenant que nous avons discuté des dommages que nos intrus à fourrure peuvent causer, plongeons-nous dans les faits et dangers réels des rongeurs et des maladies , des risques pour la santé, des maladies, etc. Les rats et les souris peuvent être porteurs de nombreuses maladies et agents pathogènes pouvant causer des problèmes extrêmes. danger pour les humains, excréments de rongeurs, morsures, urines, contamination croisée des zones de préparation des aliments, etc. Les rats et les souris ont également transmis des maladies aux humains et aux enfants par le biais de parasites se nourrissant de rongeurs. Les acariens, les tiques et les puces sont couramment fréquentés en utilisant des rats et des souris comme hôte d'alimentation. Une seule morsure sur un rongeur infecté suffit!

Comment savoir si j'ai une infestation de rongeurs?

Les rongeurs ne sont pas toujours à l'air libre immédiatement pour que quelqu'un puisse déterminer qu'ils peuvent avoir une infestation ou un départ. Le moyen le plus rapide de savoir si vous avez une infestation est d'appeler un professionnel comme Imperial Pest Prevention. Notre personnel est parfaitement prêt et formé pour détecter immédiatement les signes de problèmes de rongeurs ou d'infestations. Que cherchons-nous, vous avez demandé?

Nos inspections de rongeurs comprennent, mais sans s'y limiter, l'extérieur et l'intérieur de la propriété. Nous ciblons tous les points d'entrée dans lesquels un rongeur peut être capable de finir son petit corps pliable. Ces points d'entrée sont généralement situés dans un soffite ouvert, des planches de façade, des tuyaux de ventilation dans le toit, des évents de faîte et de faîte, des conduites de climatiseur qui coulent dans ou sous une maison, des cadres de fenêtres, des coupe-froid défectueux, etc.

Les inspections des greniers révèlent généralement ce coupable caché car les rats et les souris manquent de contrôle sur les intestins et défèquent et urinent continuellement à leur guise. Cette odeur distincte de l'urine est un signe révélateur d'une infestation avec les excréments de rongeurs. Un appel à Imperial Pest Prevention confirmera soit la bonne nouvelle que vous vouliez entendre, soit la mauvaise que vous étiez à peu près sûre de déjà connaître. La chose importante à retenir est que nous pouvons gérer cela pour vous avec un taux de réussite sans faille et rapide.

Conseils aux propriétaires pour éviter les rongeurs

Protégez votre propriété résidentielle ou commerciale avant les signes (excréments et odeur d'urine de rongeur) d'un rat. Voici quelques conseils simples pour éviter les rats:

Gardez les couvercles des poubelles bien fermés.

- Gardez les cours et les allées autour des bâtiments propres. Jetez correctement tous les déchets.

- Ne laissez pas la nourriture pour animaux à l'extérieur. Si vos animaux ne le mangent pas, les rats le feront.

- Coupez et taillez les arbustes et les arbres pour qu'ils restent à au moins 3 pieds de votre maison ou de votre bâtiment.

- Couvrez toutes les ouvertures de votre maison ou bâtiment. Les rats et les souris peuvent pénétrer dans des endroits minuscules.

- Les rats de toit peuvent pénétrer dans votre maison ou dans votre bâtiment à partir de branches d'arbres qui pendent au-dessus du toit. Gardez les arbres coupés et couvrez toutes les ouvertures.

Contrôle des rongeurs

Il est préférable de rechercher une entreprise de lutte antiparasitaire professionnelle comme Imperial Pest Prevention pour lutter contre les rongeurs lorsque vous essayez de débarrasser votre maison ou votre entreprise des rats. La raison principale en est que lorsque des poisons sont utilisés, il faut veiller à ne pas être disponible pour les enfants, les animaux domestiques ou d'autres animaux. Si des rats empoisonnés meurent dans des endroits difficiles d'accès, ils peuvent se décomposer et provoquer une odeur horrible. Enfin, une extrême prudence doit être utilisée pour manipuler les rats morts et les rats malades ou blessés. Le meilleur moyen de lutter contre les rongeurs est de combiner les techniques d' exclusion des rongeurs , l'assainissement et le traitement professionnel. En plus de fournir à nos clients le plus haut niveau de service à la clientèle, Imperial Pest Prevention consacre ses services aux rongeurs à cibler les rats tout en veillant à la sécurité de vos enfants et de vos animaux de compagnie. Nous essayons toujours d'utiliser des méthodes non toxiques telles que les pièges à moins que d'autres circonstances ne prévalent.

Pour vous aider à résoudre les problèmes de piégeage, d'appâtage ou d' exclusion des rongeurs , vous pouvez compter sur Imperial Pest Prevention pour protéger votre famille et vos propriétés.

Les souris et les rats jouent un rôle important dans les allergies dangereuses. Une étude nationale a détecté que l'urine de souris et de rat / rongeur pourrait déclencher des allergies dans 35% des foyers. Des traces ou plus ont été trouvées dans 82% des foyers. Les excréments de souris et de rats sont également un problème d'allergie. Il y a autant de personnes allergiques aux excréments de souris qu'à la moisissure et à la poussière. L'exposition à l'allergène de la souris est une cause connue d'asthme chez les enfants et les adultes.

Imperial Pest Prevention offre des services de contrôle et d'exclusion des rongeurs . Nos experts en lutte antiparasitaire sont formés pour localiser les zones d'activité des rongeurs et les points d'entrée potentiels des rongeurs. Contactez Imperial Pest Prevention dès aujourd'hui et nous mettrons au point un service de lutte contre les rongeurs pour vous assurer que vous, votre famille et votre maison êtes protégés.

Tout le contenu de cette page Web sur les rongeurs a été rédigé par notre société, l' entomologiste Jonathan Stoddard , ainsi que certaines statistiques référencées par le CDC et est soumis au droit d'auteur.

Rat Daytona Beach, Pest Control, Pest Control Company, Pest Control Daytona Beach, Pest Control Ormond Beach, Pest Control Company Daytona Beach, Pest Control Company Ormond Beach
Rats New Smyrna Beach, Pest Control, Pest Control Company, Pest Control Daytona Beach, Pest Control Ormond Beach, Pest Control Company Daytona Beach, Pest Control Company Ormond Beach
Rodent Exterminator, Pest Control, Pest Control Company, Pest Control Daytona Beach, Pest Control Ormond Beach, Pest Control Company Daytona Beach, Pest Control Company Ormond Beach

Rodent Removal | Rodent Control Service

Rat Daytona Beach, Pest Control, Pest Control Company, Pest Control Daytona Beach, Pest Control Ormond Beach, Pest Control Company Daytona Beach, Pest Control Company Ormond Beach
Rats New Smyrna Beach, Pest Control, Pest Control Company, Pest Control Daytona Beach, Pest Control Ormond Beach, Pest Control Company Daytona Beach, Pest Control Company Ormond Beach
Rodent Exterminator, Pest Control, Pest Control Company, Pest Control Daytona Beach, Pest Control Ormond Beach, Pest Control Company Daytona Beach, Pest Control Company Ormond Beach
Rats Palm Coast, Pest Control, Pest Control Company, Pest Control Daytona Beach, Pest Control Ormond Beach, Pest Control Company Daytona Beach, Pest Control Company Ormond Beach
Chewed Wires From Rats, Pest Control, Pest Control Company, Pest Control Daytona Beach, Pest Control Ormond Beach, Pest Control Company Daytona Beach, Pest Control Company Ormond Beach

Rodent Removal Service | Rats & Mice Damage


Are you ready to learn all about rats and rodents? The cute name for the dreaded "R" word (rat) that creeps most homeowners out. Everyone knows that this furry destructive rodent can wreak havoc once they can make their way into a home. There have been many documented cases of rodents chewing wires, leading to fires, saturating insulation with urine and feces, chewing ductwork, etc. It is no secret that Rats and Mice are known for their ability to breed rapidly, which means they multiply at an alarming rate. One rodent seen could mean many more are around and not found just yet. That’s why it’s important to call a professional rodent control specialist, such as Imperial Pest Prevention. Click this link here for Rat Facts 101.

Rodent Danger

 

Now that we have discussed the damage our furry intruders may cause, let's dive deep into the real Rodents and disease facts and dangers, health risks, diseases, etc. Rats and mice can carry many diseases and pathogens that can cause extreme danger to humans, rodent feces, bites, urine, cross-contamination of food prep areas, etc. Rats and mice have also spread diseases to humans and children through parasites feeding on rodents. Mites, ticks, and fleas are commonly frequented by utilizing rats and mice as a feeding host. One bite on an infected rodent is all it takes! 

Rodent Infestation?

 

Rodents are not always out in the open immediately for someone to determine they may have an infestation or one starting. The quickest way to find out if you may have an infestation is to call a pro like Imperial Pest Prevention. We have staff that is expertly ready and trained to find signs of rodent problems or infestations immediately. What do we look for, you asked?

Our Rodent inspections consist of but are not limited to the exterior and interior of the property. We target all entry points that a rodent may be able to finagle his small collapsible body into.  These entry points are generally located in an open soffit, fascia boards, stack vent pipes in the roof, off the ridge and ridge vents, Air conditioner lines that flow in or under a home, window frames, failed weatherstripping, etc.

Attic inspections usually give away this hidden culprit as rats and mice lack control over bowels and continually defecate and urinate as they please. This distinct smell of the urine is a telltale sign of an infestation along with the rodent droppings. One call to Imperial Pest Prevention will confirm either the good news you wanted to hear or the bad you were pretty sure you already knew. The important thing to remember is that we can handle this for you with a flawless and speedy success rate.

Tips to be Rat & Rodent Free

 

Protect your residential or commercial property before the signs (droppings and rodent urine smell) of a rat. Some simple things to stay rat-free are as follows:

 

 - Keep garbage can lids closed tightly.

 - Keep yards and alleys around buildings clean. Dispose properly of all garbage.

 - Do not leave pet food outside. If your pets do not eat it, the rats will.

 - Cut and trim back plant bushes and trees so they will remain at least 3 feet from your home or building.

 - Cover all openings to your home or building. Rats and mice can get into tiny places.

 - Roof rats can get into your home or building from tree branches that hang over the roof. Keep trees cut back and cover any openings.

How to Mitigate Rats

 

It is best to seek a professional pest control company like Imperial Pest Prevention for rodent control when trying to rid your home or business of rats. The main reason for this is that when poisons are used, care must be taken not to be available to children, pets, or other animals. If poisoned rats die in hard to reach places, they can decompose and cause an awful smell. Finally, extreme caution needs to be used to handle dead rats and sick or injured rats.

How Does Imperial Pest Prevention Control Rats?

Rat/ rodent control is best achieved by combining rodent exclusion service techniques, sanitation, and professionally handled treatment. In addition to providing our clients with the highest level of customer service, we dedicate our rodent services to targeting rats while paying attention to your children and pets' safety. We always try to use non-toxic methods such as traps unless other circumstances prevail.

 

For help with rodent pest control trapping, baiting, or rodent exclusion concerns, you can count on Imperial Pest Prevention to keep your family and properties safe.

 

Contact us if you think you may have a rodent problem or book your pest control services online!

Mice and rats play a large role in contributing to dangerous allergies. A national study detected mouse and rat/rodent urine could trigger allergies in 35% of homes. Trace amounts or higher were found in 82% of homes. Mouse and rat droppings are also an allergy issue. There are as many people allergic to mouse droppings as there are to mold and dust. Exposure to mouse allergen is a known cause of asthma in children and adults.

 

Imperial Pest Prevention offers rodent control and exclusion services. Our pest control experts are trained to locate areas of rodent activity and potential rodent entry points. Contact Imperial Pest Prevention today, and we will devise a rodent control service to ensure you, your family, and your home are protected.

 

All content from this Rodent web page was written by our company, Entomologist Jonathan Stoddard, along with some statistics referenced from the CDC and is subject to copyright.

Imperial Pest Prevention Logo, Pest Control, Pest Control Company, Pest Control Daytona Beach, Pest Control Ormond Beach, Pest Control Company Daytona Beach, Pest Control Company Ormond Beach

IMPERIAL PEST PREVENTION

1725 S. Nova Rd. Unit B6. South Daytona, Fl. 32119

REQUEST INFORMATION

Hours of Operation :    Monday - Friday 8:00 am - 5:00pm, Saturday 9:00am - 12:00pm

Imperial Pest Prevention is available 24hrs a day through online chat relay or email.

Online chat relay at times may have a delay. If a response is not engaged please leave your

contact name, phone number, email and desired request info and we will return your

phone call back promptly.

  • Pest Control, Pest Control Company, Pest Control Daytona Beach, Pest Control Ormond Beach, Pest Cont
  • Pest Control, Pest Control Company, Pest Control Daytona Beach, Pest Control Ormond Beach, Pest Cont
  • Pest Control, Pest Control Company, Pest Control Daytona Beach, Pest Control Ormond Beach, Pest Cont
  • Pest Control, Pest Control Company, Pest Control Daytona Beach, Pest Control Ormond Beach, Pest Cont
  • Pest Control, Pest Control Company, Pest Control Daytona Beach, Pest Control Ormond Beach, Pest Cont
  • Pest Control, Pest Control Company, Pest Control Daytona Beach, Pest Control Ormond Beach, Pest Cont
  • Pest Control, Pest Control Company, Pest Control Daytona Beach, Pest Control Ormond Beach, Pest Cont
  • Pest Control, Pest Control Company, Pest Control Daytona Beach, Pest Control Ormond Beach, Pest Cont
  • Pest Control, Pest Control Company, Pest Control Daytona Beach, Pest Control Ormond Beach, Pest Cont

Copyright 2020. Imperial Pest Prevention. All Rights Reserved.

  386-956-9506       386-275-1747      386-275-1871       386-317-6534    DAYTONA / PORT ORANGE          ORMOND / PALM COAST          DELTONA / DELAND               NEW SMYRNA/ EDGEWATER