خدمة تهوية الحديقة

خدمات تهوية الحديقة


عادة ، في فلوريدا ، بعد الشتاء ، قد لا تبدو حديقتك في أفضل حالاتها. ربما عانت حديقتك من بعض الإجهاد الشتوي ، وآفات الفطريات ، وحتى أضرار الصقيع. يمكن لـ Florida Lawns ، حتى مع خدمة رش العشب العادية بعد فصل الشتاء ، تخصيص بعض الوقت للاستجابة حتى تبدأ درجات حرارة التربة في الارتفاع وتتناسب مع درجة الحرارة المحيطة بالخارج تدريجياً.

إن مفتاح بدء تشغيل العشب في انتقال سلس في الاتجاه الصحيح هو خدمة التهوية. تتعرض جميع المروج على مر السنين لأمطار غزيرة ، وحركة مرور على الأقدام في بعض المواقع ، فضلاً عن انتقال طبيعي للتربة والجذور ، وما إلى ذلك. وعندما يحدث هذا ، تصبح التربة مضغوطة وتبدأ في تقليل مستويات الأكسجين في التربة. عندما يحدث هذا ، فإنه يحد من كمية الهواء التي يمكن أن تصل إلى الجذور ، مما يحد من كمية ثاني أكسيد الكربون التي يمكن أن يطلقها العشب. نتيجة ثانوية لهذا هو أقل من مظهر ممتاز للعشب.  

ما هي التهوية في الحديقة؟

تزيل عملية تهوية العشب ميكانيكيًا سدادات صغيرة من التربة باستخدام مهوية أساسية من العشب. تهدف هذه الخدمة إلى تمكين تدفق الهواء بشكل أفضل حول جذور العشب ، مما يتيح استخدام المغذيات من برنامج رش العشب "Imperial Green" وتساقط الأمطار للاستفادة منها بشكل أكثر فعالية في العشب. والنتيجة النهائية هي عشب أقوى وأكثر صحة.

لماذا يجب عليك تهوية حديقتك

التهوية هي خدمة أساسية لحديقة صحية مزدهرة. مع إزالة التربة المضغوطة ، تتمتع العشب بإمكانية أكبر لنمو مساحة النمو السريع لتقوية نظام الجذر. تساعد خدمة التهوية أيضًا على إزالة القش ، والذي ، عند نموه بشكل مفرط ، يمكن أن يمنع امتصاص الأسمدة والمغذيات والمياه من اختراق التربة. ستعمل خدمة تهوية العشب أيضًا على تعزيز العشب الأخضر الذي من شأنه أن يكون أكثر سمكًا وصحة ويكون له نظام جذر أقوى. تؤدي المروج التي تحتوي على أنظمة جذر أكثر صحة إلى نمو أقل للأعشاب الضارة تتنافس على العناصر الغذائية ، وضغط أقل من الحرارة ، وأقل ضررًا أثناء أوقات الجفاف ، وأقل عرضة للإصابة بحشرات Chinch والحشرات المدمرة للعشب.

وتيرة وتوصيات تهوية الحديقة

التوقيت هو المفتاح عند تحديد فعالية خدمة تهوية الحديقة. هنا في فلوريدا ، مع أنواع العشب الأكثر دفئًا مثل سانت أوغسطين وبرمودا وباهيا ، نوصي بإجراء هذه الخدمة بين أبريل ويوليو للأشهر الأكثر دفئًا وبين سبتمبر وديسمبر في موقعنا في فلوريدا لتطبيق الخريف العادي. إذا كنت في منطقة شمالية ، فلا يُنصح بتقديم طلب الخريف بسبب السكون المبكر لـ Lawn. ونحن في الآفات الوقاية الامبراطوري أوصي وجود العشب الغازية مرتين في السنة، جنبا إلى جنب مع شركائنا العادي الحديقة الرش لمكافحة الحشرات البرنامج .

خدمة رش العشب بالقرب مني


من خلال برنامج رش العشب المنتظم وخدمات التهوية في الحديقة من Imperial Pest Prevention ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع القليل من المراقبة لحديقتك ، يمكننا المساعدة في حماية العشب الخاص بك في أفضل فرصة للبقاء خالية من الأمراض وخالية من الحشرات والتوتر. تضمن لك الحماية من الآفات في الإمبراطورية أن تكون خاليًا من الحشرات ، أو سنعود بكل سرور بين زيارات الخدمة العادية دون أي رسوم إضافية. اتصل بنا واسمح لأحد موظفي مكتبنا الودودين بمساعدتك. نحن مجرد مكالمة هاتفية 386-956-9506 .

تمت كتابة كل المحتوى بواسطة عالم الحشرات جوناثان ستودارد لخبرة صناعة مكافحة الآفات وتخضع لحقوق النشر.

Lawn Aeration Service 

Lawn Aerator, Pest Control, Pest Control Company, Pest Control Daytona Beach, Pest Control Ormond Beach, Pest Control Company Daytona Beach, Pest Control Company Ormond Beach
lawn aeration service Florida, Pest Control, Pest Control Company, Pest Control Daytona Beach, Pest Control Ormond Beach, Pest Control Company Daytona Beach, Pest Control Company Ormond Beach

Lawn Aeration Services


Typically, in Florida, after winter, your lawn may not look the greatest. Your lawn may have suffered some winter stress, fungus lesions, and even frost damage. Even with a regular lawn spray service after winter, Florida Lawns can take some time to respond until the soil temperatures start to increase and gradually match the ambient temperature outside.

A key to kickstarting the lawn into a smooth transition in the right direction is an aeration service. All lawns over the years experience heavy rain, foot traffic in some locations, as well as natural shifting of soil and roots, etc. When this occurs, the soil becomes compacted and starts to reduce the oxygen levels in the soil. When this occurs, it limits the amount of air reaching the roots, inhibiting the amount of carbon dioxide the lawn can release. A byproduct of this is a less than stellar appearance of the lawn. 

 

What is a Lawn Aeration?

 

A Lawn Aeration process mechanically removes small plugs of soil using a core aerator from the lawn. This service aims to enable a better airflow around the Lawn's roots, enabling nutrients from your "Imperial Green" lawn spray program and rainfall to utilize the lawn more effectively. The ultimate result is a healthier and stronger lawn. 

 

Why You Should Aerate Your Lawn

 

Aeration is a key service to a healthy, thriving lawn. With the removal of the compacted soil, the lawn has more potential for expedited growth space to grow to strengthen the root system. An Aeration Service also helps to remove thatch, which, when overgrown, can inhibit the uptake of fertilizer, nutrients, and water from penetrating the soil. A Lawn Aeration Service will also promote a greener lawn that is thicker, healthier and has a stronger root system. Lawns with healthier root systems result in less weed growth competing for nutrients, less stress from heat, less damaging during times of drought, and less prone to Chinch Bugs and Lawn destroying insects.

Lawn Aeration Frequency & Recommendations

 

Timing is key when determining the effectiveness of a Lawn Aeration Service.  Here in Florida, with warmer grass types such as St. Augustine, Bermuda, and Bahia, we recommend this service be performed between April and July for the warmer months and between September and December in our Location of Florida for the normal Fall application. If you are in a northern region, it is not advised to make the Fall application due to Lawn's early dormancy. We at Imperial Pest Prevention recommend having the lawn aerated twice a year, along with our normal Lawn Spray pest control program.

Lawn Spray Service Near Me​


 

With a regular Lawn Spraying Program and Lawn Aeration Services from Imperial Pest Prevention, along with a little monitoring of your Lawn, we can help protect your turf in standing the best chance of remaining disease-free insect-free and stress reduced. Imperial pest prevention guarantees you to be insect-free, or we will gladly return between normal service visits at no additional charge. Contact us and allow one of our friendly office staff members to assist you. We are just a phone call away 386-956-9506.

All content has been written by Entomologist Jonathan Stoddard for the expertise of the pest control industry and is subject to copyright.